"An Untold Story: My Hidden Feelings!"

Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

"What kind dream was that? Of all people, why him? I am not thinking about him, but why? Its kind of weird, I guess."

________________________

In my article, "First Love at age Thirteen" https://read.cash/@renren16/first-love-at-age-thirteen-c65e , I told you that I had a crush in one of the three people I've mentioned in that story. It was "Kevin" (not his real name).But honestly, it didn't last for long because I ended up having a relationship with "Daryl" (not his real name). And for today, let me tell the next chapter of that story.

I was not that serious of having a relationship way back in high school because as I told you before, it all just started because of a "phone recording confession" and "Vince" (not his real name) became the bridge of that relationship. I bet, Daryl felt the same way too. When the school year ended, our way of communicating is through texting and calling only because we still don't have computer shops in our barrio at that time, and I only used keypad phone back then. So, having facebook messenger was really impossible at that time. It happened in the month of May, they celebrated their barrio fiesta and I wasn't able to come at that time because you know, my parents are strict. Fast forward, it was in my first day as a second year high school student, I found out that during there barrio fiesta, Daryl was very drunk and he cheated on me. One of his friends told me that, I should confront him because even his friends wanted to do so but they can't because they are afraid to lose their friendship. Out of anger, I did confront and yes, he told me the truth and begged at me to just forgive him and promised that he will never do that again. But because I was really angry at that time, I ended it. Fast forward again, there was a transfer student at that time and he ended up to be in our section. Actually, he was also one of Daryl's friends but he attended his first year at the different but ended up transferring at our school. I first saw him when they played basketball in our barrio during our summer break. He even called my name, though at that time I still don't know his name. I just rolled my eyes at him and everyone teased him. I was really shocked when I saw him in our classroom and our adviser said that he wil be our new classmate. He proved the thing of being such a "FC" (feeling close). He just liked to have this nonsense talks to almost everyone and it irritates me. Because I really don't like to talk with someone, especially if its not related to academics. Well, not to brag, after I had a sudden break up with Daryl, I told myself that I should just focus on my academics instead of worrying about having another boyfriend or have a come back. Let's just name this guy as Mr. Min. So, this Mr. Min was the real definition of an annoying guy. Even though I don't pay attention at him everytime he talks to me, he still don't stop talking to me. And so it happened one day during our Math class. He participated during the board work and explained the solution pretty well. He got my attention because of that. You know, I am not good at Math subject so I was then so surprises because I've just known him as an annoying one but later on realized that he was then good on academics too. He's an athlete too. He played "Sipak Takraw" and "Basketball."

Image source: https://www.rocketstock.com/blog/15-best-free-fonts-motion-design/

(For Girls) Do you like someone who is a "Tall, Dark, and Handsome" guy? This Mr. Min was one of this guys. Not that much, really. But he just need a little make over. I think it was during our second year Acquaintance Party, where everyone wore their best dresses and he really got my attention at that time. He wore his formal attire and make himself looked better at that very moment. I bet, it not just me who noticed it. A month after, all of us known that he courted one of the third year students. If your asking about how I felt at that time, you've got me. Yeah, I was kind of hurt but no way I will show it to him. I just chose to hide what I felt. Even though he was so clingy at me, it never came to my mind to confess to him that I have a crush on him. Aside from that, I thought that I can't be fit to his standards. Their family is rich and he certainly like beautiful girls. And I am not one of them. So yeah, I just hide it up until we graduated. Honestly, I planned to confess to him the day before we graduated high school but I was then too nervous to do it. So, I just let it be hidden for good. During that time, I already had my new boyfriend too, so maybe it should just end that way.

And last night, I dreamed about Mr. Min. Its kind of weird. I don't think about him but why he came into my dreamland. (Charrot!) Gladly, I woke up knowing that I am already engaged. Lol XD. And thanks to this dream, I ended up sharing this untold story with you today.

Well then, thank you for reading up to the end part. Looking forward for your thoughts in the comment section. (◍‒ᴗ‒◍)✧*。

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❀️

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

________________________

|#203 |23rd Article of the Month

|02.25.2022 @11:07 AM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"You are just a Fever"

https://read.cash/@renren16/you-are-just-a-fever-0d73c869

"Nine Months and Counting..."

https://read.cash/@renren16/nine-months-and-counting-f63ae290.

"Change for Yourself"

https://read.cash/@renren16/change-for-yourself-2ac490f5.

"Frustration, I guess"

https://read.cash/@renren16/frustration-i-guess-7a50786c

20
$ 6.17
$ 5.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Bsin gi huna2 kang mr. Min mamsh hahaha! Parehas aho manghod nagdamgo kunos ijang ex ja basin daw nag huna2 ija ex nija 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngekk.. Haha.. Basin naghuna.huna nuon to unsaon para dili malunod kay Seaman raba to.. (Seaman-nanagat XD)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It still baffles me that girls do crush on guys and still play hard to get whenever the guy comes knocking🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think, maybe I am not one of those at some point mate. But as for him, no thanks. He's just playing around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those memories will always be in you, now that you dreamed it much more. very nice to remember

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. But still, I was really wondering why I dreamed about him sir Frank. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The story went on a romantic flow. Hope you meet your Mr.Min someday in person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I should just left the memories of this guy in my past. Now, I am looking forward to have a better and stronger relationship to someone I love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the very best dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe he was thinking about you chares ahhaahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? Do you think so, sis? Hmm...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaasar minsan Yung panaginip no. Hindi naman Kasi natin pwede piliin napapanaginipan natin.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yun nga Ms. Yen. Kaya nga takang-taka talaga ako kung bakit napanaginipan ko siya. Hindi naman siya yung nasa isip ko...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, that was a cute story. Hehe, maybe he was also dreaming about that’s why you met him in your dreams. Haha, I think your hubby needs to read this. What you think? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. I bet, world war III will happen all of a sudden when he reas this one mate.πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. But actually, we're not doing okay right now mate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, who knows what would have happened if you had confessed to Mr. Min that you had a crush on him. Maybe it would have been the start of something. But I understand why you didn't, because he maybe seemed like a flirt to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really got my point dear. That's one of the reasons too. The "flirting thing" you said. Like I said he was clingy. But nahhh... Its all in the past.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad it is something you can look back to now with no regrets, and even write about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! I guess so. He was just part those years I had in my high school journey..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you know there is nothing bad in confessing to a guy you had crush on? Perhaps that would make you brave to confront any guy. Right now, you are engaged and I think you thought about him, that is why he appeared in your dream πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I swear to you that I really don't think about him my dear princess. That is why I was wondering why I dreamed about him anyway. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah sister still dreaming of her high school rush

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't laugh at me bro. You make me feel laugh even more.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whoooaaa hehehehe my sister is dreaming of her high school crushh hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. You're teasing me now bro.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka diha maamsh nawani nas MGD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngekk...Wa man gud Mamsh.. Nakamata gani ko kay naa sa ahung huna.huna nga naa nako'y MGD.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet you remembered the kilig days through that dream sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pero, nahh, matagal naman na yun uie. Ilang dekada este taon na pala ang lumipas.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Char Sis, karing mga boys gyud ba no, ng naga hilom-hilom ra ka tapos pagnagustuhan na nimo iban diay ang gusto hahha maayo nalang dili ko dali ma attract, liban nalang sa Tall, dark and handsome hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Gajud sis. Pero dauroy, kinasiaw nalang sad pud siguro. Maju ra pud nga wa ko musulte uie. Aynnahh, dugay naman sad to'ng panahon.. XD Kumbaga, nalumutan na ang mga pagbati.. Chars..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone is opening the secret box. That's really amazing. Good to know about your first story of love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. I guess I really just did opened it mate. Thank you for reading it.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a moving school love journey, indeed if I see from my analysis you have an extraordinary attraction for a woman's size, that's why many men like you, school stories are indeed very synonymous with associations where there is always love, that's what I feel but it makes disappointed if your partner makes cheating feel very toyed with. but if I take the positive side is love during school is our way to dedication to socializing and a way to build relationships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I'm not. If only you see how I looked like when I was still a highschool student. Haha ..

Hmm.. I guess, that's just part of growing up. Puppy Love. Cheating. Whatsoever. Highschool gave me a lot of memorable experiences though. I made a lot of friends. But I just don't know whom to trust.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What was your dream about Mr. Min, sissy? I'm a curious cat hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Hmm, its something like we are having an intimate relationship sis. Its weird. Really weird.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, I have tried that one too and it was super weird! Hahahhaa. Thank you for sharing sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha. Let me say, the feeling is mutual sis..XD. You're welcome sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago