"Everything I've Got is More than Enough!"

49 58
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#255| 1st Article of the Month

|05.01.2022 @2:43 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva and Pixlab App

________________________

It goes up and down. Bitcoincash is not stable. Will it be stable? I don't think so.

Good day my dear brothers and sisters in this wonderful community? Happy First Day of the month! Its May 1 guys. Happy Labor Day to all of you. We are down to the fifth month of the year 2022 and so far, I can say that I'm seeing progress. May it physical, emotional, social, and even spiritual aspects of my life.

Last night, I had a hard time accessing my read.cash account. I think its because of the Internet connection. But I was a bit confused because when I accessed the other social media platforms, it runs smoothly. But why I can't access my read.cash? Because of that, I literally just spent the rest of the night watching videos on Tiktok and scrolling out in my Facebook. And around 10 pm, I decided to go to bed. Well, enough with that. I am writing this piece today because I wasn't able to do my monthly report yesterday. And here I am trying to do a recap of my April journey in this wonderful site.

If you have noticed, I made a lot of absences in the month of April. Like, I was not around for a day or two or even a week. Got an excuse during typhoon Agaton though. Other than that, I was not around for some issues regarding my personal life. I even got of idea of sharing it to you and yes, I am very much happy because I received a lot of helpful advices from you my dear read.cash fam. So now, let's do some recap of how my April journey went.

ARTICLES WRITTEN AND PUBLISHED

- I failed to achieve my target. My goal is to publish at least 25 articles but I end up publishing 19 articles only for the month of April. I experienced anxiety attacks, depression, stress, and boredom. There are times that I am so demotivated to do such thing of writing, to the point that I just chose to end the day without an article in here. Gladly, by the last week of April, I managed to get up and grind again.

BITCOINCASH EARNINGS

screenshot photo from my Bitcoin.com Wallet

- I failed to achieve my target, again. My goal is to gain at least $100 dollars but I end up gaining 0.2 or $63.26 dollars only for the month of April. Well, that's the result of my consecutive absences and continuous inactivity due to my personal issues. But still, that amount is more than enough for me. Gladly, I still can hold it for quite a long time because my mother said so. She said that I should start saving some of my earnings in here.

READING OTHER ARTICLES

- Actually, I didn't set a certain goal about this one but let me just share my experiences about it. There were days that I can read at least 10 articles. There were also times that I end up reading lower than that. And there was a day that I've got to read, I think 20 articles. I didn't count it actually, but I can estimate it around that number. (Himala!)

MY SPONSORS

screenshot photo from my read.cash account

- GOAL ACHIEVED! My eleven sponsor's block are completely filled with such an amazing sponsors. I've got 13 sponsors in total.Shout out to my sister @alicecalope for the sponsorship renewal. I am Blessed!

GIVING SPONSORSHIP

- I posted an update regarding this one. I already renewed it all. Not that big amount though. But I hope that those I have given a sponsorship, they are happy. (finger crossed)

TOTAL NUMBER OF SUBSCRIBERS

screenshot photo from my read.cash account

- This is awesome! I now gained a total of 423 subscribers. What a blessing it is to have all of you! You made my heart filled with happiness. Thank you so much for the subscription. That shows how supportive you are. I love you guys :-* (Hugs)

________________________

That's all about my side hustle goals, but what about the other goals I set?

- Its not as perfect as what I have expected it to be, especially giving myself a time for relaxation, a time to find peace of mind, and time to remove all the unwanted thoughts in my mind. There are moments that I can't control my emotions and I just ended up crying at night. But yeah! That I think could be just a kind of situation which can be considered as the way of God to test me. Challenge accepted! Even though I went through a lot of heartaches, pains, and stressful days, here I am, standing still.

"God is leading me somewhere. No matter how happy or sad I am. No matter what's going on in my life, everything is the way it is for a reason. I should have faith in His plans for me. I know God's got me!"

________________________

All in all, "Everything I've Got is More than Enough!" For almost a year being on this platform, I've got to learn a lot of things. I've got to met a lot of friends, wonderful friends. And with that, I should thank all of you for being so supportive and being a friend, especially those times that I badly needed someone to lean on. That goes the same to all the read.cash team, to @TheRandomRewarder and Sir @MarcDeMesel . Thank you for creating this wonderful site. You have changed a lot of people's lives in here for the better, and that includes ME!

Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❤️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Last Day Grinding for this Month"

"Back when I was a Student"

"Distractions Everywhere"

"An Attitude of Gratitude"

"I'm Feeling Better Now"

23
$ 3.50
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations on the massive 428 followers, I'm sure within this month you will exceed it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I claim it? Hehe.. Well, let's wait and see. Thank you so much for the warm congratulations. :-*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend renren, first all, i will congratulate you for all what you were able to achieve in April, the $63.2, the nineteen articles, your sponsors, and all the followers you gained in the previous month. I believe you're definitely going to gain many more this Month. God bless you tremendously.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Thank you so much for that my friend.. :-* Hmmm.. In God's time! 😇☝️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on this blessing. I wish you double of this in May. Happy new month and regards to your mum...she gave a good advice regarding saving your earnings here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir Ola. Happy new month to you too.. :-* Yeah! Probably, she really have noticed that I don't save up for myself. (future purposes) Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha she's a wonderful mother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir Ola. She is indeed a wonderful mother. Same as my papa... :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month to you. The Lord will perfect everything that concerns you this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What an encouraging words from you dear. Thank you for that. Happy new month to you too.. Take care. :-*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A good month I would say for you then. Hopefully, May is better than April.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still, a good month for me my dear friend. Let's see what will happen. Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuuu mare mahalaga ay may na publish di na kagaya nong nakaraan na di ka namin dama chorree haha. Ang congratsss sa naachieve mo last month UwU. More sipag pa this May okie 🙄🤣💪💪🤛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noh? Pansin mo din talaga yung pagkatamlay ko nung mga nakaraang araw mare, ano? Haha.. Sinubok lang nang mga hindi inaasahang pangyayari sa buhay ba.. Ayy! Drama na naman ba? Hahaha.. Anyways, thank you mare. Sana nga'y magsipag natu si renren uie.. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po kahit di nyo na achieve yung desired number of articles and earnings nyo. Impressive pa rin po yung naachive nyo. Ok lang po yun wag nyo pong pilitin ang self nyong sumulat until hinde pa din maayos yung lagay ng puso at isip nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga'y umayos na yung lagay ng puso at isip ko my friend, para naman makapag-grind na ako nang mas maayos for this month.. Thank you so much sa support. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, daghana sa subscribers sis oi, congrats sa mga na achieve last month. New month na pud para mag grind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili na pud tali active ang uban ana sis uie. Kay dili man lang gani mukatunga ang views naho ana.. But anyways, happy ko kaayo to reach that milestone so far.. Thank you sis. Mao lagi, bag-ong buwan nasad. Unta maayo na ang dagan sa atung Mayo... :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Maam, you still made a lot hehe. Blessed parin kahit papaano, hope you are doing better every single day now. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir. At least meron parin db? Hehe.. For sure, ikaw din diyan.. Ayy sana nga't magkatotoo yan sir. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations parin sayo sis. Ako 11 articles lang din na upload ko last month kasi nag aadjust din ako sa work ko since onsite na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least meron pa din sis uie. Hindi tayo zero. Hehe. Hindi naman talaga magiging zero siguro. Maliban nalang kung uubusin talaga yung na.earn. Hehe..

Hmmm..Buti ka pa sis, other than dito sa read.cash, may work ka..Ako, sa read.cash lang talaga nag-re-rely for my wants and needs. When kaya??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There will be times when we tend not to reach our goals for a month my friend renren, but that's okay. It doesn't mean that yoi failed to achieve it on that month, you'll not achieve them on the next month. Well, you have a lot od things to do more. So I'm rooting for your goals to be achieved my friend ren. I believe in you. hugs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! Thank for that words of encouragement my dear Leticia. Yeah, you're right, I just have to work harder than ever. Hehe. Love yah! :-*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been a busy month my dear, then writing 19 articles is very nice in the end, happy May to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still, I am happy with that achievement of mine my dear Lara. Happy May to you too :-*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis, we are all thankful because of this sites kapag nawala siguro ito marami ang malulungkot dalawa na tayo dun hehe. Kill your anxiety sis huwag mo hayaan sakupin ka :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. Oo nga eh, nawa'y hindi tayo iwan nito sa ere. Ang saklap talaga pag nangyari. :(

Hmm...I'm working on it sis. God's time will surely kill it. :) Thanks sa advice. :-*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you are back dear friend and I also don't think BCH will ever be stable and happy new month to you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear. :-* Happy new month to you too.. Take care for always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$63 I think it's more than enough 😁. I can't just hold that amount if that's mine. By the way congrats 🎉 for having an overwhelming subscribers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit naman po? San mo gagamitin, pang date mo ata noh? Hehe.. Kidding Aside. Thank you naman. Of course, dahil sa inyu yan uie. :-*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's because I'm extravagant friend but I tend to spend it with commodities. I don't spend my funds in not significant expenditures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabagay, dapat naman talaga sa importanteng bagay gamitin eh. Well, okay lang naman din paminsan-minsan mag-gasta din, basta okay na yung mga kailangan talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami ng subscribers. Congratulations mamsh. It's a huge earnings already. Tuloy tuloy lang tayo mamsh. May absent din ako mamsh. Marami ako this month dahil sa sobrang busy minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan² najud mo Mamsh. Salamat ninyung tanan. Lagi, hinay-hinay lang gud, muabot ra lagi na.. Chars. Maju laman ug dili matintal..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud mamsh. Hinay hinay lang mamsh. Go with the flow. No need to stress mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek. Dili magpa.stress kay para mura pud ko'g koreana ug hitsura, like ikaw. Himusa jud nimo Mamsh, nindot panga.an. Haha🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi mamsh. Dili maayo ning stress. Haha alegre kaman mamsh. Ahat sad ng Korean mamsh. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw, mura jus ka'g Koreana. Skin care reveal naman diyan.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so happy for you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat naman nang marami my friend.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same s Akoa sis, usahay dili pud nako ma access akong read.cash mabalaka ko kay basin mo log out bah unya nalimot kos akong password haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani. Natinga jud ko gabie. Pero na.okay naman pud sija, maong salamat jud intawn nga na.okay sija ug balik...😇☝️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe maayo sis.. unsaon nalang ug di intawon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nayy, mangminghoy intawn ta ani sis. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that you're getting better now mamsh. I know makabawi ra ka this month of May.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Mamsh.. Let's see Mamsh ug unsay dagan sa atung May.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago