Monthly BCH Goals: APRIL - Achieved?

13 55
Avatar for immaryandmerry
3 years ago

Since I started to join here, beginnings and endings of every month became a special day for me. Actually to most of us, those are usually the days that we always look forward to. Beginnings for a new goal setting. And endings for sharing updates about our goals.

Before I proceed to updating you with my goals, here's a little recap about the goals that I set at the beginning of this month.

  • Published at least 15 articles

  • Earn at least $100 worth of BCH from read.cash and $20 for noise.cash

  • Offer more sponsorship

  • Learn more about cryptocurrencies

  • Try trading


As always, it's another month of a roller coaster ride. And let me take you to a short ride with me about what happens on my whole month of April.

Published at least 15 articles

As of now, I am writing my 15th article so it's a yay for me. 15 articles, check!

Compared to the month of March which I have 20 articles for my goals, this is way lot lesser. So this should be quite easy for me knowing that I made it last month but it's not the case this month.

My thoughts were so unorganized that even though I have a topic in mind, I just find it hard to turn it into a sensible article. Plus, school works are eating all my time so my allotted time for writing and reading here lessened.

It doesn't matter though. What matters now is that I made it, so really, yay!

Earn at least $100 worth of BCH from read.cash and $20 for noise.cash

Have you noticed my title on why I used question mark instead of using an exclamation point? Here's the reason why. Sad to say but I didn't reach my goal earnings here at read.cash for this month.

The bot seems to be enjoying his nickname Rusty eh.

But I still have a good news. I didn't earn that much here but my earnings on noise.cash seems to improve a lot. My goal of $20 worth of BCH doubled. Still a yay because I was able to earn more than $40 from my noise.cash account.

Offer more sponsorship

Having sponsors can surely boost our self-confidence. The sponsors are like those people whom we know believes in us, in our ability and potential to write. And that is just so good in the feeling.

I know it because that's what I feel about my sponsors that's why I decided to look for users who deserve that kind of support through sponsorship. I mean, it's not that what i'm giving is big enough but at least, even with small amounts, i'll be able to show them that I love their works, I support them, so they should just continue on writing because I got them.

So from 2 users that I have been sponsoring, they are now 7. It's still not that many but i'm planning to add more. It's just that I can't still find the time to find those users that I am looking for in here.

To more sponsorship coming from me, yay!

Learn more about cryptocurrencies

What can I say? Cryptoverse is so wide and complex that a month of learning isn't enough. But still, this month was a start. At least, I know a thing or two about crypto now.

I learned some terms which I didn't know from before. And I can finally relate to crypto-related articles now because I feel like it's written on my own language now that I understand it.

Before I tried learning, I always avoid such topics because it feels so alien for me. But now, I can finally have a grasp of it. Another yay!

Try trading

This is the most fun and exciting thing that happened to me this month.

By the way, I have only tried spot trading at Binance and I also tried putting a both the positions at Detoken.

Good news, I was prepared to lose some money for before I started trading but I guess luck is on my side because I actually earn rather than losing my money.

I actually made an article about my trading experience so if you want to know more details, just click here.

Another yay for a successful experience!


All in all, it's a 'yay' month for me. I didn't reach my desired earning but that's just a bonus. It's a whole month of learning for me and that's good enough. So thank you for joining me for a short ride as we look back on what happened to me on this whole month. You guys rock!


What's next?

Hey again, folks! As much as I want to create another roller coaster journey with you on this month of May, I just think that I cannot for now. Our classes will end at the last week of this month and I can already see busier days coming.

Semester is about to end but the requirements seems so unending, so I decided to focus on my studies for now. I'll still publish articles of course, I just don't have any specific goals. See you when I see you!

All the best, folks! =)

14
$ 1.66
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 9
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
3 years ago

Comments

Goals is indeed something that would motivate you to do better each day. I love how you have these specific goals in mind and have the driving passion to achieve all of it. Well its not far from reality that you would get these goals because you are a very talented writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, will miss your goals posts. Hope everything goes well with your schooling! ;)

Recalibrating mistakes, we all need to!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww. thanks for dropping by! just few more weeks and i'll be back here. Thanks much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds good! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I tried learning, I always avoid such topics because it feels so alien for me. But now, I can finally have a grasp of it. Another yay!

This is so me back then 😆. I always avoid these kind of topics because I can't relate and I envy them 😅. Pero ngayon eto na ako, tayo nakikisabay na rin sa iba hahaha

Btw, congratulations! Deserve mo naman ❤️

$ 0.02
3 years ago

aww. thank u! hahaha. nako diko pinapansin crypto related articles talaga dati, kahilo basahin hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrtas pa rin kahit si mo na achieved ang goal mo dito sa read cash at least bumawi ka naman sa noise cash at alam ko namang bumabawi ka din sa academics mo at iyang ang mas mahalaga sa ngayon, triny ko din mag trade sa binance nung mabasa ko article mo nag download at nanood ako sa youtube haha natatawa lang ako sa sarili ko kasi nag cash jn ako ng 100 pesos haha hindi pala pwede may minimum pala lol kaya di ko na tinuloy kasi ang hina din ng net ko kasi huhu.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

minimum 10 usd hahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe keep writing you'll achieve it on this may month hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahha mag aaral aralan muna ko pero feeling ko magppublished pa din ako at diko matitiis na hindi hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for achieving other goals same like you i wasn't able to complete my read cash goal to but trying to give my self tough competition next time so good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u. good luck on your goals too! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago