"The Thought of ending the day Without a Blog"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Good evening read.cash people! How's your Wednesday? I guess, you have a great day. As for some I've known here, their day is just awesome. Many to mention tho, and I am very happy for the great things you have for today my dear brothers and sisters. As for me, I do have too but not that much like yours. Well, I got my third Hive blog a while ago and just waited for it to be curated. "Oshie!"

Anyways, what really is the purpose of my blog this kind of cold Wednesday night? Hmm...Well, well, well, I am just going to share how this day went for me since I don't have any topic, an ideal topic for today.

I am again experiencing this thing called, "writers' block." Like, even how much I think, there's nothing to come out. Though I have a lot of thoughts in mind but I can't construct any words on my notepad out of it. And that left me with no other choice but to just read and leave few comments in other blogs that came across in my read.cash homepage. I also spared some of time to the other platform, reading and leaving comments too. I even didn't manage to have any posts on my noise.cash and appics. "What a day!"

I felt exhausted though I don't do anything that will surely make me feel that way. After taking my meals and a bath, I am just in my room, lying down while scrolling over my phone. Well, not a new thing actually because most of the time, that's the usual things I do. Good thing, the Internet connection is stable and hopefully it will go all out. (Laughing a bit)

While on my phone, I searched on facebook pages that posted a "Job Hiring" and I made few conversations, asking about the details about that stuff. But unfortunately, I didn't get lucky for today. So, I went back to doing my side hustles while waiting for my love @Rhed to read my messages for him. While on call, I shared about a job hiring posted in one of the facebook pages that I scrolled out a while ago and he told me that I should not allow myself to be tempted with big salary that they offer because it might cause me harm. Well, lucky me for having him as caring as what he tries to show me, not just for today but everyday, he does.

Going back to my topic, yeah, I did have a thought of just ending the day without a blog in here. But, a big and big "BUT." I can't stop thinking about the Bitcoincash that I can get if I did publish one today. "Sayang din yun ha." (Greedy na yata ako sa BCH. Lol) I am kind of broke. I even cut my face and body soap into halves because I might end up using a "bareta" (soap intended for washing clothes) if I can't buy another box of it. (Laughing hardly)

tipid-tipid real time๐Ÿคฃ(not advertising any products)

And I am not kidding right now. But it doesn't mean that I will beg anyone of you to give me some, I do have PATIENCE too. (wink) So, here's me right now just sharing how my day went today. I can't say I am unproductive, but productive? Nah...not either.

And guess what? I am done to the end part of my blog. See? I just did one. Just a bland topic tho. But, it will be a great pleasure of mine if you reach up to this part. That would be all fellas. Thank you so much for spending your time. Have a wonderful night! (Hugs and Kisses)

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

_______________________

|#350|Blog No. 13

10.19.2022 @8:10 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

Blog Title: The Thought of 
ending the day without a Blog

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!๐Ÿ˜‡

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"An Event to Remember" https://read.cash/@renren16/an-event-to-remember-58813c80

"I Landed on Hive" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-landed-on-hive-c3ef39f3

"Postponed" https://read.cash/@renren16/postponed-94925b6f

"Spike it Like a Pro" https://read.cash/@renren16/spike-it-like-a-pro-704a43b5

"Waiting for Finals" https://read.cash/@renren16/waiting-for-finals-8827cf7

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

10
$ 0.59
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Pag ako Naka experience sad ug writers block sis, ang akong e share kay about ra pud kung unsay nahitabo sa akong adlaw. Di man kaayo interesting pero at least naa koy na-publish, hehehe... Broke Sab baya ko karon sis, Mao kayod hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi, mao na lama'y madali-dali nga suwaton sis. Hehe

Kayod ng kayod bisan magkumalisod na sis.. Hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis, kayod ng kayod. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para sa mga gastusin lagi sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I too was almost tempted to not write anything this evening but I had to fight the urge and overcome it like you did.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh! I am not alone. Hehe. Well, hopefully we can overcome this temptation dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And you finally wrote one. To me whether the day looked unproductive to you, the fact that you were able to write for that makes it productive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! I just finished one my friend Kacy. Hehe.

Hmm..I guess so. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namimiss ko nang magsulat sa Hive (PeakD), huhu. Di ko kasi maharap at talagang ngarag na ngarag na ako sa mga ganap, academically. Nakakalula na mga ginagawa namin, sis. ' Yung tipo na gustong-gusto kong magpaka-active in all the sites that I had signed up in pero I really can'ttttt! ๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take it slow lang sis, need din kasi ng katawan natin magpahinga sa mga gawain. Pag may time ka nalang sis na bisitahin para may time ka naman na mag-relax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sisss. Napaka-hell week lang talaga this month pero push pa din ~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know kayang-kaya mo yan sis. Pasasaan ba't matatapos din lahat ng yan. AJA! Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan talaga nangyayari yung writer's block mamsh. Pag naka experience ako ng ganyan i-relax nako ang ako mind mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu kay paminsan ra man sa imoha Mamsh. Sa ahu kay hapit kada adlaw pero bisan pa man, thankful nga makahimo gihapon. Need jud bitaw i-relax atung hunahuna para mu-function na pud ug balik, kanang maayu ba. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mamsh thankful gihapon kay at the end nakahimu parin. Gayud mamsh need nato i-rest atong mind usahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud, pero karung adlawa Mamsh, wa na jud nada sa utok ug puga. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamsh kalawom sa imung bisaya. ๐Ÿ˜ Unsay puga mamsh? ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mean, wa na'y ma-construct ahung utok ba Mamsh. Same-same nga meaning. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay mamsh. ๐Ÿ˜ Tinuod mamsh naa gayuy mga times na in ana mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyyg tapul-tapul love2.๐Ÿ˜…โœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa man gud love. Saon nga ikaw raman naa sa ahung huna.huna lagi. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Essseehh..gikilig ahung kigol love2๐Ÿ˜…โœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. kasiaw nimo loveยฒ.. Pero bisan ana ka, Love taka kaayu.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy..siaw pero seryuso man pod love. Love pod takaโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm.. Nawong sa seryoso bi. Hehe. Mingaw nako nimo love.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of people posted this soap I think it's very com. on in your country. Presently, I also don't have anything to write but I'll surely write something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can say that we do have a lot of users of this kind of soap here in our country my dear. And I am one of them.

Hmm.. That's for sure dear. Everyone will be waiting for that. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not the only one broke as the moment.. haha apir tayo diyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. ๐Ÿ™Œ Kaya tipid to the moon tayou ngayon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite soap ko yan huhu. Ang mahal na nya ngayon dati parang 80 pesos lang. Bumili ako noon sa shopee nung foamspray na container. Mejo matipid sya sis, kaso maganda isabon yan sa buong katawan ih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko ganyan sis talaga. Nung nagpalit ako ng sabon, ayun tinubuan ako nang tigyawat talaga. Kaya stick na talaga sa kanya kasi diyan ako hiyang. Hindi ko pa na.ta.try yung nasa foamspray. Ito lang nabibili sa pharmacy dito sa town sis eh. Tas pag sa shopee naman, ilang days pa ako mag-aantay. At truth, maganda siya isabon sa buong katawan. Ang bango pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban kalkal ug topic uy kay sayang jud kaajo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek jud ka Mamsh. Maju man ka kay bisan wat article kay dako naman ka'g earnings tas naa pa gyud ka'y work Mamsh. Sana all na laman jud ta ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis, no article for today's video heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis, no article for today's video heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Piniga ko na talaga to the maximum of square root of 1Tri yung utak ko para may ma-i-blog lang for today sis kay need ko mag-ipon for my personal needs. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is our love for BCH which don't let us to miss any article. I am glad you wrote something for today.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That really it is my dear. Hehe. Thankfully, I made it this day.. Thanks for reading it dear. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago