I Landed on Hive!

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Today's Blog

I have been eyeing on Hive since the day I heard about it. Everytime I read an article from other writers regarding their successful journey on this platform, I kind of envy them. (I suppose you are reading right now.) "How come they can do this thing?" I mean, hustling in here and in there. "How come they know how to manage their time like that?" How about me? Can I do it too?

When I read article regarding the platform, I usually left a comment stating,

"I want to join too."

"Can someone teach me?"

"Maybe next time."

I even opened the links provided in that articles to see how Hive works. But, I honestly can't learn about it by my own. I really need someone to help me explore the platform. Then ate/Mamsh @Zhyne06 chatted me last Thursday for some important matter and after that she asked me regarding the platform, "hindi ba daw ako sasali sa Hive." She then sent me a link and with her help, I successfully made my account.

She reminded me to save all the "private keys" because its very important to access my account or the transactions in the future. So, of course I followed what she said. I even download a back up copy of it, in case I accidentally delete it in my notes.

After making the account successfully, she told me to start with an introductory post. I guess that really should be the first to thing to do for the other users or content creators to know more about you as a newbie. She also told me to which community I should post it. Last Saturday, I published my first blog on Hive. Here's the link if you want to read it.

Why I ended up joining on Hive?

Like I said in my post, "I need money for my personal needs because I felt ashame to ask for it to my parents even though I am still living with them. You know, I am an adult now. I should be the one to sustain their needs and not the opposite." I am still waiting for the opportunity for me to have a stable job. But for now, I will willingly do my part as a writer. Perhaps, this is my calling. I can't tell it just yet, only maybe.

Ending Thoughts:

I still have a lot to learn in the platform. I still many questions about it, like this one;

  • What is the meaning of "20.79" ?

  • All those that I encircled? (Laughing)

But one thing is for sure, time will come that I will learn how it really works. Of course, with the help of the people around here. Now that I have both Read.cash and Hive, I should learn time management and self-discipline. I should be willingly do my part as a content creator.

That would be all for this blog. Thanks for reading my read.cash family! (Hugs and Kisses)

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

_______________________

|#348|Blog No. 11

10.17.2022 @7:37 AM|

Lead Image source: screenshot from my Hive account and edited using Pixlab App

Blog Title: "I Landed on Hive!"

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!๐Ÿ˜‡

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"Postponed" https://read.cash/@renren16/postponed-94925b6f

"Spike it Like a Pro" https://read.cash/@renren16/spike-it-like-a-pro-704a43b5

"Waiting for Finals" https://read.cash/@renren16/waiting-for-finals-8827cf73

"Monday yet Ordinary" https://read.cash/@renren16/monday-yet-ordinary-fb4406b5

"Dealing with Hurt" https://read.cash/@renren16/dealing-with-hurt-43ed76da

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Core Mining

Appics

18
$ 1.54
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 4
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Today's Blog
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Same with you, I am also aiming to join Hive, but don't know how or what to do. Hahaha, maybe someone can teach me too. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahh sige sissy. Salamat sa link. :) Paassist ako sayo after ko makagawa ha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sis. I will try my best na ma.assist ka patungkol sa nalalaman ko naman. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako makagawa sissy. Out of account creation tickets daw sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh, baka di pa available sis..Antayin mo nalang bumalik ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh sige

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried joining hive but won't let me say account creation tickets are full; I guess I am gonna miss out or try again later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try to register here my friend. https://peakd.com/register?ref=volleyren20

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It says service unavailable. We are currently out of account creation tickets. The same issue again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh! Sorry about that my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww see you there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami niyo na pala talaga dun. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko din alam sis eheheh, wala pa ako sa Hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe. For sure maiisipan mo ding pumunta na din dun soon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Today I had been trying to get there but couldn't register Perhaps you should read this https://noise.cash/post/prjp2gqajjjwg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, why oh why? ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Got there... Now you can find me with the same if there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay dear. See you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din po yung mga gusto ko malaman tungkol sa Hive hahaha. May account na din po ako doon pero wala pa akong napupublish. Anyway congrats po and welcome to Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, need din siguro talaga nating magtanong sa mga may alam na at of course, explore-explore na din. Thank you beh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kailangan po talaga may nagtuturo po sa atin kahit papaano eh kasi ang hirap po talagang intindihin kapag mag isa ka lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek. Lalo pa't nakikita ko'ng parang mas complicated yung platform na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finally!! Welcome to Hive. I'm glad you left the zone of procastination and joined us as I did some months ago.

You'll enjoy the platform even though it looks difficult, but just keep it cool and do as you're doing here (readcash). That's all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for that advice my friend Kacy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis, and I know you can do better there too. Good luck and more earnings. Maybe someone had delegated you and it helps your reputation grow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tanong ko lang sis, para sa'n yung reputation? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol love2. Bitaw congrats love naa naka account didto tudloe nya ko puhon2 ha.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you love ko.๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ Puhon love ug makamao nako's mga dapat hibaw.on. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, ayun, welcome sa Hive. Mag eenjoy ka po talaga don. Join ka po sa HivePH discord server. Haha. May upcoming webinar for newbies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Dong. Nandun na ako kanina. Ang dami nang ganap. Naglaba na ako, nung pagka-open ko ngayon, ang haba na nung convo. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad finally you joined the platform, and I hope soon you will get to know the things which are still unknown to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. I hope so. ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sa Hive mamsh. ๐ŸŽ‰ Nasa Hive din ako mamsh pero dili na active. Dugay na wala ka publish article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nayy, di basta-basta. Ako naman laman jud tingali ang wa didto. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili nako active adto mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero for sure dako naka'g na.earn adto Mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamsh nawala ug kalit akong earnings adto. Gi send. Wa ko kahibwo kung nganu mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huh? Sure Mamsh uie. Makulbaan man pud ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh. Tinga sad ko pag ayo. Ako gi check gisend ang akong kita mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey ren welcome sa hive ayan may onboarding webinar kami sa Sabado kaya I would suggest mag join ka para if may tanong ka from the staff on how Hive works we can answer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, thank you po. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats and welcome sa Hive maamsh. Padajun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mamsh. Naa pud ka adto noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun finally you landed on hive na.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Finally Ms. Yen. Pero para ako'ng batang walang muwang. Marami pa ako'ng tanong about dun. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tambay ka sa hivePH discord. Ganyan talaga sa umpisa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha. Okay po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Download discord dai para mo join kas HivePh community adto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay te. Nag-baktas napud ahung wifi lagi.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao ra pud d i ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani. Tan.awon naho ug na-install naba. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're finally in Hive sis, welcome there. Tip lang sis, basta active na ka sa Hive, ayaw na to e open ang imong Blurt account kay Dili ka nila e curate pag active ka both.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Mao lagi, newbie pa. Tagaw pa'g unsay pamaagi ngadto. Hehe. Okay sis. Pero pagkatinuod pud, dili naman ko active sa Blurt. Daghan lagi ko'y pangutana pud sa Hive. Basta uie. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa man si zhyne na mag guide nimo, for sure makat on ra ka kadugayan didto sis. Goodluck sa imong Hive journey.... Way sapayan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Magsamok-samok lagi ko nija kay wa paman ko'y alamag. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee gopd luck ddto sis ,naah ako oy wana ko ganahi ddto๐Ÿ˜‚laylo sa ko wana imal ddto๐Ÿ˜… Dere nalang kos read bahalag ginagmay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Makulbaan naman nuon ko. Ahw. Hehe. Bitaw, puli-pulihon nalang tali ni nahunh duha sis. Pero ug makaya gud sa utok, aw, ngano gung dili man dunganon. Tuod, nganong dili naman ka ganahan pa didto sis? (Marites jud๐Ÿ˜‚)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wana man ko tagae๐Ÿ˜…wana ko ganahi๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Suwaye lang gud nindot man ddto dagko og hatag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uie, ngano man nang sistemaha na. Hehe.. Kana sis, wa ko kahibaw ug asa naho na makit.an nga naa dakong hatag sa ahu. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

7days pana mosud sa wallet nimo si niya half ra ana maimo kay mabalil sa curator ang half ,bali $10 ray mahimo tas mabahin ng $10 sa imong hp mao ng power aron maka interact og transaction ka niya hbd maoy toy pwede ma wdraw basta ayaw sa pag wdraw basin mapareha ka sa ako ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uie, sani ba diay nang naa may half-half. Ahw. Hahaha. Di sa man pud ko mag-withdraw jud bitaw sis kay wa pa pud ko'y alamag unsaon na pagwithdraw. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago