Ready, Set...Feb-Goals!

Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

|#181- |1st Article of the Month

Published on: |02.01.2022 @5:51AM|

Hello there my read.cash family! 😊👋How are you? How's life amidst the pandemic and after the typhoon Odette? Does everyone being affected by that disaster, fully recovered from it? Anyways, let's just said aside that problems first, because its the first day of February. So, are you ready for the "Feb-ibig Month?" Are you ready for your Valentines date? Chars! As for me, I still don't think about it actually, but maybe, later. Lol.XD.

For today's blog, I bet you already knew it from the title above. So, I will make this introduction long, let me share to you my goals for this month, here, on read.cash platform;

ARTICLES

Source: https://www.writerscollegeblog.com/the-20-most-important-pointers-to-write-better-articles/

-February, only have 28 days. So, as for this month, I will challenge myself to be able to write and publish one (1) article per day. I really just hope that, my brain will work out pretty well so that I can achieve that goal. I know, I also need to spend some time to rest, but I think I can manage myself to actually do that. Don't worry, I will not push myself if I feel really tired, because I know its not easy to get sick, especially at this moment.

SPONSORS

Source: https://www.apm.org.uk/blog/is-your-sponsor-effective/

-Like what I said in my previous articles about this goal, "I will not force anyone of your here to sponsor me." I will just wait for the right time that you will show to me how generous you are by sponsoring my works in here. But, I already knew that you are indeed generous. My goal is to gain a total of sixteen (16) sponsors for this month. If your asking about that, I will just say that I think its my lucky number. :)

BECOME A SPONSOR

Source: http://blog.bloomads.com/blog/the-dos-and-donts-of-sponsorships?hs_amp=true

-Well, as for today, I still don't have enough amount to renew ALL of the users that I have given a sponsorship. I still need to earn, enough to complete the sponsorship renewals and be able to sponsor other users too. I want to sponsor a total of MORE THAN THIRTY (30+) other users by the end of this month.

SUBSCRIBERS

Source: https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/youtube-subscribe-button-338b1ea1284f4de092b21a80aceb444b

-Unexpectedly, I reached a lot of numbers. During the time when we were still in a stage of recovery, I was thinking about, "What if my subscribers will unsubscribed me because of inactivity?" I really was worried about it. Gladly, when I came back after almost a month, I still have "YOU". Some may have left, but I am very thankful for the ones who stayed. Well, I am still thankful that they were once my subscribers. Anyways, I am aiming to have at least three hundred fifty (350) subscribers by the end of this month. It maybe a big number, but let's just hope that it will come true.

________________________

It may take time to achieve this goals, but to make these impossible things to possible, I should really do the thing of taking actions and not just relying on pure luck or just waiting for it to happen. That is why, I should keep on moving. BE INSPIRED, MOTIVATED, and have FAITH.

Who knows? One day or two, you just later on realized that you have become an inspiration to others too. JUST KEEP GOING. "Lavarrnn!"💪

That's it for blog my read.cash fam! I hope you enjoyed reading it. Thanks for spending your time!😊

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Special thanks to @Talecharmand @Expelliarmus30for the sponsorship renewal.😘

Peace and Love,

@renren16❤️

xoxo:-*

Lead Image from: https://www.vecteezy.com/vector-art/2175379-key-to-success-and-achieve-business-target-kpi-career-achievement-or-secret-for-success-in-work-concept-businessman-putting-golden-key-into-bullseye-target-key-hold-to-unlock-business-success edited using Pixlab App

24
$ 4.61
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Happy February po sa inyo. I know that you will achieve all of your goals po. And sana po maging good sa ating lahat ang month of February po. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my sponsor.. (◍•ᴗ•◍)❤ Sana nga. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi welcome po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Yung "become a sponsor" din talaga goal ko eh aside sa makapag-publish ng article araw-araw na di ko magawa kasi busy ako most of the days, hehe. Okay lang naman kahit sa mababa muna mag-simula kapag nag-sponsor hano? Para kasing nakaka-hiya ay lalo at medjo pataas na nare-received ko sa mga sponsors ko. 🙈😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Okay lang yun, ang importante naman ay galing sa puso yung pagbibigay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already you have planned how the month will turn out for you, and i hope it goes as you have planned. Best of luck friend and i hope to imitate this from you. I have not planned how my month will look like yet here, but with this motivation from you i will do something about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear my friend. You should really think about it now, so that we can read it together in here.. hehe.. "Sharing is caring." That's what they say.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will, maybe in my next article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laban lang gyud ta ani paras ekonomiya hahaha charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Gajud sis. Bisan mangaplag pag asa dapita para makasignal..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck friend for your goals. I wish you can complete your all goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope do mate.. hehe.. Thank you so much. I wish the same for you..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoahii, go for the goals. Good Luck. As for me no goals as always. Just go with the flow lang hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mareng. Ikaw din uie. Pero mayaman kana man na.. No need na kumayod haha.. Kidding.XD.. Laban ta uie!💪😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban Sis, more and more to achieve here. Padayon lang gyud ta:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo jud sis.. Laban hangtud kaya pa.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it mamsh. Trust yourself mamsh. Mag set nasad siguro ko ani cguro ug goals mamsh para ma motivate sad ko. Usahay ma distract ko sa mga Korean dramas then usahay naa sad bati-bation.

Congrats sa January nimu mamsh.🎉❤️ More blessings with this month of February. I know you can achieve your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will Mamsh!😊💪 Hehe.. Bitaw uie gusto nako mutan.aw ug Korean rong panahona. Laay sa bay uie. Kaso wa man lagi internet ug kuryente. Dili man ko maka.download Mamsh uie.. Paita..

Hmm..Thank you Mamsh. Well, Congrats natung tanan diri..Let's hope and pray na maayu ang dagan sa atung journey dinhi for the remaining 11 months of this year. (Advance na jud ko kaajo.HAHA XD)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh, you will and you can.ao lagi mamsh nuh. Naay trending na series run mamsh ang "All of Us are Dead".

Praying also mamsh. Praying for the betterment.🙏 Thank you mamsh.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw lagi.. Nahh, ug mutan.aw napud ko ana, daman-damanon napud ko.. Maaju rapud nga wa.. Haha.. Pero, interesado c.e ko mutan.aw. Kana lamang naa jud pud ko'y kauban.. XD

Yes! Yes! Yes Mamsh! Mao man jud na ang akip sa atung mga pag-ampo ang kaajuhan man gajud..😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe mao d.i mamsh. Damanon d.i ka mamsh. Bitaw mamsh, ngita ka lang kauban inig tan aw mamsh.

Gayud mamsh. Pray gayud.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh. Inag after sa salida niya tingkatug na. Musod na dayun sa ahung utok ang ahung gitan.aw.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe na ayaw nalang sag tan aw mamsh. Kahadlok raba mga zombies adtoa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguuy, nag.imagine pa lang ko Mamsh, kadtong nakakita ko's fb.. Hadloka bitaw.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud mamsh hadlok gayud. Makurat ka.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure everything will happen according to plan, laban lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana naju'y atung huna.hunaon sis. Positive laman jud ..

Kaya lagi ni natu sis.. Walang susuko..Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the sponsorship! Hope you will have a great February!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome @Plint . Its just a little amount though. I hope you are still happy with that.. Hehe. If only I am rich enough to share lots of it, I will not hesitate to do so. :))

Happy Hearts Month..💓

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super happy with it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it dear. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to read your goals for February on read.cash and I am sure you would achieve it with your dedication.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should I claim it already my dear? Hehe.. Well, it needs a lot of hard work though. That is why, I should really push myself to just keep on grinding until I reach my goals.

Same goes for you my dear.💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang ng go mem. Maachieve lagi na nimo tanan nimong goals. Ako after a month of being MIA, I'm back napud.hihihi Kayud napud ug balik.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope and pray Mamsh.. hehe.. Well, I should say, "I wish the same for you!". Welcome back diay tuod. Ug ayaw kabalaka Mamsh, padayon ra jud ug makita ra jud gihapon ang maajung resulta inag kahuman. Makaingon jud ka nga, "I am proud of myself!"..

Happy Hearts Month!💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash never left you sis instead it surprised you more blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy truth sis. I didn't expect jud talaga. Maong padayun hangga't may mapuga pa.. Hehe.. Laban ra jud ta diri sis..💕💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward that you'll be able to reach the goals you have in mind my friend. It feels so hard sometimes, but yayyy fighting! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is my dear. But now, I have a lot of reasons to keep going. Of course, I have all of you, who supports and motivates me to continue grinding until I reach success..Hehe. Thank you so much.💕

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can do it my dear friend, I know you can, I believe in you. By the way, I just saw the generosity that you shared towards me again. I'm feelimg grateful for you my friend. Thanksss for all your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure to give support my dear because I know you will appreciate it and it goes the same for me. Let's just keep supporting each other.. hehe.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sister, its all good make effort if you achieve all of it its all good but if you can't just be happy with what you have done so far. All the best for further journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will put that in mind bro. Thank you for the reminder. I will still be happy and grateful even if I didn't achieve all of it. What matters to me is the experiences and learnings that I might get while still keep on grinding in here... :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear. More blessings in February!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bro. Same goes for you too.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting mamsh! Unta ma achieve ni nimo. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi Mamsh uie.. Padayon hangtud naa pa'y mapuga ang utok.Chars! :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess! Laban lang mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm with you. Go for it. February, here we come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate..

YES! We are coming for you..Haha :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban maamsh maachieve na jud na kay inspired sa way kuryente😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Lagi, agwanta gud intawn ug bilar bisan kadlawon na makapasignal laman.. Aguyy.. Pero sige ra. Di ra masabtan na maka.1 bch ni.. Charss..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chars bisan 2bch na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, daming goals sis. Kayang-kaya yan ma achieve sis. Go go go lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti na yung madami sis. Let's just hope and pray na mangyari lahat at hindi tayo maulats.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis no? Sa akin pag May goals ako, nachachalenge ako kaya mas better yung May na-set na goals...Fighting lang sis, makakaya yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ready set the target goals mamsh gora lang ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi Mamsh.. Laban for the future..Haha.. Unta maka.abot nata ang mu.hold² ug tag 1 bch up uie..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao lage, baw kanus a pa kaha na mahitabo naho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I hope you reach all your goals in the February, and this month will be full of blessings for you. You have come very well so far and you will definitely be the best after this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Thank you for that my dear .💕 I wish you the same. Everyone in here are doing there best to achieve their goals. We just to work for it to make it happen. Just keep holding on..

Happy Hearts Month my dear ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still can't believe January ended so fast and We are already in the month of February. Happy new month friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Hearts Month friend.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa juy sig unsub nako sis kay madugangan niya sunod adlaw maibanan niya sunod napud madugangan hehe ,basin wa tuyoa ahw ,sagdi lang oy😅 Bitaw ,good morning ninyi diha ,kumusta naba,naa namoy kuryente?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing.ana man pud ahu sis uie. Dili man lagi natu mapugos ang tawo nga gusto na mubiya. Ahw.. Dramahon c.e haha.. XD..

Bitaw.. Naahh,wa pa jud intawoy kuryente sis. Amboy ug kanus.a pa ninh buwana musiga. Agwanta sa laman ug kapag² inag mungit-ngit na. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami gani pud kay sudlonon man lage me oy ,ambot kanus a ni maayo ,mayu untag kadtong gwapo nga lineman mo ari ahw,hahha joke ra bitaw oy .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Tua na, nangita pud diay sa gwapo nga lineman sis.. Siawa.. Bahala na ug dili gwapo basta kay pasigaon na uie. Kapoy baja ning sig pahid sa ilong nga naitom sa anuos sa lamparilya..Hahah🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ,kadtong na kmjs lage kay gwapo daw hahah ,bitaw oy ,bahala ng ilang mga kagwapohan diha basta maksiga n kay hastang paeta gyud .Sakto jud sis,ang atong mga ilong nanga itum na🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Nakita bitaw ko atu sa fb sis. Gi.share sa ahung ig.agaw.. Haha.. Di man pud kaayo jud sis. Igu² raman to. Lahi man jud pud lagi ahung definition sa gwapo.. Chars.. Pero, maka.attract jud pud ijang kaputi ug unsa sija mamorma..

Mao lagi sis. Kas kaajo ug tissue uie..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago