As A Breadwinner, "What Are My Other Plans To Earn More Money?"

18 54
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 71 OF 2022
TITLE: <As A Breadwinner, "What Are My Other Plans To Earn More Money?">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <MAY 16, 2022>

Last Thursday (05.12.2022), I published an article wherein I shared how I am earning some $$ to contribute for the family's necessities. Which is particularly through my "side hustles."

And, these are the following:

  • Blogging;

  • Play-To-Earn (P2E) Games; and

  • Tutorial sessions.

๐Ÿ“ Part 1: As A Breadwinner, "What Are My Current Means Of Earning?"

Therefore, in this blog, I'm about to narrate my other plans to earn. To make it short, these are some of my plan B now that Bitcoin Cash was in deep dip. This happening in crypto world eventually results for read.cash and noise.cash to face such things regarding the funds. And, make us, users worried of what will bound to happen next.

So, what are my other plans? Come and take a look. ๐Ÿงก

Try other blogging sites.

Since January 2021 and up to these days, I'm only attending to two blogging sites and these are noise.cash and read.cash. I won't deny that I am one of the thousands users who're enjoying such donations and investments from those "whales" like Sir Marc de Mesel. I can earn around approximately PhP 6000.00 ($114) and up. Depends on the current trends on the crypto-market, more like the value of BCH into PHP.

But due to what's happening in the market nowadays, it also worries me of "what if they stop funding these sites? For sure, it will go down and stop operating." Since noise.cash and read.cash isn't for forever, having a backup plans is a MUST. And so, I made up my mind to enter other available blogging sites such as Hive, Blurt, and more. I already have an account in Appics but I'm so inactive in there. Right after the semester ends, I'll pursue these sites more and more than now.

Crypto-trading.

I've been planning to enter the life of trading since last year but I can say that, "I am only good in academics but not in trading." Haha! Seriously, I still have a lot to learn and my academic responsibilities are really hindering me to do so. Or maybe, I just lacked with actions. But, I'll start with the basics of "buy and sell." Sayang din kasi 'yung profits especially during the dip seasons.

Vlogging.

In the modern era in social media platforms, vlogging is such a great opportunity to earn. I can see a lot of content creators (from a wannabe to successful ones) who are engaging themselves and their time by making numbers of contents (with quality or none) to entertain their target audience.

And, I'm so fascinated with those creators who are into sharing their lives, how they do the grocery, restocking and organizing, and even their Shopee budol purchases. So, I'll go with mareng @ExpertWritter's suggestion in my article: "How I Do The Grocery Shopping?." Which is to make a "restocking video" in TikTok. Maybe, I should really try, right? Yeah, right.

So, I'll start planning this one na. Like what @Laurenceuuuu said in his noise.cash post, "Earn from your expenses." Since I am doing a blog for my grocery shopping ventures and Shopee purchases, I should try making a vlog out of it too. Who knows? Maybe, it will be a success. How I wish, though.

Start my own business.

This was my plan for more than a year already but I lacked with actions, as in. Inaamag lang mga plano ko~ hayst. I have these business goals on board:

  • Hydroponics gardening;

  • E-loading, printing and photocopy business; and

  • Resin business.

Actually, I already have things for making resin products and it was left in our old house. So, I'll retrieve it all next week and do another panning. And, if BCH will go to even 40K or up, I'll buy a printer na. Can't do it now coz I have a lot of things to prioritize~

Ps. Plan lang nang plan hanggang sa masimulan na talaga. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Look for a job.

This is actually one of my goals this 2022. In here, I'm targeting both local and international.

  • Local- my target is to apply in our Municipal Hall, specifically in the Department of Agriculture. But, there's no job openings that fits to my credential eh. So, better wait pa muna for next announcements. I also wanna try applying in PhilRice (Philippine Rice Research Institute) but I'm afraid coz I am aware that I lack in knowledge in skills. Disadvantage of pandemic and the distant learning mode. โ•ฏ๏ธฟโ•ฐ

  • International- there are a lot of job offers to Agriculture students and graduates outside the Philippines. Especially in many parts of America and Europe~ actually, two of my closest guy friends are already there and so does my other close seniors (Ate and Kuya). And, guess what? They're already earning huge amounts even it was just a training. Their monthly salary? Around PhP 20-40,000. See? I really wanna try too but I don't want to drop out (in school) in exchange for this. Well, not now. I wanna secure everything first like my diploma, other credentials, and most of all? Financially.

Finish my studies, pass the board exam, apply for a better job.

This one is my "long-term" plan. Including the 4th and 5th~ next Academic Year, I'll be a "graduating student" na. Just a few kembot and I'll have my much awaited college diploma. Thesis lang talaga ang magpapahirap sa'ken, huhu.

After I graduate in college, I'll start reviewing for the boards (Agirulturist Licensure Examination or ALE). If I pass for the first take, I'll immediately apply in PhilRice or any department-related to Agriculture. Well, hopefully. And if I go luckier, I'll fly into other countries to work. SANAAAA! ๐Ÿ’“

And, there goes my "Plan B." Hopefully, I could start it all this month. Well, I just need to move my a$s and don't just plan and plan and plan. Right? Right.

How about you? What are your other plans? Mind sharing it with us? :)


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

13
$ 8.20
$ 8.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 4
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayos to beb kaso ako ayoko umalis ng bansa at magtatampo jowea ko sakin wahahah. ung sa tiktok iniisip ko din kaso mahirap mag build ng audience don wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda talagang may back-up plan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yan sis at may pagkakakitaan. I wish you success whichever endeavor you are going to take. I am sure that you will achieve all your goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is true that read cash isn't for forever but I think they have prepared some plans to prevent in case that BCH decreases even under 100 $ is may for example use stablecoins and Binance Pay network like pay in USDT their users and allow USDT deposits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala naman masamang mangarap at magplano at for sure ako maaabot mo lahat yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like me I always plan how to learn a new language especially Kanji, Visaya, and Spanish. But it is really hard to start when you have so many things to do in your life that must be done first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prioritize your studies. Then take Civil Service exam and apply in the government. After that, save and start your own business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, that's a very good suggestion for the author I implore the author to somehow do this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Future BCH millionaire" nga oh hehehe. Good luck sa iyu and yup second plan is a must hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan naiisip ko din Yung vlog. Uso ngayon Yung voice over e haha kaso nahihiya ako ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Eh nag vovoice over ako kahit hindi maganda boses try mo baka sumikat ka wag mo lang kami kakalimutan dito pag giveaways ka ganun! hahaha.

Sino po ba sikat na nag vovoice over ngayon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ASMR naman sa'ken, Ate. Di ako pwede sa voice over at ang seryoso ng boses ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin Naman maliit hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha ekis si voice over saten, Ate. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I cannot work now aside online. I felt like it's not a right time for me to work outside since ang hirap mag balance ng time. School, blogging, raising animals then work. Nah! Madeads ako nyan ng maaga hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din iniisip ko baka one day mag stop sila ng fundi g ,paano na ako ,tayo? Wag naman sana ,eto lang talga paraan ko ngayon para magkapera,hindi pwede mag trabaho eh may baby walang maiwan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking at your plans, I'm like wow. You seem to have almost everything figured out. I want to be like this

$ 0.00
1 year ago