Equal response to every effect

5 117
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

We may feel tired after a busy pace. If we're doing what we love, it's usually physical fatigue. With a little rest, we can recharge our energy.

Those who spend years in unwanted jobs, including myself, may regret not trying to get what we want one day. Actually, I cannot say that I like talking about myself, but it seems more correct to explain some things by giving examples from myself. Because nobody can experience something that they haven't experienced. Our knowledge of a subject we do not live in is very superficial. Even if we experience similar emotions, we don't have the full emotional intensity of an event we haven't experienced.

Just as life and real life experiences in books are different from each other; Our impressions of other people's experiences are equally different. Every experience is different. It includes the duration of the experience, the intensity of the experience and the age factor.

So nobody understands enough about someone else's life. Sadness, sadness; fear, dread; to love, to love, to love happiness, joy; patience, tolerance; serenity; There are different levels of emotion, such as confusion. Likewise, a sharp stone that hits and cuts our feet causes different levels of pain.

Happiness and joy are part of our lives, so sadness and tears are part of our lives. Hiding or ignoring our sadness does not bring a solution; on the contrary, we continue to experience its effects by pushing it into the subconscious even if we are not aware of it.

Of course, it is very important to think positively and put positive emotions at our center, but we should not reject our other emotions. For example, someone said something to you and you were very angry with him. But when we put our anger into it, it builds up over time, causing us to explode and become nervous. Reactions that cannot be given in time grow like an avalanche, waiting for the last drop of glass to break.

As someone who has had emotions for years, I know very well the situations where repressed emotions originate from my own experiences. One day, as a result of all my troubles, troubles, worries, anger and sorrow for years, everything started to be taken away with the slightest fall. It was as if there was a volcano inside me and hot flames were burning inside me. I don't know what to do in this situation. I was giving hurtful reactions to my loved ones at the slightest thing. The worst thing is that I start to react with interest that I haven't been able to give for years. Then I regretted hurting my loved ones.

As time passed, I started to gain a new understanding. Now I was reacting again, but not as aggressive as before. Now I was starting to understand ... Even if it was a joke, it was natural to react when necessary. This is what it should have been. But it took me years to understand this.

Newton's third law is: For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction. The statement means that in every interaction, there is a pair of forces acting on the two interacting objects.

A law of physics that reacts equally to every action. In other words, throwing it in is not natural and this causes us to react more intense in proportion to the pressure inside us over time.

Life flows like water. If there is an obstacle in its way, it finds a way or opens a new road and continues to flow. Our lives are enriched by experiences. Wisdom is gained from experience, not books. A person who did not go to school but learned life to the fullest and by living; He may be wiser than a professor with 4 universities, many masters and doctorate degrees but could not go beyond the books.

The difficulties we face in life are an experience. Years of suffering and suffering will one day provide us with experiences that enable us to access more valuable information than gold and diamonds.

Experiences give us the ability to see the world, the universe from different points of view. The wider our perspective, the more our knowledge of the universe will be. Even the content of this article is an expression of my experience. I can tell the same truth in different ways, in different sentences. Because I have my own experience in this matter.

Never underestimate yourself. Your experiences will make you stronger, more knowledgeable. Perhaps someday you will have experiences that will inspire others. We came to this world to learn by experience. Your experiences are perhaps more important than you think.

Thank you for reading.

4
$ 7.94
$ 7.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Rutkowski
$ 0.05 from @pinkwidow
+ 1
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Comments

Fantastically written and true. My life was not easy either. Maybe it is the hardest now. I am helpless to solve some problems in the family. But all the suffering and life experience brought me so much patience and so much strength. I always think of the quote What are your thoughts like that it is your life. If God closes one door the other will open it for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, even if we feel powerless while going through the difficulties, one day we look back and see that it is those difficulties that strengthen us the most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great article, emotions, even the negative ones should be shown ... It's bad when we collect it in ourselves. There's an exercise ... when you're angry, angry, and you can't express it. Hitting a pillow, a bed, a punching bag, tearing a newspaper, wood, twisting a towel ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer to express my feelings and myself in a language suitable for the addressee, even with a joke, at the moment of the event. "Every joke has a seriousness." I think the statement is correct. 😁 I experienced that most problems disappear from the very beginning with humor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like

$ 0.00
3 years ago