Scroll Up: Messenger is got temporarily down!

1 30
Avatar for re-joyce
11 months ago

Hello Read dot Cash Community!

Did you also experience having a problem in your messenger application yesterday and the other day? I also did, the messenger got temporarily down!

Last few days, I can't send a message through the app. I thought that there is no signal so that I can a message. I also, restarted my phone thinking that it became a little faster than before.

Then yesterday, the messenger media files went missing temporarily again. I was a bit nervous because I sent some of the important documents in my internship on messenger. Aside from messenger, I use google drive but it has storage limit.

It was reported that we couldn't no longer access photos, videos, files, and links, previously shared with our friends or contacts on messenger. Thankfully, it came back today! I thought there will no longer media on that app.

That would be all! Thanks for reading and have a great weekend! xoxo

āˆ†

More of my articles to read:

#191
:Friday
:May 5, 2023

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for re-joyce
11 months ago

Comments

Yes, I thought I was the only one who experienced that.

$ 0.00
11 months ago