"And Look what I have Found!"

Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Draft Written: 3|03|22

"What a face! XD... How can I really look liked that? Ehh...Feels like I'm having a throwback moment again. Should I feel great?"

________________________

Do you fond of having photo dumps or throwback photo moments? As for me, not my thing but if chances came, of course, I would love to. Reminiscing those moments you have on those photos, either with your family or friends, or with your special someone, feels awesome. Those funny times, its kind of actually cool, I guess. So here's the thing, I was not actually had this in mind to share thing as for blogging, but since I am running out topic again, so I don't have any other choice but to make it.

Because of the heavy rain, I felt bored. So, I messed some stuffs at home and arranged it afterwards. Well, cleaning is my thing now, so I cleaned those dusts anyways. And look what I have Found...

A photo album? Yes, it is! As I was about to open it, I prepared myself to what might I be seeing inside it and tada...!

It is a family picture. A picture where I wore my first ever Toga. In this photo, I graduated in Elementary. Not to brag, I am the Valedictorian in our batch. And up until now, I still have that medal with me and as well as the ribbons. Souvenirs, as what they say.

Still a photo related to the first one. In that photo, I was doing my Valedictorian Speech/Address (yun ba tawag dun? Nakalimutan ko na.XD). Look at that face, why on earth I look liked that? The photographer should be blame. Lol. It feels like I was giving a speech that was lifeless. (Walang kabuhay-buhay.)

In that photo, my mama and papa were putting my ribbons. As what I have remembered, I have a total of 12 ribbons at that time, including the "Singer and Dancer of the Year Awards."

One of the Head Teachers who attended that Graduation Day put the medal on me, which was assisted by my papa.

In that photo, we were performing the production number for the second part of the Graduation Program. (Hindi kita ang mukha ko diyan.Hehe)

As you can see, I am holding a microphone in that photo. A friend of mine was with me and of course, we were performing a duet. "Hindi ko nga lang alam kung sa'n ako nakatingin diyan." I was wearing the orange dress. I just can't remember the title of the song that we sang at that time.

We were singing our Graduation Song and again, I forgot to remember the title of the song. (Matanda na nga talaga siguro ako.)

Its our Graduation Photo together with the important Visitors, Principals, Head Teachers, Barangay Officials, Teacher, and our Guest Speaker.

Most of the photos was during my Graduation Day, and I was so surprised when I got to turned down to the last two pages. I saw these photos;

I was one of the Bride's maids at that time. It was during the wedding of my mama's younger brother. I think I was still a grade 4 pupil at that time. Wearing that silk cloth dress irritates me because it will just got me sweat right away. Well, I don't have a any other choice but to wear it anyway.

And the last one...HAHAHA...My apologies! I just can't help myself but laugh when I bumped into this photo;

"Pak! Ang posing nang lola niyo! Naka-pink rubber shoes pa. HAHAHA." Did I just bullied myself? I was a grade 3 student at that time. I think it was after we performed a modern dance. One of my Aunt took that photo. Like, "Jusmiyo, ang init-init during that day." Look at that face. Who can't laugh at it? I even did it with my OWN photo.

________________________

Having such a kind of memorable, alongside with the silly ones photos really makes me happy. And I was being reminded of how innocent I am before, those stories and experiences I have shared with my family and friends, the sacrifices that I made to achieve all those stuffs I had, I really find it awesome. They were considered as my treasures. Good thing, I have found this photos. And now, I will put in my storage, so that when I get older, I have some stuffs to look back and reminisce all over again, as much as I want.

How about you my readcash fam? Do you have lots of photos back then?

And that ends my blog my fam. Thank you for reading my readcash fam!πŸ“–

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the feeling that my job as an online writer or blogger is being done quite well.Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

No Hate, Just Love!❀️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

________________________

|#209 |4th Article of the Month

|03.04.2022 @9:47 AM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

Photos are mine otherwise stated.πŸ’•

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Shopping Day on Shopee!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/shopping-day-on-shopee-2371c636

"He's my Father and He Deserves it!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/hes-my-father-and-he-deserves-it-a20bdf33

"I Failed but I am not Disappointed!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/i-failed-but-i-am-not-disappointed-3a9ff5dd

23
$ 5.50
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

A great memory, all the beautiful photos, I liked them. What beautiful memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir Frank. I am very happy to know that you liked it. Hehe. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! ang cute ng pics. Noon kasi di naman nakikita kung ano yong mga facial expressions natin sa picture unless maprint na sya. May mga pictures na di talaga maganda. But ang cute mo dyan, may mga pictures din ako sa HS at Elementary andon sa bahay ng parents ko. kakatuwa, halos mga pictures ko din sa graduation at closing program sa school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit nang tiyan ko kakatawa sa mukha ko diyan. Lalo na yung sa last na photo.. Jusko, nakakahiya man pero sige pa rin ang pag-share. Di na inisip kung may lalait o ano pa man. But of course, I know na wala talaga kasi hindi toxic mga tao dito. Anyways, sana ma.share mo din yung sayo soon Ms. Lhaine.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honesty am really sad . The network here didn't make me to even check out the beautiful images here that makes me sad nice meeting you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can always look to it if the network becomes stable again my friend. Nice meeting you too..πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I only say that you're beautiful then it would be worst as you're both beautiful and intelligent. Those photos are really precious as they works as the gateway of your memory lane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's way too much my dear, but thank you.. 😊😁 Yes! You said it right, these photos are indeed precious to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking at this photos can make one really nostalgic. Lol.... There's also a this smile that always linger on your lips as you go through them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...Definitely right with that my friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always good to look back our old memories and very nice to see you in your childhood days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right my friend.. Thank you for the appreciation.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,..that's exciting to see those album,and reminiscing those days☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they are my friend. Surprisingly, I am able to look back the old memories I've got with those photos. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Till now, photos are still the best features to reflect times past. I don't joke with photos that's what I save them anywhere secure. One day I scrolled down to my Facebook gallery and I met my first ever picture on Facebook. I couldn't hold myself with laughter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...As for me, I tried to look for the oldest photo I have on Facebook but, I think it was already being hacked. I mean, the account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Valedictorian ka pala nung elementary.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo Ms. Yen. Nakakahiya man sabihin pero yun nga ang nangyari. Naging Valedictorian ang kalog at nonsense writer na'to nung elementary..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Renren16, after you welcomed me, i just clicked to check your beautiful article. Sincerely, they're nice, you're good at writing, and the pictures are beautiful. πŸ‘

You're a cute girl.πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just made me smile Good-boy. Thank you so much for appreciating my work.

And of course, for saying that I am cute. Hehe.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh, gwapa na gyud ka daan ever since ay. Cute kaayo! 😍 Pero in fairness, talino ay. πŸ™ŒπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Salamat Mamsh.😁 Wangkig kaajo ko Mamsh noh? Nayy, jema² ra na Mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili ra man mamsh, sakto ra nga lawas for a kid. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay, bata pa man pud ko diha gud..Pero now, gusto ko muniwang permi lisod naman magpaniwang. Lami naman kayo ikaon..Samut na fast foods..Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kusog maka padako ang fast foods gyud mamsh kay oily mostly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maju gani kay layo ko sa town, kay ug naduol pa..Nahh, sureball na ang mga bilbil intawn..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha may ra gyud mamsh, di ra ba nato mapugngan atong kaon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto ka kaayo ana Mamsh. Ug maayo ra jud na layo kay magkabilbil na, mabuslot pa permi ag bulsa. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaah true, maygani kay wala say grab food or any food delivery dira no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa man Mamsh..Pero mahal man lagi ag shipping kay layu.a man diri.a

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na maayo ra gyud na mahal mamsh para mapugngan pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud na Mamsh. Maong agwanta sa laman ta ron sa mga tinda sa gilidΒ²..Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Okay na kos mga pa bananacue kay afdord lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, hisgot pud ka ana Mamsh nga wa nay saging diri.a Haha...Gibagyo man lagi.. Paita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi no? Grabe si odette. Nagcrave na nuon sad ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Lagi, pero agwanta sa laman ta ani Mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha agwanta lang sa gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome memories. You are so cute on your pictures πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ma'am..πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, Valedictorian πŸ₯° Ang ganda ganda mo naman dyan sa pictures na yan mare. Samantalang sakin noon, wala na ako nung nga old photos kong ganyan nabagyo na. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinagbutihan ko din talaga sis, kasi pressured na din kasi mostly mga cousins ko, Valedictorian din. Ngayon nga eh, ako nalang yung walang trabaho. Silang lahat teachers na. Napag-iwanan na ako. Huhu.. Hmm.. Sayang naman yun ano? Buti nalang yung sa'kin, nalagay ni mama sa safe place pa naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got that angelic look sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks! Salamat sis.. Hehe.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sis uyy, maayo paka naa pakai mga remembrance sa una hehe.. akong time ni graduate kug elementary ambot murag wala man jud koy picture ?? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Thank you sis. Oo sis, maayo gani kay ahung isa ka Auntie, ni take jud ug effort nga picturan ko anang mga panahona. Ja, dili pa baya uso ang mga android sauna sis. Kadto pa bayang mga with film pa. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis aii kung naa kai 3310 sauna sikat na kaayu ka haha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mulang.. Makahinumdom ko's panahon nga makuratan pa makagunit ug touch screen...πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh ka pretty uie. Parang foreigner talaga eh. Kanindot ana mamsh naa kay mga pictures sauna. Ako daghan sad pero wala gayud bilin. πŸ₯Ί Naiwan lahat sa Iloilo. Sayang mamsh. Huhu. Ka proud man Valedictorian man mamsh. Same ta mamsh. πŸ₯° You look Barbie doll mamsh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Bukara's ahung atay Mamsh..Makulbaan ta's murag barbie. Ahw nuon, wangkig man gud ko anang mga panahona pud. Karun, naingon nag bandi. Haha. Bitaw Mamsh, thank you kaayo..😍❀️ Hmm. Sayanga c.e kaayo sa imong old pictures Mamsh. Basin naa pa to adto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod gayud mamsh. πŸ₯°β€οΈ Lagi mamsh gisayangan gayud ko pag ayo. Daghan kog pictures sang elementary ko tas walang nabilin bisan usa na lamang. Kasayang gayud pag ayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa po talagang tignan yung mga old photos natin tapos sisiraan natin Yung sarili natin hahahaha kaya kapag nangyayari sakin kapag may nakita akong bagay na ganto sobrang nagtatagal ang paglilinis. Ang galing Valedictorian pala kayo dati πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Oo, yun bang ikaw na talaga mismo ang nang-bully sa sarili mo.πŸ˜…

Hmmm... Siguro kasi masipag ako mag-aral nung nasa elementary ako tas wala pa ako'ng alam about dating. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ang saya kapag binubully mo yung sarili mo pero nakakaasar kapag iba ang nagsabi hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala! True yan my friend. Yung tipong gusto mo na talagang manakit or di kaya hanapan din sila nang mali para malait mo din pabalik. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I smiled, I laughed, I felt proud. So good to see those amazing memories dear. That's our cute girl πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate. ❣️ I know you will surely laugh at it, because even I, did it also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kah gwapa wui, naa gyud tanan, talented nah gwapa pa, ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks! Salamat kaayo sis..Nibukad kaayo ahung atay duh. Haha...Dili man sad ko tantong gwapa ug talented sis uie, gigiyahan lang jud sa Ginoo. Maong thankful ug blessed pud ko tungod aning tanan. Maliban na lang sa kamatuoran nga wa pa ko'y trabaho..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahm ok rana wui, puhon2x makatrabaho nah lage kah,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahm ok rana wui, puhon2x makatrabaho nah lage kah, 4 the maintime mag read lang sah tah, ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis..Ug dako kaayo ko ug pasalamat nga naa ko ngare kay ug di pa tungod ani, magpabilin lang jud ko'ng way kapuslanan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, ayaw pud anang walai kapuslanan sis, kanang trabahuon sah balay daku Nah kaayo ng tabang,ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot ug nakita ba na sa uban sis. Pero sagde ra, dili pa ahung panahon karun..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita Nah nila sis, pero nagpa buta2x lang,ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro sis..Ahh da uie, dili na laman panumbalingon, basta kay kahibaw ta nga nibuhat ta's insakto, makita man nila or dili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it turns out that from a young age you have existed on the entertainment stage, it is something that can open up your identity even though it is only about education, but actually your talent is interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its because I was this kind of pupil that really put effort just to be part in that kind of showcasing talents. Haha. But now, I guess I am not that confident to do so. Hmm.. Thank you for having interest in my talents my friend. <3 It really makes me happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I may not be able to force it because life depends on how you do it, the most important thing is the spirit and keep trying because blessings will come from different ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right and I will definitely agree to that.. Thank you! :)) I guess, I should just try my best to show it again. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, you're so pretty my friend renren. I just knew that you're also a good singer and dancer. What a talented human being you are. It's always so nice to look back om our moments created before through the photos we hold. But we can't deny the fact that it's also cringey to look at them hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Leticia.❀️ I even had my tiktok account. Well, just a divert my attention of thinking my problems tho. Hmm...You said it right, and its a good thing that I have an Aunts which really took the effort to took these pictures. Yeah, its really cringey but its still has a good memories to look back to. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awee, hope you'll share to us your tktok account my friend so that we will be able to see your talent and support you hehe. Anyway, I'll definitely check my photos as well and reminisce the memories I once had. Thanksss for sharing my dearest friend. And by the way, thanks for the renewal. I appreciate it a lot ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmm... its "@renren10498" my dear Leticia. Please don't expect too much. I am not a good dancer..πŸ˜…

Ohh sure, everyone of us will be waiting for you to share it to us. Hmm.Its my pleasure and I am very happy to know that you appreciate it.❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aweee, will surely visit your profile soon my friend. I will let you know after I sign up for an account. I have one before but I forgot. I can't seem to remembrr as well om what account was it connected or something. Anyway, hope you had an astounding day my sweet friend renren.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll be waiting my dear. Thank you so much..😘❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka pretty man buyag oy😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy.. Mao na ang mga panahon nga wa pa ko'y alamag unsa nang uyab-uyab sis.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutie ang palda na red ti hahahaha I was like this while cleaning. Ang one hour na dapat cleaning nagiging 3 hours. Butingting all the way HAHAHA. Pretty and talented naman d.i ka sauna pa ti sana alllll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Makahinumdom ko nga labing suku.a jud sa ahung mama nga gipasuot mi ana nga costume ma.friend. πŸ˜… Like, ngano kunong gikabuangan ang mga bata. (Aruyy si mama). Samut na ahung papa. Pero, wa sila'y choice kay gipaapil man jud ko, ug kani lagi'g apil-apilon pud. 🀣 Thank you ma.friend. Ambot laman kaha karun, naa pa ba kaha'y ikabuga ni.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago