"Sleep Now, Regret Later"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#281| 10th Blog of the Month

06.23.2022 @2:47 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

I must say that this half a year, I didn't manage my time properly when it comes to doing things both in real and virtual world I'm into. Like, I always have a lot of excuses of feeling tired, bored, lazy and the worst thing I must say, being an inactive in the platform. And as expected, my earnings went down pretty bad, especially because of the current value of Bitcoincash.

Good day my read.cash family! How are you? How's life? How's your grinding goals so far? I bet everyone is still holding on to their high hopes that Bitcoincash will have its ultimate pump up by the next months, huh? Well, we are on the same page. So, let's keep it up and never give up on it. Okay?

Feeling Tired, Bored, and Lazy?

There are just certain things that makes me tired, bored, and lazy. One of them is the lack of sleep. We all know that sleep is very important to restore our mind and body from the long day we had. When I started playing Volleyball again, I am lack of sleep. There are times that I also spent late hours talking with Rhed, but I didn't blame him for being sleepless during the night, because during the day when he is at work, I find time to sleep too.

During the third day of playing Volleyball, my body started to feel the pain. Like, all I want is to rest the whole day but ended up doing things, this or that. Its kind of ironic when I advised one of the users in here to not overdo things but that's what I am doing. My eyes want to sleep but my mind is wide awake, thinking a lot of things. Even how many times I tried to empty my mind from thinking those things that needs to be done, I can't. There is a little pride inside me. "If I sleep now, I might regret it later." If I sleep now, I might miss another opportunity. I might miss my chance to make things be done right at the time scheduled. And that I might miss receiving great blessings. "Oh dear! What is happening to me?" This is not me. This is not the old self that I wanted to be, again.

look at those eyes bags🥺

Can someone help me? Pretty please! This may look just a little one, but this is a serious one for me. I'm having a headache while typing this blog. I'm about to cry. (Deep Sighing)

________________________

Another nonsense of mine my dear brothers and sisters. My apologies for wasting your precious time.🙇‍♀️

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❤️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"It Was Fun not Until..." https://read.cash/@renren16/it-was-fun-not-until-7283ad39

"First" https://read.cash/@renren16/first-30b640e4

"We Found Each Other Again (Ren<3Rhed)" https://read.cash/@renren16/we-found-each-other-again-ren3rhed-9072cbcf

"Not a Happy Ending for Us, but It was a Lovely Story For Me" https://read.cash/@renren16/not-a-happy-ending-for-us-but-it-was-a-lovely-story-for-me-6d8bc62c

"A Mutual Understanding It Was!" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-mutual-understanding-it-was-5a2835b5

7
$ 0.86
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 1
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Medyo di pa talaga sanay yung katawan mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. But it will not take a long time na sis, masasanay din to..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo sis mag take ng melatonin. I use it when I cannot sleep. Effective siya sakin. It might work on you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm.. Okay sis. Tanong ko kung available pa yan dito sa'min. Thank you sa suggestion mo sissy.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should always make out time to have a proper sleep so that you won't end up too tired to do other things during the day. I also feel very tired and unproductive whenever I don't have a good night sleep, and that happens a lot of time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it right my friend. I really need to do it for my sake too. Thanks for suggesting that. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko yang mga pictures mo sa my day mamsh. 😁 Ako naman mamsh inactive dahil sa sobrang busy. Di ako makapag focus. Continue nalang pag medyo hindi na busy para makapag concentrate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikakasal ka yata Mamsh noh? Huli na yata ako sa balita. Hindi na din kasi ako masyadong active sa platform. Hehe.

Hmm..Okay lang yan Mamsh. Hinay-hinay lang ta Mamsh. Di nato dali-dalion ang tanan..

God bless Mamsh.😇❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kita mn jd cguro ate sis makafeel ug kapoy, mao nang mupahuway jd kay dilikado ug ang lawas nay maapektuhan. But anyways, maski walay tulog ate sis gwapa mn gihapon🤗butangi ug cucumber ate sis pampawala ug pangpagamay sa eyebags☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi.. Sa ahu laman jud nga part, kumplikado kay maskin gusto ko matug ahung utok nagsige ug huna huna sa buhatonon ug lain pang butang maong ang ending, eye bags ang nagtikadako.. Haha..

Salamat sa suggestion dai sis.. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa gyud ana ate sis,,, gusto ta matug pero atung mind dli mocooperate maong maglabad samot atuang ulo. Your welcome ate sis☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi tas pun.an pa sa saba sa palibot. Samut na jud nga dili makatug kay alingogngog man. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha mao gayud ate sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊😊I'm sure you're not the only one feeling this way, many of us are.. I've also been inactive for a while now, and I hope I can do something that would get me a lot of BCH... Also I hope your headache is better now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I guess its about time to take good care of ourselves then my friend.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humiga ka lng sis, bitawan mo cp mo makakatulog ka na nyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit pa bitawan ko sis, yung utak ko talaga ang gulo din. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natural rajud imo beauty sis bisan ug wala kay make up,,usahay neg mata gani natu sa morning gikapoy na bisag wala pa kabangon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puro at walang halong chemical. Ahww.. Naa diay.😹 Wa lang lagi make up. Gawas nga way pang.make up, dili pud kahibaw mu make up lagi sis.. Hahah..

Mao lagi, wa pa gani gibuhat, pagbakod palang gani tana, kapoy na ag lawas ..hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga Minsan Ang mind natin Ang dumidikta, Yung body mo gusto na matulog pero Ang utak mo Hindi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Hindi ko alam kung matutuwa pa ako or talagang maiinis na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sleep and laziness always come to take us away from our main purpose, and we try to find different excuses to hide our laziness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it right my dear. (Deep Sighs!) I can't take it any longer..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gwapa man guhapon mem bisag way tug, kami aning mga murag tao ra gamay ag hulagway ningkamot jud ug tug kay regret later jud inig panamin basta walay tulog hahaha kay dili mn madala ug beauty rest 🤣 Ikaw mem, no need nanang sleep2 uyy gwapa btaw hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Kataw.anan c e ris.. Atud pud nang murag tao ra gamay...😹 Lain jud kitaon ris uie. Naingon nag zombie nang nawnga. Bisan unsaon jud ug piyonh uie, kan.on man gihapon ko's paghuna.huna sa buhaton..😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah tug gud mem uyy ayaw pakaon, Hahahah ug mura nag zombie mem, murag kulbaan ko ani ug asa ko ma belong😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago