Monthly BCH Goals: MARCH - Achieved!

51 60
Avatar for immaryandmerry
3 years ago

I hope to see you again on my Monthly BCH Goals: MARCH - Achieved!

That was the exact words I said on my first article this month. And yes, I am now seeing you again to share to you how was I able to achieve my goals for this month.


Here's a recap of the goals I planned at the beginning of this month before I tell you stories about how I achieved it.

March Goals

  1. Articles - Published at least 20 articles

  2. Earnings - $150 of BCH from read.cash and $20-$30 of BCH from noise.cash

  3. Taking part on spreading bitcoin cash awareness

  4. Give back to the community

  5. Engage in the community


So let me share to you my personal experiences as I achieve those goals one by one.

  • ARTICLES

At the beginning of this month, I said i'll published at least 20 articles, just on this month alone. And yes, I did. I was able to do so. I counted all my articles and this article is the 20th.

I must say that this is the goal that I had a hard time the most. Thinking about a topic itself is hard. And what's harder is the execution of that topic to make that as an interesting and worthwhile to read article.

I had a smooth beginning about these articles. At first, I was able to take my time for I am publishing an article every other day but then, I realized that i'm running out of time so the past days has been so hard for me for I need to produce an article daily to keep up with this goal of mine.

This is the most tiring part and i'm glad that I did focus on my goal and now, i'm proud to say that I was able to achieve it.

  • EARNINGS

In terms of this one, my goal earnings from read.cash was pretty easy to achieve, but not the one from the noise.cash.

read.cash earnings goal

Above was a screenshot of my wallet form read.cash. I took that photo on the 13th of March. That's not even half of the month so imagine my delight when I was able to achieved my goal earnings that early.

Maybe I was able to achieved that so early because of the generosity of both users and Rusty, also, maybe it's because of the pump of BCH price that day. Either way, I am happy that I was able to achieved that goal on an earlier time that expected.

noise.cash goal earnings

I am hodling my earnings on noise.cash on my coins.ph wallet. Above was a screenshot of my earnings from noise.cash this whole month.

At first, I was monitoring that daily. I am taking a screenshot every night before I go to bed, then check again the other day to monitor my progress. But I stop doing that because i'm getting frustrated and discouraged about the slow progress of my earnings in there.

So I just took that photo tonight and I was so surprised that I was able to achieve it. Maybe it's because I did change a bit on my noise.cash account. Before, I am just posting things on my account in there. My rants, and a lot of nonsense stuffs. I tried to lessen those so now i'm only posting things that I think was worth it to share. And since then, i'm earning pretty good on every posts I make. (I still post nonsense stuffs from time to time thought. But not like before that it's almost 70% of my posts. LOL)

  • SPREADING BITCOIN CASH AWARENESS

From what I posted on my goals this month, I started sharing about both noisecash and readcash on my facebook accounts.

This month, I was finally able to invite my sister to join our community both here and on noisecash. Here are her accounts: (your support will be much appreciated :))

noise.cash - https://noise.cash/u/jeye

read.cash - https://read.cash/@jeramie

Sadly though, my sister's account was on the spam section in here. I don't know how and why that happened, but please do support her. We are still hoping that her account could be removed from the spam section.

Back to the topic, I am continuously sharing through my social media accounts and through word of mouth about how amazing bitcoin cash is. And hopefully, i'll be able to bring more people in here to join our community.

  • GIVING BACK TO THE COMMUNITY

On the first day of this month, I was on the 69th on the tipper ratings. And now, I am still overwhelmed about getting this diamond badge thing.

I must say, giving becomes so easy for me after I was able to achieve my goal earnings for this month because my earnings after those are just extra blessings that I am getting. It's also fun to give because I am a classic believer that the more we give, the more we receive. And yes, it was indeed true for it is happening to me.

  • ENGAGING IN THE COMMUNITY

This is the one from my goals that I did enjoy the most. I am always a "people" person that's why I enjoy meeting new people and making friends with them.

After I published my article entitled: "Can we be friends?", I was surely able to made a lot of friends through that.

I am also actively engaging in here through reading a lot of articles and leaving my thoughtful comments to them. This month, I also did my best to have more time reading interesting articles from the writers whom I don't know.

I read articles, both from strangers and my friends in here, then I always leave a comment to encourage them more. That's how I engage in here. And hopefully, i'll be able to meet more amazing people from here whom I can call friends.


Making these goals was such a big help to make me more productive. It's just that when I have a goal in mind to accomplished, it makes me more focused and it makes me to work harder just to achieved it. Because nothing beats the fulfillment that I am getting as I see my goals being accomplished one by one.

These goals has been my guide for this month and I plan to do another set of goals for next month. So I guess i'll see you again tomorrow for that goals.

Anyway, I really did enjoy sharing my experiences towards reaching my goal. I am so happy to achieve it and I am encouraging you now to make your own goals and let's achieve that together for the next month.

For my token of appreciation and to show my gratitude for all the blessings that I got this month, if you have an article or if you are just planning to also make an article about your goals, kindly share the link to your article at the comment section below so that i'll be able to pay that a visit and leave a little tip. I'll give based on how I liked your article. :)

I'm ending this here for now. Thank you for being part of my journey this month and thank you for reading this. I hope you did enjoy the same way I did as I share this to you.

=)

13
$ 2.00
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
$ 0.06 from @lagrapefruit
+ 11
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
3 years ago

Comments

Yay ang galing naman nak you deserve naman talaga yan napakalaking tulong para na rin sa pag aaral mo ipagpatuloy mo lang🤗🤗🙏you have the potential!!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

thank you! yes, malaking tulong talaga siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing naman $150 in 13 days!? Cooool😎

edit: nakalimutan kong sabihin na congratulations😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahahah lol. di siya 150 talaga. more than $80 siguro. I have more than $70 on my wallet na before yun e. Nasa march goals ko naman na article yun. Ayon thank you! hahahah ikaw din super early than expected nareach yung goal so congrats too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool pa din hehe. Congrats satin! Goodluck to our April goals😆 Salamat dinn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great job here. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Will surely do, Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Keep supporting Bitcoin Cash. BCH is what the world's needs.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I'll surely keep my support with BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po. Looking forward for your April goals. Keep it up po

$ 0.02
3 years ago

uy thank u King!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicey one, mahal ka talaga ni rusty marygoround ano haha sana owl 🙄. Sa noose.cash ko $10.34 lang na earn ko this month 🤧, sad kasi di na ako active huehue. Anyway more earnings ang achievement to come 🙋

$ 0.02
3 years ago

bawi this month! hahahaha tinitipid nga ako ni rusty ngayon. 4th article ko na'to na konti bigay hahahha papahinga nga muna ko after april goals ahahahaha. thank you pala, ayan makakalimutan ko pa haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing! A massive congratulations to you for achieving your goal this month. It does help you go forward if you have a goal set up. Now that you achieved this goal, will you increase it a little bit for next month? Yes thinking about the topic is the hardest part. I noticed once I have my topic and start writing words just coming easier, than I thought they would. Not always, but most of the time. Engaging is key and I enjoy that too.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that massive congratulations! I'm still thinking about my next goal and I think i'll make a little difference this month. And I agree with you, engaging is the key, so let's just read and read articles and leave comments not just to interact but to also encourage and boost the confidence of that particular writer knowing that there is someone who appreciates his work. Thanks again! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Mary the Wise. I don't know why but I'm excited, glad and even proud for this achievement. Lol

Keep it up! Cheers!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

hahaha nakakahawa talaga excitement ko. chour. thank you so much! I see that you gave goals now too. I'll read that when I find the time. huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha well, what can I say? You inspire me. Haha kaya may goals na din. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck on that goals! Kayang kaya mo naman yun. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat ng madami!!! Kakayanin syempre. Dapat kayanin. :) Naghahanap pa willing makipagcollab eh. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

about saan yung collab? story?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pang topic or plot. Story sana ganun. Di ko lang pa plantsado kung paano ung flow pero I'm thinking parang Role playing style sya. 1 story tapos told in 2 different POVs. I'll write an article in one POV, tapos ssagutin ng isa pang article in another POV. Parang ganun...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayon, gets. Tuluyan lang ganon? Iniisip ko, i'm interested kaso di ako maalam sa coversation. More like narration lang. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeep ganun lang. Dugtungan. Talaga ba? Nice. Don't worry. Makikita mo, ung conversation sa ganun hindi masyado, kasi magiging more on narration siya. Magiging super challenging kasi yun kasi we need to fill at least a 3 minute long article bago ka mabatuhan ulit ng linya. Hahaha pwede naman practisin, short posts lang muna para d masyado pressure. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede pwede. I'm really interested with collabs. I'm just not sure if i'm good enough. Anyway, mga ilang chapters plan mo dyan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pa naman... pwedeng maikli, pwedeng mahaba. Dpende sa maging takbo hehe. Pero mas okay matapos. Di naman din ako masyado maalam, gusto ko lang din matry. Hehehe

You wanna try? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can try. Pero practice muna. Coz i'm really anxious about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo cge. Practice makes perfect! Hehe. Kahit sa short posts nalang muna siguro para makuha lang natin yung groove. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge cge. Isip muna ko mga pwedeng plots tapos ipitch ko sayo... or kung may trip ka na story na gustong gawin I'm open for anything. Any genre, any theme.. hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol hahahahah. ikaw na bahala doon. just a disclaimer, ngayon ko palang to gagawin kaya diko din alam outcome haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okaaay lang yan. Kaya natin yan. Tiwala lang. New challenge lang yan. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are amazing.🥰 Ok goodluck with your April Goals.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay may dumalaw! thank u lods! salamat sa pagdaan. lol wag mo kalimutan matulog ha. hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahahaha paano mo naman nalaman yan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

basta alam ko lang hahahha. dahil siguro di din ako natutulog? hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyy hahhahah😅😅 Kaya pala. Sabi nga ni Maestro, alagaan daw ang sarili, bigyan nating halaga ito dahil iisa lang ito at wala ng kapalit at parang NFTs. Non-Fungible.😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasok pa din NFT e hahahaha. Walang kapalit NFT, kaya yun muna. Ganoon ba? hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Hahaha NFTs lang malakas. Juungle lang malakas.

Walang kapalit at di ka sasaktan. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay bat may hugot. ate @Ruffa dimo naman siya sasaktan diba? hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyyy hahahhahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nga ang ni basted nyan 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay aray naman eon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aruy mandin talaga 😭🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kailan at saan? Hahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit kailan 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Sana all! Galing talaga!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

hehe. thank u! pero syempre, prasises belongs to God!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is pretty cool. You're the first "My Goals" article that has really encouraged me to actually want to write one. It could be your calm writing style, that I appreciated.

I will write a goals article! Will be back when I've written one.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Really? Wow. I'm flattered. Maybe it's because I am so happy writing this one. Good luck on your goals and i'll wait for that article. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago