Quail eggs! I solved the problem of anemia.

3 46
Avatar for tmilka
Written by
3 years ago

Iron deficiency anemia often occurs in children, teenagers, women with intense menstrual bleeding, and the elderly. People who suffer from anemia are recommended to eat foods rich in iron, in addition to iron supplements prescribed by a doctor.

I had a problem with iron deficiency. In anemia, in addition to a decrease in erythrocytes in the blood, hemoglobin and hematocrit are reduced below normal values. Hemoglobin is a protein that has the role of binding and transporting oxygen to distant organs, of which the brain and heart are especially important. I had frequent headaches, dizziness, and fatigue. I have a fear of needles, so I postponed going to the doctor. One day I got very sick at work. I took blood and the results are striking. Iron only 3, oo.I got ampoules of Tothema to drink four a day.

I couldn't function normally, so I can't do even elementary things without a lot of effort. I also bought blackberry wine and made honey and cocoa, they told me it was good. In addition to medication and a better diet, I felt a little better, but I still had a bad blood count. Then I found out about quail eggs.

Regular consumption of quail eggs helps fight many diseases. They are a natural fighter against disorders of the digestive tract, such as stomach ulcers. They strengthen the immune system, increase brain activity and memory and stabilize the nervous system. They are a great choice for anemia problems. Chinese medicine has used quail eggs to treat asthma and even diabetes. For pain in the kidneys, liver, gallbladder, quail eggs can prevent the formation of stones and accelerate its expulsion.

I ate one raw egg for 40 days. My blood count and iron are finally great. I solved the problem of anemia.

The interesting thing about quail eggs is that they can be eaten raw. They cannot become contaminated due to the content of a substance called lysozyme, which is why there is no risk of salmonella, because lysozyme kills bacteria. Many experts recommend that eggs be eaten raw or cooked for up to 30 seconds.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for tmilka
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am glad that you solved the problem with anemia. I have heard about many benefits of quail eggs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anemia is a condition of reduced bloods ability to carry oxygen to cells.Oxygen in the lungs binds to iron in hemoglobin,a protein in red blood cells (rythrocytes),and travels throughout the body.It is very important for our health that we are not have anemia.Thank ou for your advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right. It is very harmful to the body. I solved this problem with the help of quail eggs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago