"An Orientation and a Birthday"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Are you busy? I am busy! But its not always mean that if you and I are busy, we cannot give time for some important matters in our daily lives. Am I right? For me, its always the time management and self-discipline...

________________________

Hello there my dearest brothers and sisters in this wonderful community!πŸ‘‹πŸ˜Š How are you today? Its the 31st day of the month and I am so sure that you already meet your monthly goals. As for me, I better prepare myself for another failures. But, still blessed with what I have so far. As for today's blog, let me share with you my experiences when I was not around here for three consecutive days. It may not be a good reason for being inactive, but I will do my best to deliver to you the details of it, hoping that you will understand my concerns.

Attending an Orientation

I attended an orientation last May 26, 2022. The said orientation was held at Hilongos National Vacational School and it was all about the following activities relative to the Recruitment of Teaching Positions for Elementary, Junior High School, Senior High School for School Year 2022-2023.

A day before the orientation, the admin of our gc (group chat) sent us an update about it. It was stated in there that there will an orientation on May 26, 2022 at 8 am held at HNVS. After reading the message, I informed my parents about including my special someone. He insisted to drive for me, that is why I asked my parents' permission. And they then said that it was okay.

Orientation Day

- We arrived almost 8 am already because I really know that it will not start exactly at the scheduled time. You know, "Filipino Time." (Laughing). The orientation started at 9 am. The speakers explained to us the following procedures for this year's teachers rankings, the criteria for the demonstration teaching and interview, and how will our points be computed.

The orientation ended around 12 pm that day, so after the event, we went into a barbeque stall and ate our lunch. After which, we went to a park to unwind before we decided to go home.

Fast Forward:

Due to a sudden rain, we arrived home around 3 pm that day. My parents asked me where I have been and I said that we waited for the rain to stop because we didn't bring a raincoat. After the talking session, I decided to sleep.

Around 7 pm, my cousin sent me a message on messenger. An invitation for the birthday celebration of their youngest sibling. I told my parents about it and they said that they will come too. When we arrived at their house, there are a lot of visitors already. And these are the foods we have partaken on that birthday celebration;

Together, we blessed the foods and sang the birthday celebrant a birthday song and then took some photos.

The Birthday Celebrant
Celebrant with his parents
Some of the visitors

After the picture taking, we partaken the foods on the table. "Happy tummy it is!" After eating, we had a videoke session with the family and other few neighbors who attended the party. We decided to go home at around 12 midnight.

________________________

Previous weeks of my life, I've got a lot of personal matters that I needed to attend to. How I wish to have a lot of energy to do the multitasking thing. I've missed a lot of opportunities to be in the platform because its not about these personal matters. My head says, "You should go on and move," but my body says, "Take a rest. Don't overdo it!"

As for today, I have another appointment with regards to the Teacher's Ranking. I need to submit some of my documents that is why I decided to publish this one at this hour. And that would be all for this article fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❀️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

_______________________

|#271| 17th Article of the Month

05.31.2022 @5:05 AM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"When "Soon" turned into "Finally!" https://read.cash/@renren16/when-soon-turned-into-finally-e43671b9

"A Tiring Day but I was Happy" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-tiring-day-but-i-was-happy-2c7d38ab

"One Year with You" https://read.cash/@renren16/one-year-with-you-10c18ac4

"Plans for Today's Hustling Day" https://read.cash/@renren16/plans-for-todays-hustling-day-bc46120c

"Latest Update" https://read.cash/@renren16/latest-update-1456eb5a

23
$ 5.50
$ 5.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Good luck :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. God bless you!πŸ˜‡β˜οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very nice for us to read and see such beautiful things :) I have been away from such things for a long time..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for spending some time in here my dear friend.❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

:) thank you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy belated birthday to him hehe. Bets of luck, mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much mate..😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is common to see so many food prepared and served on a table for occasions like this. I wonder if you people usually eat all of it. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you are asking about the foods, yeah! We finished it all..🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is nice to celebrate special moments with loved ones. We should celebrate birthdays as long as we can. Life must be celebrated!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! You said it right my dear..❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back. I do feel the same way too, after having a long and tough day, my body will be so weak and to engage here, part of me will be pushing to come and write here but another part will be begging me to rest..and oftentimes the "resting part" will winπŸ€“

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I currently have a cold now my dear Kacy. It maybe because of the weather and not enough rest. That is why, we should take good care of ourselves..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamsh foods na naman. Happiest Birthday to him mamsh! πŸŽ‰ Wishing him a good health always. Naglaway ko sa foods mamsh. Lami kaayo ang mga foods sa province jud. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi. Unsaon nalaman ag diet ani. Biya na kaajo Mamsh.πŸ˜… Basta probinsiya jud Mamsh, hikay jud bisan nagkumalisod. Tas mga lami.an jud bitaw. Dili makapuol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your cousin youngest sibling, and how the orientation hope it went well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear friend.. As for the orientation, yeah, it went well. 😊 Nice meeting you! Thanks for dropping by my friend.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na miss ko tuloy yung spaghetti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dinamihan ko nga yung kain ko diyan. Kasi mga minsan lang.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You Filipinos really like your dishes, don't you? Any little gathering, there's food everywhere

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! Every occasion, there's always a food in our table. Food is life my dear friend..😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka bussy ba mem, neyy naa na silay orientation paras ranking goodluck mem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy lagi sis.. Pero manghinayang ko's adlaw nga dili ko kaduaw ngare.a uie. Sayang kaajo..

Salamat ris.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa cousy mo sis. Laban lng sa buuhay sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis.. Medyo late na ang reply..πŸ˜… Yes! Laban lang jud ta ani! Samtang kaya ug naa pa'y panahon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sayo ate. Ang daming handa ah. 21st birthday nya po ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Dong.. 20th Birthday pa yata dong..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a sumptuous day. Happiest birthday πŸŽ‰ For sure, sobrang sarap Ng mga pagkain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap-sarap din talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best maam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaayo Mamsh..❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming handa po hehe. Happy Tummy talaga pag ganyan. Happiest Birthday to him po. Goodmorning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Teacher Jen..πŸ₯° Sakto lang din po yan kasi medyo madami ding bisita.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi renren, medyo lisod na gyod karon magparank no...Bisan si Zhyne hangtod karon Wala pa mahatagig item.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahh.. Lisod mo lang sir .. Saon nalaman ko ani sir. Iabot nalaman ka.expired ag license..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw. Tungod man gud na sa kadaghan sa applicants... Manghearing kag kinsay moleave ma'am para makasub ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud.. Di man pud maka.sub kung dili D.O. 7..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow kadaghana sa handa na mga pagkaon pero ang pansit ug ang isda gyud nagpagutom nako, hahaha. Kadaghana d i sa ganap sa imong life karon sis. Busy kaayo ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo sis. Bisan ginagmay naa gihapon.. Basta kay ag spaghetti jud ahung gikaon ug daghan ug ag adobong manok..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bhe iba talaga birthdayhan saten miss ko na yang ganyang handaan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello po!πŸ‘‹πŸ˜Š Oo nga eh, kahit sabihin pa nating walang pera, pagdating sa birthday may handa talaga sa mesa eh. Tas yun nga, napagsasaluhan parin kasama ang mga kapitbahay at kapamilya kahit hindi gaanong bongga..

Uwi ka po minsan. Tas magpa-lechon ka po. Hehe. For sure, madami a-attend niyan..😁 Ingat!❀️

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Wala nyan dito and usually dito pag birthday ng matanda pupunta ng bar kanya kanyang bili. Wala man lang food trip dito ni buffet wala πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aysst.. Ganun ba. Yan din yung usually nakikita ko sa mga movie. Hehe. But dito sa'tin sa Pinas, aigoo may pa surprise pang nalalaman. Nung pumunta nga kami sa Canigao Island may nagcelebrate nang birthday dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago