How Was Mae's May Noise.cash And Read.cash Journey?

15 42
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 79 OF 2022
TITLE: <How Was Mae's May Noise.cash And Read.cash Journey?>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <MAY 31, 2022>

Cheers to this another month that we, all are about to took part with. More so, to the trials that we have surpass without giving up. And most of all, to the blessings that are given to us. πŸ₯‚

The month of May have been kinda challenging to us. Aside from our personal endeavors, we even thought of so many "what ifs" for days due to noise.cash thingy. But, are we ready for June? Either yes or no, let's get ready as in just a matter of few hours? We will brace off to another fresh-month.

However, before that, let me share the highlights of Mae's blogging journey in noie.cash and read.cash. Are you ready? Let's gooooo!

Note: Who is "Mae?" That's me. It's my second name which Ate @Jeaneth was used to call me. Hi, Ate! :)

In noise.cash.

This May, I am in between of "active" and "inactive." Academic requirements does made me be similar to a mushroom, will suddenly appear then evaporate after several minutes of scrolling, tipping, and interacting. I even expected that I will not be that "profitable" in noise.cash by the end of the month as compared to April whereas I am able to earned 0.271+ bch ($71.5). But still, I made it! Oh well, thanks for the deep dip of BCH. Hihi!

After a month of spreading both qualitied and non-quality contents, here's how much I accumulated:

Got here 0.310+ BCH ($68). See? Didn't see that coming ey. Thus, I am really grateful and feeling so blessed. Of course, that's given. ❀

In read.cash.

Just like April, May also have 31-days. During these days, I am undeniably busy everyday. Laziness and pagtunganga sa kawalan doesn't have any space in my to-do lists. And, where does this so-called "kasipagan", perseverance, and commitment led me? It pushed me to publish a total of 16 articles (including this one) and 2 shorts posts. I have listed it down below, guys:

Among these 16 published articles, the blog that got the highest upvotes from my co-content creators and most were from Rusty "TheRandomRewarder" is this one, "My Insecurities Feat. "Are You Leaving Me Already, Noise.cash?" that have $23.00. Gosssh!

With these numbers of blogs, I am luck to gain this kind of amount of BCH:

May 01-May 27 (7:15AM).
May 27-31 (8:11AM).

To sum it up, I had 0.641+ BCH which was equivalent to $189.49 just in read.cash alone. 🧑

Omooooo! I never imagined that I can earn this again after the very first 0.4+ BCH last January 2022. More so, that it will surpass that what I referred to as "highest read.cash earnings." Hoooo! Shocking.

Last April, I have earned 0.6624+ BCH is equivalent toΒ 10,055.27 pesos, as per the value of BCH that time. Combining my earnings from noise.cash and read.cash this May, this is what I have in return for creating contents:

See that? That's 0.951+ BCH ($189.49). KYAAAAH! Just a few more satoshis and I'll hit 1 BCH na. Gosh! I'm palpitating. 😍

I am just an ordinary self-proclaimed content creator here, so I really don't expect it to happen. Hoooo! It was indeed because of the BCH dipping moments. I am so happy to have and see this in my e-wallet. But, I'll be the happiest if BCH will pump already and step up to $200+. Coz yah know, most of this BCH will be spend for my monthly expenses. Baka nga kulangin pa eh if there'll be no increase to happen~

Apparently, you, guys won't see an exact 1.951+ BCH in my wallet. Instead, here's how it looks like:

Since I had a series of conversions this May, it was down to 1.7640+ BCH. To fulfill my budget for June, I think I need to convert that "0.70 to 0.76 BCH" if this token won't pump until June 04-05. Hopefully, it will. Or much better if my scholarship allowance will be dispersed before that said that. If that happens, I don't need to pinch some in my hodls. SANAAAA! *crossed fingers*


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

14
$ 10.69
$ 10.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 6
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Wow you earnings is such an inspiration. Consistency and hard work is the key. Congratulations !!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your earnings πŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit super busy mo sa school, ang dami mo pa ring napublish na articles. Yan ang tinatawag nating multi-tasker Imanag. Congratulations and keep up the good thing. I am so proud of you πŸ₯³πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wohoi, congrats πŸŽ‰! Grabe ha, hanga ako sa sipag at consistency mo. Need ko talagang magsipag at nakakahiya naman sa mga co-writers ko hahaha.

More sats to come, ate Mae!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats we cannot earn such money even with Upwork because it is really hard to reach these records.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all may earnings joke haha. Congrats ate for your earnings hehe. Sana magtagal pa talaga itong site na to no haha. Anlaking help kasing site na ito sa atin eh hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe, ang power naman ng earnings mo Mae ay. Way to goooo! πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations be

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

That's amazing! Congratulations and more earnings to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratsuu namang malaki, Mare. 🀩 Konti na lang sana 1 BCH. Bawi bawi na lang din next month ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, bhe. Ang laki ng kita mo both sa noise at dito. Mapapasanaol nalang talaga ako. Medyo hindi ako active ngayon na month dito at sa noise eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang laki almost 1BCH ka na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, Ateee. Di ko din talaga inexpect yan, promisee. Nagulat na lang ako 'nung nag-eencode ako kanina.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun, taga sana all lang talaga ako lods ehh! Hehe congrats on the earnings, super ma tyaga naman talaga ehh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowwww as in wowwwwπŸ‘πŸ‘ kakaproud nmnn yan. Hardworks paid off tlaga. Congrats sis! Galing mo nmn d nagpapatinag sa baba ng Bch. πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago