@tmilka activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "How the Quidditch Premier League was formed"
I learned something new. I didn't know about this sport and how it came about.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Like everyone else, I am learning a lot from life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Instructions to keep up Home Isolation during Corona
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take time to read this!
3 years ago: published the article
Money should not be the only stimulus.
3 years ago: published the article
They never make decisions in a hurry and in a rage!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Law of Attraction and the Power Within
3 years ago: published the article
Sunflowers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Quail eggs! I solved the problem of anemia."
Yes, you are right. It is very harmful to the body. I solved this problem with the help of quail eggs.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jingle Bells by Tia"
She is waiting for you. She made my day. It even has choreography ...Hey! 😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mowing on Rajac"
Very nice place and tradition with a lot of delicious food. Mowing is hard work.
3 years ago: commented on the article "G FOODS: Maintain a healthy eating lifestyle"
Your article is very useful. I would just add that we should have 5 meals a day, breakfast, lunch, dinner and two snacks.
3 years ago: published the article
Quail eggs! I solved the problem of anemia.