"Shopping Day on Shopee!"

Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

A Friendly Reminder:

This article is not intended to advertise any products.

________________________

owned photo

STORY TIME!

When it comes to skin care, I am not this typical type of woman that uses an expensive skin care products. I just use those ones that I can afford to buy. You know, I am not as rich as you are, so maintaining skin's glow or radiance is not really my thing. Way back in Highschool, I just used baby powder and lip gloss for my face and that's it. I'll go for the day. Having a somewhat like a conservative father feels like a hindrance for me also to be an attentive one on my skin. Even until today, when I put something on my skin and face, he says, "Why do you keep putting that on your face? You should not change what God has given to you, Nak." (inner me is laughing.) My mama then said, "Pa, you know she's a fine lady and she is just making herself look even more beautiful and presentable." Good thing, my mama supported me in this kind of thing.

When I started College, I started putting some beauty creams like Ponds or Skin White. I even changed the soap that I used, from Safeguard, to Silka, to White Rose, and the one that I'm currently using, Topgel. I told you before that I have many pimples and gladly, it was already gone now.Thanks God because I am now "Hiyang" with Topgel, but of course, this face of mine still have blemishes. Two years after graduating College, I discover a product that has an aloe vera in it. So, I don't feel hesitant to use it for my face because of its natural content. I added it to my daily skin care routine. I also used it for my elbows and knees. I bet, every girls know this product. Its an Aloe Vera Soothing Gel.

owned photo

"Paubos na siya." So I decided to order another one. I wanna try this Aloe Vera Soothing and Snail naman, because my friend recommended it to me.

screenshot photo

"Namamahalan ako, but I'll take it. Pasok naman siya sa budget ko for this 3:3 sale on Shopee. I really just hope na hiyang ako dito." How will I know if I will not try, right?

The next product I had in my cart is this Deonat.

screenshot photo

I saw an advertisement on this on Tiktok and I also read an article from one of friends regarding this one. It got my interest since there's an aloe vera in it, so I want to try using it too. Of course, for my armpits.

The third one is a Hair Removal Cream.

screenshot photo

Its natural to have hairs in our armpits. Blessed for those who don't have. I have mine, of course. I have no time to deny it. Tease me or whatever it is that you want to say, but I don't care about it. My reason for buying it is that, I am just tired of plucking it, and it hurts you know. Lol.XD. So, I wanna try out this product if it is effective. Wish me luck.

As you can see, its on Watson's Official Online store. There is no Watson in here, gladly, I found it on Shopee, maybe nasa Lazada din siya.

The last products is for my eye bags.

owned photo

Look at that face, (Sakit-ulo pose)"Umawra tayo nang kaunti diyan but yung eye bags talaga yung nagdala eh, noh?" So, I looked a product that can help this problem. And here's what I've got;

screenshot photo

Its my first time to order it, hopefully it will lessen my eye bags talaga. Yan kasi, babad sa Anime.πŸ˜…

________________________

There's no problem in taking good care of our skin, its essential. So, don't feel hesitant to buy skin care products to maintain your baby skin feels. Just see to it that its worth it for its price. And those that will suit for your skin type. So, grab your now!

Add on:

Since I like watching Animes, and I am fond of wearing T-shirts, I also ordered these Items;

screenshot photo
screenshot photo

And that's it for this piece my readcash fam.Thank you spending your time.

GOD BLESS US ALL!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the feeling that my job as an online writer or blogger is being done quite well.Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

No Hate, Just Love!❀️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

________________________

|#208 |3rd Article of the Month

|03.03.2022 @9:48 AM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

Photos are mine otherwise stated.πŸ’•

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"He's my Father and He Deserves it!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/hes-my-father-and-he-deserves-it-a20bdf33

"I Failed but I am not Disappointed!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/i-failed-but-i-am-not-disappointed-3a9ff5dd

"Let's Patiently wait for His Right Time"

https://read.cash/@renren16/lets-patiently-wait-for-his-right-time-b2ba8d43

26
$ 4.34
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
+ 17
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

A pretty girl with very smooth skin. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you sir Frank but my skin is not smooth, really.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, dami sis. Deserve beshy! Ako rin may inorder ako ngayon3.3 gagawan ko rin ng article hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon lang yan sis. Kailangan ko din kasi, tas pinag-iponan ko naman siya. Baka kasi pagsabihan na naman ako ni mama or papa pag humingi pa ako for my kaartehan. Haha.. hmm...Oo sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapagshopee sis ahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. Pinag-iponan ko talaga, lalo na't paubos na yung pag-arte ko sa mukha ko'ng maraminh blemishes.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really did took advantage of the 3.3 sale sis. And looks like tbose what you bought are your needs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Yeah! Ako muna sa ngayon kasi wala pa ako'ng naireregalo sa sarili ko. Paminsan lang naman.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried the aloe vera soothing gel. Yung kulay yellow na ni upload mo and maganda naman siya but for me, I'm not Hiyang sa mga products ng watsons so I stop using it. Kahit gusto ko sana bumili ng mga mahal but Affordable and sulit for their liters and grams. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy yun lang marengs. Huwag nalang din talaga i-push ang paggamit baka masira pa yung skin mo dahil diyan. Baka gusto niya yung korean products marengs. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami naman.matry nga yan hair removal tamad akong mg pluck ng hair eh.Anyway ang ganda at ang sexy mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, kaya susubukan ko rin siya sis... Wag ka'ng maniwala diyan sis, though walang filter, naka-make up yan kaya ganyan yung hitsura.. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

update mo ko sa product sis ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sexy naman this gurl, ako wla akong mga ganyan na gmit, tamad ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati tinatamad talaga ako sa ganyan sis. Pero, I tried na matutunan na hindi tamarin. Para sa skin ko naman siya, at tyaka kailangan para ma.maintain natin yung glow kahit papuntang gurang na.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very much into skin care and yes it is within the budget. All of the products you mentioned are really essential for almost every young lady. As for the hair removal cream, it is really effective and gentler than other methods on the skin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that is why I want to try it for myself my dear. Hopefully, I don't experience some kind of skin irritation, especially that I have a sensitive skin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dugay na ka naggamit anang hair removal cream sis? Gusto sad na nako e try kay kapoy na sige ug bunot aning akong buhok sa kili-kili ay🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Parehas gajud ta sis. Hmm.. First time naho mu try sis. Maju lagi unta ug effective. Kapoy lagi, sakit pa jud.. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that you don't choose the expensive items. And your dad is right dear, I also always think of it and not only about skin I apply ut for the eyes too, so I don't use any glasses yet. And if I say so I don't like any kind of animal or face in my T-shirts .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I am just being practical, so let's go for the cheap ones but natural. Hehe.. As for the T-shirt, its my first time to buy something like that and if I don't like in actual, I will just give it to my younger cousin. Hehe. As for the glasses, you are doing right. We should not let our eyes be used to have an eyeglasses, especially that it does not suit for our age yet. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the time the natural cheap one is perfect for us. Yeah I don't like the glasses view at all because normally I can see and feel everything on my own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Especially for its natural contents or like the Aloe vera. Let's not go on synthetic ones if we don't have to.

Still, we should take good care of our eyes. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we have to take care of it because of this greatest gift from GOD helps us to look this beautiful world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed my friend... :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We deserve to buy for our skin care sis. Skin care can be a form of self love din. I love the products you mentioned, ginagamit din yan ng sister ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Sometimes lang naman, kaya pagbigyan na natin si self natin na mag-restore nang kanyang skin glow. Hehe.. Buti naman kung ganun sis. She also go with the natural ones. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have had that aloe vera eye patches and it feels so good. The cooling sensation keeps my eyes relaxed at siguro stress na stress talaga eyes ko kasi I noticed nung natuyo na sya as in tuyong tuyo talaga..hahah! parang niluto kumbaga.. My mom is also using that deodorant at hiyang na hiyang sya. . same as my bro yan din gamit.. maganda at matagal maubos kaso lang di nya kaya ang sweat powers ko..hahaha! naka rexona lotion na lang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana effective din sakin yung eye patches sis..Ang pangit na kasi talaga tingnan nung eye bags ko.. Hehe.. Ilang minutes ba siya nilalagay sa under eye sis?

Ako naman, I'm currently using an Avon product.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I honestly do not know why... but I read the title as "Shop lifting day on Shopee: 🀣🀣 my bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...That's okay my dear. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The good thing is that you use the products, which you can afford.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just being practical my dear, especially that I have a promise to myself that I will not spend a lot for this year. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve to pamper yourself mamsh. Ako gamit ron Kojic soap. Pinikas ang usa para tipid.hahha Okihan raman pud ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahh.. Dili man ko hiyang sa Kojic Mamsh uie, manghapdos jud ahung nawong. Hehe. Ako man gani, ahung topgel kay pinikas man kay para tipid. Layo raba sa lungsod tas mahal pud.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di man pud manghapdos akong nawng mamsh. Hahha tipiron jud uy, maayu na lang. Bitaw, mahal bitaw ng Topgel mamsh. Nakagamit pud ko ana sauna. Nindot baya pud na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maju c.e Mamsh.. Hmm.. Mao lagi mahalΒ² pero kay nihiyang man, maong paningkamutan jud nga makaabot ag budget. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pak na pak kaayu ang pose sis uyyy. Pretty! Effective kaayu na ang aloe soothing gel baya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Natukaran napud sis..🀣 Bitaw.. Thank you.. Hmm, ayy oo kaayo. Pero para safe, adto jud ta sa products nga hiyang ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sad sis keri nako sa safe guard ,usahay kojic nga tunga-onπŸ˜„bitaw oy ,ka fresh ba oy ,shene olπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Makarelate ko's tungaon sis. Para tipid lagi.πŸ˜… Mahal baja.. Ayaw pailad ana, kay nag-pina-make up nag pinakurat.. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko ung tshirt sis:) effective talaga yang si aloe vera pangtanggal ng pimples pati sa mga sunburns.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm...Di ko pa na.try sa sunburn yung aloe, pero sa pimples, totoo.. Nakawala siya. Siguro pag hiyang din talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Effective sya sis subukan mo next time once mag swimming ka pag wala kang dalang sunblock yan ang ilagay mo para di ka magkasunburn:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige, sige sis.. Pero kailan pa kaya mangyayari ulit yung mag-su-swimming ako? Isa pa di naman ako marunong lumangoy.. Haha.. Magdadala yata ako ng tabo. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Ako din miss ko na magswimming kelan kaya kami matutuloy puro drawing lang.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na talaga mamsh. Hehe ako walang skin care mamsh. πŸ˜… Ganahan ko atong imung aloe vera mamsh. Wa pa gayud ko ka try ana sukad-sukad. Gusto ko mutry mamsh pero hadlok ko kay ara gayud ko sensitive mamsh. Igo ra gayud kos tan aw pero kung Kojic okay ra ko mamsh pero sa uban nay manubo na gagmay maong undangan naho dayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing.ana man pud ahung nawong Mamsh. Pero kay aloe vera man pud, ni.try ko, okay ra man pud. Mutunga man jud sija ug ganahan, ayy dah, pasagdan kutob kanus.a sija makahuna.huna ug hawa sa ahung nawong.. Haha..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lagi mamsh. Maintain nalang kung unsa mihiyang sa nawong mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, there is nothing wrong with self care it is just one way pampering ourselves so in one way or another we will feel happy, confident, and rewarded. Keep it up you look so beautiful.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paminsan lang naman din yun sis, diba? Hmm.. Regarding sa photo, wag ka maniwala diyan. Naka.make up kasi yan kaya ganyan.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super pretty 😍, SKIN WHITE USER here haha yun talaga yung unang una kong ginamit na face cream nung high school ako sis haha. Anyways I heard a lot about topgel is that a soap? I wan't to buy one, is that available on shopee?.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis..Meron ding powder. Hindi ko alam kung meron kasi sa town ako bumibili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago