I Earned $1214.99 + in BCH in 10 Months Just by Writing

111 202
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

My first cents in read.cash Im so happy and I'm thankful. I believe then that it was real. Then I earn $1214.99 in 10 months! And I'm grateful beyond words and it feels unreal.

It feels like yesterday since I joined this amazing platform. We are just back from our holiday in Turkey in September 2020 and the kids will be going to school. So I thought of myself since I have some me-time I want to look for somewhere I can share our travels and make money while being a full-time Mom. Because I missed working. I missed making my own money. And glad I came across an article, where I can blog about anything and make money, of all the different sites the author shared, I sign up to read.cash and that's one of the best decisions ever. I wished I knew who posted it or who I'm affiliated with. I would be pleased to know!

It's my 10 months today in read.cash and I just can't believe I came this far! 🎉

How it all started?

I started humbly. I started with 0 subscribers just like anyone here and as you can see below after 5 days, I'm blessed with 1 awesome subscriber! And I made a whopping $0.82 in 5 days! No sponsors yet!

And to tell you the truth, what you can earn now in tips from the bot is worth more than we had when I started. I barely make a dollar before And if we receive or give a $.01 tip that's already huge. And we appreciate it. That tips, comments, interactions from another user really a big boost and the main reason I didn't stop even the time I didn't get any huge tips and almost give up. Thank you all.

So those that complain that they get any tip or they get too small, we've been there and I know how frustrating not to receive tips but we didn't stop just because we didn't receive tips. We keep on writing and we keep on learning.

If you want some inspiration read my old article:

https://read.cash/@tired_momma/facts-activity-bonus-update-and-tips-5c9c46d9

Tipping System

  • Points System

When I started, this platform was still using the point system where users must interact to gain more points, the longer the articles and the comments, the higher the points. The higher the points, the bigger you earn.

  • Activity Bonus

I was so thrilled when I first received this notification! And I thought everyone has this and I felt bad that it's really not for everyone and the reason was revealed in noise.cash.

I wasn't earning much in my article and this gave me the opportunity to earn more. Like I can stay awake day and night and work for this. I earned $164.41 in 1 month with this Activity Bonus. And was sad when it ended but grateful that I made huge money from it.

My 10 Months Journey

1st Month ($9.72)

I started 14th of September 2020. And on my first month, I was so excited and so happy that I made $9.72. Believe me or not but the first cents I got I was already jumping out of happiness as if I earned my first million.

I wrote 10 articles in my first month.

2nd Month ($103.38)

I wrote 19 articles.

3rd Month ($109.64)

I wrote 19 articles.

4th Month ($84.37)

I wrote 14 articles.

5th Month ($99.5)

I wrote 14 articles.

6th Month ($37.15)

This is the start that I lose in the track. The school was closed and they started homeschooling. I don't have much time to spare to write an article. I have two kids to teach and to do homework with. It wasn't easy but I glad I didn't stop.

I wrote JUST 6 articles this month.

7th Month ($24.69)

Like 4 articles in this month. I felt really bad at this time. I don't know how to get back on my account.

8th Month ($100.66)

I wrote 8 articles.

9th Month ($179.91)

I wrote 9 articles.

10th Month ($301.56)

17 articles and this time I asked the platform for help and it was amazing the money I raised for my Aunt Rose.

LISTEN:

Rusty will get back to your articles. Don't worry if you don't get a tip right after you write an article the bot will come and reward it that's for sure. You may have to wait for months but surely it will be rewarded. Trust me. Just keep writing good quality articles and money will follow.

My Achievements

Total Earnings in 10 Months:

$1214.99 + 🤩🤩🤩

Total Articles Published in 10 months:

120 Articles 📝 📝 📝

I've got 519 subscribers now 🎉

I've got 10 generous sponsors! Thank you to all of you! ❤💚❤

My first ever BCH that keeps on growing. I bought some from my own savings. And hodl part of my earning. I'm a BCH hodler now! Club1BCH is an inspiration!

I'm holding 5BCH. That's my investment for the future.

  • I can send money to my parents from Bitcoin Cash Earnings and still save for them for the coming Christmas. Every month I gave my sister Php1750 so in December I can give Php20,000 to my parents. All from my Bitcoin cash earnings.

  • I shared before about Bitcoin to my family and that they should hold some and after knowing Bitcoin Cash I told them to forget Bitcoin just hold Bitcoin Cash as it has lower fees than Bitcoin.

  • I have 4 Affiliates. I hope I can make it grow in numbers. People who will fall in love with Bitcoin Cash just like me.

  • Because of Bitcoin Cash I able to treat myself a smartwatch!

I'm into Crypto since 2016.

I only knew Bitcoin before knowing the Real Bitcoin. I learned Bitcoin Cash and it change my perception of cryptocurrency. I used to complain about the Bitcoin's high transaction fee. I lost too much money just by paying the fee.

Bitcoin Cash help me greatly as my mode of remittance. I used to go to Post Office and send money to my family in the Philippines with Money Gram and pay £9.90 per transaction. Now I just send Bitcoin Cash to my sister to her Coins.ph account and she can cash out the money instantly and I JUST HAVE TO PAY A SMALL FEE OF .001 BCH! A fraction of a dollar compared to $9.90!

  • No need to queue

  • No I.D to show

  • Almost instant!

How I give back to the platform:

I'm one of the top 200 tippers!

I share what I receive. Not all but I share. And I'm a proud sponsor to 30 users.

Bitcoin Cash is a big help to me! For a full time Mom that earns decent amount of money in my free time. And I'm not the only one!

Imagine I earned $1214.99 + in BCH just by writing and interacting here in read.cash! Where else can I make that big money? A 9-5 job? Hello! I'm just a full time mom and earning this extra! Awesome!!!!

Happy 10 Months to Me! 🎉

Thank you all for having you in my journey.

Thank you read.cash team and Sir Marc DeMesel!

56
$ 6.80
$ 3.88 from @Marser
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
+ 27
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats for your success dear ❤️ I wasn’t here when the point system was before the bot but I think would love it more than the bot 😄

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I don't think you would but the point system will work for you if you are always active but I barely make a dollar despite being active before, seriously.

I can't understand the bots algorithm. Or what type of article should I make. Believe me, I was ignored for a long time too and others get a good tip. I can only try and try before. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowooo... This is real interesting life story, congratulations my dear for your success achievement, am really happy for you ooooooo😃😃😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am kind of new to this platform, and reading this made me really motivated to write!

These past few days, my promise of being consistent in writing an article daily vanished, I was not sure with what am I doing, but as you said, just keep writing wether someone reads it or not, maybe the action of letting out your thoughts in every article is what matters most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's quite a journey. Encouraging for complete newbies like me.

$ 0.00
User's avatar a2j
2 years ago

I find this post so interesting and motivating at the same time because I've been on the platform for so long without warning anything. This post encourages me to do more. Thanks for sharingbas i hope to see more similar posts from you. I already subscribed to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, momma! You're right, that $0.01 upvote was already felt like worth a million to us. That's what I felt when someone upvoted my article for the first time. Won a giveaway for that said amount. Nakakahappy na big time.

Kaya survivors tayo kasi sanay na tayo sa maliit na upvote. Congrats, momma! Sorry, late ako ha. And the best talaga ang BCH in so many aspects. Sending money elsewhere is like sending an SMS. Super chill lang and super smooth ang mga bagay bagay.

More BCH pa sayo. 💚

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Truth! Para na among tumama sa lotto nung may nag sponsor na .01 non 🤣Saka mga pangmalakasang tip na yang .01 ngayon kasi di nila naranasan yang ganyan kaya pag di naupvote ng vote ayawan na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading this, I got so inspired para mas maging hardworking and to make an effort. Congratulations on your achievements. Your hardwork really paids off. Nakakatuwa lang makabasa Ng mga ganito Kase nakakapagboost to Ng inspiration para sa lahat😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10th monthsary bhe, you are one of the most generous here 😊 Happy for all your Achievements!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Sarap namang namnamin galing sayo. Ikaw naman ang one of the best writer dito and it's a fact. Thank you bhe huh. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you bhe for believing in me, but don't be so polite we are all the same. We are all the best here 😊 More BCH to come, two months to go, 1 year ka na rin. Bilis nang panahon.

I still remember our first encounter, you praise me in my article na yung “Welcome robot” and I was like huh? Ano ba maganda sa sulat na to at bilib na bilib sya sakin 😂 pero nag reply ka na di lang sa article na yun kundi as a whole kase you said I can connect to my readers easily..

Anyway bhe how's your mum?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya saya nung journey niyo po dito Ma'am.. Nakaka.inspired yung kahit sa umpisa eh, hindi masyado malaki yung naging earnings,pero kalaunan nag-grow nang nag-grow at dahil yun sa hard works, patience, and efforts niyo po..👏

Well, talaga namang deserve na deserve niyo ang success niyo ngayon Ma'am..☺️ Happy 10 months po sa inyo..🎉🎊 Ang gaan siguro sa pakiramdam din yung nashi.share yo'ng blessings natin sa iba.. Yayyy!! How I wished na sana din, mangyari to' sa'kin soon.😌

Surely, more blessings pa ang dadating sa inyo po.. God bless!😇

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Naku Ren, start kami as in not even a dollar. .50 pahirapan pa! That's why when we read that someone is complaining thay they don't get tip after they publish an article, narereminisce na lang namin ang past na as in 10 articles walang tip pero sige post pa rin. It pays, its worth it. Kaya Ren go go lang. Thank you and God bless you more. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga Ma'am.. Honestly, minsan nakakainggit yung makikita mo yung ibang articles na talaga naman kalalaki nang mga tips.. pero kahit naman ganun, masaya naman ako na naging part din ako sa platform. Marami akong natutunan at nalalaman na story about life and about BCH journeys, talagang kapupulutan nang inspirations at learnings po. Isa na po kayo dun.. Kaya Laban po din ako.. Nagbabakasali na, may be one of this days, eh' makamit ko rin yung success dito sa platform. Ngayon pa nga lang, malaki na naitulong niya sakin, di lang financially..☺️

Ingat ka po lagi.. God bless po..😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!!!!!

You spent 10 productive and hard months I'm unaware of points system and it's looking too hard at that time and still you showed your activity that time

Well you deserve this all things and wish you many more in future

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you dear. I still remember when I thought you were a girl lol You're doing well and you can achieve more than that. Surely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that I may share your article with someone that may need inspiration from your article because he is just starting to read.cash and doesn't understand completely how the website works I hope your work can inspire him and many others to create even more Bitcoin Cash related content, and if possible even more content about other topics as well.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you Francis. I'm not a very good writer myself and there are many good writers here in read.cash. The thing is you should be passionate of writing and also interacting in the platform. You cannot just write and that's it. I hope he will find inspiration in this. Thanks alot!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

@Marser, big thank you to your generous tip! Really appreciate it! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations... cheers to all mommas who sacrificed careers for their little ones... same tayo, i always want to look for a way to find my own money

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Mommy, it's not easy when you work all your life then you stop. I never thought that I will be a stay at home aka full time mom pero glad I came across in this platform. It makes me feel as if I'm working again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True same here.. my husband's been asking me to stop working even before getting pregnant but di ko makita self ko na di nagwowork.. but when I had Matti, mas fulfilling nman mag alaga ng baby but then, meron talaga akong hinahanap always na fulfillment din sa pag earn ng sariling money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am on your achievements and your read.cash journey, you earned a lot already and you deserve it.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hart, do the same and you will achieve far more than that. :) Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your hard work or writing really worth it.This platform is really the one I know which is legit and trustworthy.knowing that BCH is a real money.Such a big amount that you have earned here.May you be blessed through the days.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you for the nice words Winx. I wish to read yours to in coming months! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and thank you for always being there for me in my humble beginnings ! Nice to see my face and name in others article!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oh PVM, thanks a lot! I remember when the three of you starting crypto wordsmith and moregainstrategies! You're all professional and I'm happy how your humble beginning turns to a big personality here in read. Thank you for the support when I had a hard time to get back on track. And thank you for being awesome! You're super cool!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The awesomeness started with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for this big achivement I also got 100$ but in other plateform (noise. cash) now I start this platform

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you. That's good to know! Just start and keep writing. This platform is a big help. I'm in noise as well! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was an amazing journey. Congratulations @tired_momma on this achievement. Good luck for the future. Mark my word you will be a millionaire in the future by holding more BCH.

BCH to moon 👍👍👍

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend! You were there when I'm starting. Thanks a lot. And yes to that! 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool, someday we will reach there too.... I so happy for you and surely we keep writing to attain the height as well.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You will just have to be passionate and keep interacting with other user and in their articles. :) Thank you Rafd!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright tired_momma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gingered my spirit You inspired me You motivated me

💃💃🤸🤸🤸 Congratulations to you ma

You have really gone a long way and Earning such huge amount.

This is a challenge I love to see. It helps me keep working hard to also get to this level. I am happy for you ma 🤗

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I'm so sorry for the late reply. And thanks a lot for your sweet words Princess. You will be next and I'm thrilled on how excited you're gonna be writing this achievement piece! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakakainspire po ang article niyo, nkka boost ng moral sa mga nagumpisa pa lamang gaya ko. Very positive and full of hope ang dating. Salamat po dito at congratulations po sa inyo.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Juliana, I'm not a very good writer but I earned that amount. And I believe you are here to earn free BCH as well. My advice is not to focus on getting tips. Focus on your articles and interacting with other users in the comment section just like you're doing now. Build up your account. Then the bot will find you, believe me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏🎉 this is such an achievement 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations to you and I hope someday, I will be among those who will be giving a testimony about this read cash platform.

It is great to know that even as a full-time mom, you still do well to earn this much and I hope to be like you when I get to your stage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to have you there dear.

With your amazing posts, you always made us wonder about the upcoming posts by you 😌

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You are one of those who help me when I'm starting. Your tips give me hopes and keep me going. And I always remember the $1 you give me when you received $10 from Marc. Why? Because at that time another user received $1000 from him and for the very first time he tipped me $0.30. And I do not understand that. I'm not after the money but that shows people's character. And you showed yours to me. Thank you for being so nice even were only in virtual world. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa inyo n more months n more BCH to come pa po sa inyo jn :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months!!! congrats on your success on both platforms OwO and congratsu on the 5 bch!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po maam. Masasabi kong bago pa lang po ako dito sa read.cash kahit na 1 month sobra na po. Di ko pa po alam kung ano mga pasikot-sikot dito. Pero nag ta try na naman po ako na matuto. Thanks po sa nakaka inspired na article na ito. Nakaka pagbigay pag asa po sa tulad kong hindi pa kilala. Pagbubutihan ko po lalo upang marating ko din po ang narating niyo po. Salamat po ulit.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Florde, focus ka lang sa article mo and interact sa comment section with other users. Dont focus on tip. Bot/tip will follow. Yan ang best advice na mabibigay ko sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sa advice. Gagawin ko iyan. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam! Daming pera na contribute ni read.cash. hehe. I must express my gratitude din to you kase you are always generous. Thanks, madam!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hahaha, madam sabihin ko rin ba sayong anlaki rin ng sarili kong pera ang bumaba din lol Pero positive naman ako kay BCH so go go lang tayo. Thank you huh, ikaw ay blessed din, andami nating thankful kay read. Kaya sana magtagal pa tayo. Ayieee. Kelan ka na kakasal? hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang, nawili tayo nong nag $1600 eh 💔

Uuuy, bat napunta sa kasalan? 😆 hehe. Matagal pa yan madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was awesome journey from then to till now Jace.. Lol, thanks for mentioned the words of patience because bot seen me 1 month later and within one month i have created 19 article though you know .. I got the result of my patience too!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You should write about that Review. I always read users complaining that their not getting tip from the bot. And all we can say is we've been there and you just have to be patience and focus on your article and interacting with each other. Bot will follow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is the point .. the more bot gonna seen us late then the more bot going to love us later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi natn to makukuha sa pag iFB lang 🤣 sulit narn yung pinagpagplit ko ang FB sa readcash.. 😁 Lapit knaag 1 year madam

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Madam totoo yan!!! Tamad na tamad nga akong magupdate ng fb ni photos hahaha. Salamat madam huh! One of the best ka ng read, saludo ako sayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kakatouch naman yan madam 🥰 ikaw din naman... Idol kya kita 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakaproud ka maaaaaa, ako goal ko ngayon mabawi ung 40k na nagastos ko nungnaoperahan ako na naipon ko rin mismo dito sa rc. maraming salamat sa tulong mo maaaa

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Mas nakakaproud ka! Bhe, alam kong my faith ka kay Lord and you know yourself well and what you can do. You're doing well in read and for surely you will earn more and save more. God bless you and I pray that you're always happy and healthy. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, for the few weeks i subscribed I've always loved and appreciated all you do. From your articles and how you always support others. Weldone momma new glory ahead.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you King and I'm happy to hear that. Keep writing and doing what youre doing. If you focus on just the tip from the bot you will be disappointed. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moma I'm impressed with your stay and earning , congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeee! Congratulations, sis! You are beyond blessed and you deserve it. More to come!!! Cheers!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Bet na bet ko talaga yang ayeee tapos mataas na tono para feel na feel. Haha. Madam, salamat. More blessings to you and your family. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ayeeee!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! More BCH to come !❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Po.. Grave na inspired ako sayo sis , kailangan lang talaga lush lang Ng push Ng article kahit di pa ngayon napapansin no rewarder ako Kasi di talaga pinapansin pero dahil sa post mo cge pagpapatuloy ko baka sakali Naman sa susunod...Great achievement po talaga tong sa inyo... Congrats again po

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Salamat po. Yes, just keep going sis. Money will follow. It might be randomreqarser but surely the bot will find your article in time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis at sa tip nadin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The achievements is really deserving, with your role as a mother you where still able to write 120 articles, kudos momma I trust you, you will do more before completing 1year on read.cash

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I'm sorry for the late reply and thank you so much for the nice words Adereign. I'm not really a good writer, I just try and keep going. I wish you all the best here and I hope soon enough you will be writing your achievement piece. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! More countings months are coming! 😊

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you JulyAnn! Next time ikaw naman!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh, this take me back to the time where getting 50 cents is too hard. But still enjoyable because the interaction. Ang ingsu ingay ng user dito noon ee as in. Nangbsspam ng comment ahaha. Ang saya lang balikan. Pero syempre mas maganda yong ngayon, lalo na with out little Rusty 💥👏🎊🎉🎂.

But anyway, Congratsuuu madam 🎂🎉💥. Ang tagal na natin dito nakakatuwa ang daminna nating napag daanan at nakasalamuha pero andito pa rin tayo. Patuloy na nang iingay, yayyy. More BCH and earnings to come madamsssss 😂🤩🤩🍰

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Tanda mo yun tapos ang tip natin .01 lang pati nga sponsorship diba! Oha asensado na tayo. Pero promise yung wala pang $1 noon per article versus ngayon grabe ang sarap!!!! Apir tayo!!!! Nagbunga ang ating pagtatyaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku tandang tanda ko iyan, 0.01 masaya na ako ee. Tapos ung 0.05 na sponsorship naku heaven na iyan. Nagkkwenta na nga agad ako ng kikitain bwahahaha. Nakaka tuwa talaga. Apirrrr 👻, sana magtagal tayo hanggang 100 years 🍰🤩💥🎉🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months po! More months to come and BCH as well! 🎉

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Madam salamat sa support! God bless you more. You're doing well! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Magkasabay lang pala tau nag start, kaso ako nka stop ng elan months.. What a bountiful 10 months! Cheers!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Talaga Lyke? Ayiee happy 10 months sa aten. Anlaking tulong, blessing talaga Lyca!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sweet friend thanks for you support always and I glad for you is incredibly you evolution congratulations

$ 0.10
2 years ago

My friend, thank you!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you my love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats po,. Sana naman may ma sponsor ako, bagu lang din ako sa read.cash eh.,

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you! And Varewind you can sponsor any user anytime. And if you mean sponsorship from others just keep writing and make sure that you have the sponsor block in your account or in your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ma,mamy more to come

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you Gaftek and thank you for the moral support! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeehheeyy🎉🎉🎉congrats po .. So happy for you po ..All the hardships pays off at the end talaga😊.Godbless you more po and more bch to come ..Stay generous and the rewarder of life will reward you with overflowing blessings.😊 Thanks for inspiring me.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Totoo yan, tyaga talaga. We didnt earn it out of the blue. Most of the pioneers here like @jane, @eybyoung (great writers) they really work hard to gain their status. Even there's no big tip at that time sulat lang. Ganon lang Leymar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo..kaya sulat sulat lang😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay salamat sa mention madam kakatouch 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 month Anniversary🥳🥳🥳 what an interesting journey it has been...cheers to many more BCH🥂🥂🥂

$ 0.10
2 years ago

And soon you'll be publishing your own milestone! I'm excited for you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm excited too🧚‍♂️🧚‍♂️🧚‍♂️. Thank you ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mama. You are beautiful in and out. Thanks for all you do. Your wristwatch is beautiful. Bitcoin is indeed a Blessing to us. I'm waiting for your one year testimony.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Aww that's sweet! Thank you Queen and please I want to read your testimony in the coming months! I would love to see people grow here in read.cash. Earn and learn dear. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. No problem. You will read it, my testimony is loading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so nice to reminisce those days. Didn't get the chance to have that activity bonus but then going on is all worth it these times... congrats for making it until here..

$ 0.10
2 years ago

And I remember giving and receiving .01 tip and already smiling. Lol. Glad I didn't give up when the hot didn't give me tip for straight 10 days. Thank you and to you too glad were still here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Job well done :) We'll all get there, one day hehe.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes FarmGirl! I'm not even a good writer but I did it so you will definitely get there:) Would love to greet you when that time comes! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well you are one in my book :) and thank you in advance :) Now I gotta make good on my writing to 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Following you today is a good decision! I will be inspired more and more! Thanks for this, you are amazing po! :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you Michelle for your nice words and for the follow. If I can earn that you can do too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course. Thanks for encouraging me.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago