Being Wasted and Other Inuman Moments

37 192
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

August 17, 2021

I see this prompt created by @OfficialGamboaLikeUs about wasted and drunk moments during drinking sessions. Upon reading different funny and embarrassing entries, I thought about sharing my own experience, lol. 

I am not a drunkard. I just drink during special occasions or when my close friends are there because I am uncomfortable with other people. 

So this is it! Today, I will share my experiences that make me want to bury myself to the ground. 


The overnight.

Back then when pandemic was not a thing, my friends always asked me if they could stay overnight at my house. Before agreeing, I always ask my parents if they will allow us to have an overnight getaway here. Well, they allow me most of the time but with the condition that we must not create any kind of disturbing noise that can make them awake. 

So night came and my friends arrived at my place. My friend showed me bottles of hard liquor. I am aware that they will bring drinks but I urge them to control themselves and don’t create any scene when they get drunk. 

Everything seems to be going smoothly not until the alcohol takes effect. 

Majority of us, including me, are acting silly. My one friend is dancing, the other one is laying on the floor looking at the vastness of our ceiling, the rest is taking pictures and videos. 

I don’t know what’s going on exactly this time. As far I can remember, I fell asleep. 

However, in the middle of my sleep I woke up just to vomit. I immediately go to our sink just to throw up all the digestive juices. I felt dizzy that time and I can’t even clearly see my surroundings given that I have blurry vision and the place is already dark.

Some of my friends are still awake and just using their phones. Maybe they are feeling tipsy too but have strong alcohol tolerance. They are teasing and laughing at me. I raised my middle finger as a response, lol. I sat down on the sofa and checked my phone. 

Upon scrolling, I was shocked when I saw our classroom group chat full of my drunk videos and pictures! I was like OMG, no this can’t happen! I am the class president and my classmates thought I am an angel sent by above to lead them, charot.

I immediately removed my pictures and other messages. Some of my classmates messaged me personally just to inform me about the embarrassing thing I’ve done. Some of them said that they thought I'm just a quiet and nerdy guy. My good and innocent reputation was wrecked. Some of them saved the pictures and videos but I request them to delete it.  

Aside from that, my friends informed me that I also ate a pancake that they cooked. I was in confusion because I can’t remember any single thing that I put something fluffy on my mouth. I also feel disgusted knowing that my friend put his dirty hand on the pancake mixture. Until now, I can’t remember it and every time I open this topic to them, they will just laugh and tell me that it's true.

The birthday. 

This incident just happened last January 2020. My friend invited us over to a private pool to celebrate his birthday. Again, they bought some drinks to make our conversation and bonding more enjoyable. 

We shared our lives during the pandemic, what our plan for college and the future, etcetera. I didn’t notice that we consumed the two bottles of hard liquor. As a person who’s not accustomed to drinking, I became wasted. 

Every minute, I was forced to go to the comfort room just to vomit. People around us including my friend’s relatives are already checking me out. I am already creating a scene. Lol. That was my most wasted experience in drinking.  

Since then, I was traumatized and I feel every alcohol taste so very awful.


Ending remarks...

Here it go lol. I think I am exposing myself too much 😂. Anyway, thanks for reading my article. Until next time! bye :))

You can read my recent articles...

22
$ 9.49
$ 8.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 12
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

HAAHHAAHAHA nakakahiya masyado president kapa naman panigurado naging topic ka for the whole class AHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah kinakalat sa GC jusko gwain ata ng mga kaibigan ko yan. Ewan ko, gustong-gusto nilang pinapahiya ako hahaha. Peri du naman pictures of being drunk ah. Yung mga silly actions lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman yung pinaka worst na drinking experience ko buti sa bahay lang haha. Napahiga agad dahil sa hilo. Buti tahimik lang ako at wala namang ibang nagagawang nakakahiya😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dang your tolerance is low 🤣🤣🤣 you need more training at home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha that was one hell of an experience haha. Embarassing but the good times are whay we live for

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha..😄 yun talaga eh yung pictures and videos.. iba talaga pag nalasing na..😁 iniimagine ko tuloy kung paano ako malasing di kasi ako umiinom..😁 God bless you po..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang haggard ko pag nalalasing 😆. Wag nyo na po subukan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa gaano ka haggard po? 😁 Kidding..☺️ Wala rin akong balak, hehe 24 na ako..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol pinapayagan mag overnight HAHAHAHHA gusto ko rin ma try malasing at sumuka pero yung amoy palang ng alak ayoko na HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung first time na pinayagan ako halos tumambling ako sa tuwa 😆. Parang ayaw ko na din uminom ng alak simula nung last wasted moment ko :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA wait natatawa ako 😂 yung sa pancake talaga e 🤣. umiinom rin ako pero nakokontrol ko pag inom ko kaya wala pa akong ma ishashare na ganyan ays😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadiri talaga yung pancake HAHAHHA lasang kamay yum yum 😋. Next time siguro pag mag iinom moderate nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha 🤣 ganyan talaga paglasing kumakapal Ang face di na alam Ang pinag gagawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na ulit ako magpapakalasing hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, the Angel is a drunken master now. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahhaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, the Angel is a drunken master now. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, the Angel is a drunken master now. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha President, ano ginagawa mo? Natawa ako sa reaction ng classmates mo tsaka sa unag gif! 😆 gusto ko din ishare sana sakin kaso antahimik ko lang talaga pag nalasing. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala nila mabait ako eh 😃😂. Don sila nagkakamali HAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masasabi ko na real friends mo talaga sila sila Clipuuuuuuu, wahahaha I mean ahahahahaha. Ganyan kasi ang mabubuting kaibigan ee ahahaha. Anyways, buti dika pinagalitan nong nag inuman kau sa bahay nyo.

Pero sana all talaga may ganitong moment. Ako kasi wala, huehue. Gusto ko din sana ma experience huehue. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate pinagalitan ako ni mama after. Akala nya daw kung ano na ginagawa namin sa baba 😃. HAHAHA pero oks lang naman basta memories pa rin naman skskks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh those silly "redhorse" days haha. Mapapa English ka ng di oras, like you know...the grass is greener on the other side of the fence and stuff lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe mga ilang taon kana niyan? HAHAHA ang tawag dyan sa nagiinom pero nagsusuka, Taga tawag ng uwak HAHA mahina ka sa pag inom kasi bata kapa kaga wag mo pilitin sarili mo uminom ng hard drinks. Pero natawa ako don sa group chat nyo HAHAHAHA 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

17 yung sa overnight tas 18 nung sa bday HAHAHA. Yung sa group chat buti di nakita ni maam :3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am afraid to wake up one day just to realize that I do something embarrassing. I don't know what I'm capable of when I drink too much alcohol or perhaps I will start to say my secrets to them 😹 That's why I don't want to try it but sometimes I like but more likely I don't want. Magulo ba? Okay lang yan ganyan talaga utak ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko lang magpalasing pag nandyan fam ko HAHAHHA baka yun nga samantalahin nila kalasingan ko at paaminin nila ako sa sikreto skskskks.

Okay, Ryan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyy hindi ko napansin, si Grammarly keyboard kasi eh 😭 Wag mong pansinin yung Ryan na yan, nakakahiya ampotchi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay weh? Kala ko name mo Ryan eh HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally relate with everything! I had some experiences that includes alcohol that turned wholesome and not-so-wholesome. Most of the times, the overnight was a thing for mw when drinking especially after parties and debuts I attend. We have some unruly experiences that will kinda make you shriek and at the same time, regret the action I once done.

Well, I think we should just be responsible tho walwal will always be a great thing to experience every once in a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walwal will always be a great thing to experience indeed. Well, I cant deny that those moment are the most heart felt conversations na nagawa namin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lolz, you made me laugh a lot with this article.

I have had several experiences with alcohol, it was really embarrassing for me because my siblings had to see me displaying madness. My alcohol tolerance is very low.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im glad that I made you laughed 😂. My family never saw me drunk so far and I dont have any plan to show them HAHAHA. They might use this as an opportunity to know my secrets lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have learned to avoid drinks in public but when I am at home, I can do anything I want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learn spending special occasions being alone and depressed from me 😂 bruh i say no to drugs coz staying halal is better option

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking drugs is a big no no no for me 😂 . Its okay to be drunk but not take illegal drugs 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bruh seriously I'm not high on weed 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago