Seriousness, come live with me.

59 57
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Blog, Random

I woke up early this morning because I also sleep early last night. Isn't it amazing? I should sleep more but then mom is showing her talent in rapping again. Well, what's new? That happens everday. I guess moms or mothers are not getting tired of rapping even what they are talking is just the same everyday. That's one of their talents, I guess. Sometimes, I get annoyed but then I realized that that is nature. They always let us remind of the things that we should do especially if they see we are not moving or doing the proper ways. Mothers are noisy but they are the noise that we would miss if we stop hearing them.

I am also thankful since mom forgive me that day when I intentionally forgot to buy my little brother's toy. But not that thankful since she's been blaming me why my little brother is upset. WHATEVER!

I just rose from bed and went to the kitchen to see what's for breakfast. You know the most beautiful part is that even if our mom is mad or upset in us, they would still prepare food for us. And this is one of the things that I am most thankful. Having something in the table. Why not, right? Many people don't have anything to eat so they end up looking for left-overs which is very sad.

Oh why am I getting serious? This is not my genre. Hahaha! Okay stop talking about moms.

Alright. So after eating breakfast, I immediately check my phone to see someone's name. THAT SOMEONE IS THE ONE WHO CAME THAT I DON'T WANT TO GET LOST. I am not like this to anyone before but with that someone, everything has changed. I opened my phone and there, I saw Rusty's name in my notifications. Hello? It's not always about lovelife. Lol.

Seeing Rusty makes me happy. But I'm not saying that is the only reason why I am happy. There are actually a lot.

Seeing that makes me happy than seeing my little brother crying over spilled milk. I am one week old in the platform. Yay! I am not the one who sticks around but then I stick around. Haha! I also got now 26 subscribers which I don't have idea who are they but regardless, I am still thanfkul to you all. I also have now 12 amazing and kind sponsors who always remind me that I am doing good. Their articles are highly-recommended to be worthy of your time. Check them out! Move! 👌

Sorry but I am just so thankful (cries heavily)

I am also thankful because today, I got to escape my motorbike because mom is sleeping. I know I would be in trouble again but nah I will just face it again when I got home. I just want a breath of fresh air because my breath isn't. Hahaha!

I was also thankful for last night since I got to see fisherman who caught "tugnos". I don't know how do you call it in your dialect but tugnos are small fish. Hahaha! Wait let me search on Google.

What is Tugnos?

Very small fish that have translucent bodies. They always swim in schools allowing the fisherfolk use a net or anything to scoop them from the water.

Info source

https://images.app.goo.gl/29asgKZjNUiKJmCJ9

This is what they looked like. Tada! There are many ways how to eat or cook this and all are so yummy.

I am also thanful for the gift of life. I know I am naughty and all but I am just so thankful that I am still alive after how many times my mom told me she would kill me because I always let my brother cry. Lol.

Why it's so hard to be serious? Haha! I am just so thankful that I am alive? Are you not?

Lastly, I almost forgot. I have also published 7 articles! Isn't amazing? How did I managed to write stay in one place as I wrote those. Read.cash really brought a lot of changes in me.

If you want to know me more and my adventures, you can read my articles. Just click them below:

Hello, read.cash!

John's Adventure Time

The Legend of the Gossiper (Ang Alamat ng Chismosa)

Who Stole the Cookie from the Cookie Jar?

I am a Victim

Canal Irrigation

Shall I call it another Adventure?

I think this is all for today. My brain can't handle thinking too much. Haha! I decided not to write any adventure today since I want to be serious. I don't know if I gave justice to that. But, it's up to you. lol.


Hello everyone! If you have some useful tips or guide which can help me improve, you can let me know in the comment section. I may not know all about you now but I am eager to know you deeper. I will work hard so I can be like the amazing writers here. I have talked to some people and they are all amazing.

Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and gorgeous sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. 😉 Let's get connected!

https://images.app.goo.gl/QB2Uu2X8MWVpgX8x

Lead image

The rest of the photos are mine unless links are stated

|07292021|

@gwapojohn

11
$ 6.76
$ 6.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 8
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Blog, Random

Comments

Iba pa ba siya sa dilis? Ano luto pwede sa kanya? Parang di pa ako nakakakita niyan at nakakakain. Relate ako sa pagcheck if meron bang notification from our sweet Rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba po sya. Mas masarap to. Pwede syang gawing kilawin, pritohin with egg, pwede ring sabawin. Bsta madami pa po. Hehe! Try nyo masarap talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dilis pala nasabi ko. Pero "dulong" ang dapat tatanong ko. Hehe. Parang feeling ko dulong siya. Kaso parang mas maliliit na isda pa yung dulong. Try ko kuhanan picture minsan. Tapos tinotorta din namin kadalasan. Di pa namin nasubukan ikilaw pero sabi pwede din daw. Pinais yun ginawa namin minsan yung nakabalot sa dahon ng saging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mummy drama huh 😁, it never gets old, they never get tired,we love them all the same, never trading such love for anyone. You're probably the stubborn one in the house 😂😂.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes there are superhuman for they never get tired of speaking, speaking loud. nooo, it's my little brother. he keeps on making noise in the house and always got me in trouble. thanks for reading by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for staying. On to the next weeks and months and probably years :D I almost thought it's about love there for a second. I think tugnos is what we call here ipon. Not hipon but ipon :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes to more yearsss! 🎉 i love rusty. oh nice, have you also eaten that? ipon?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup and I like it a lot kaso hindi yan lagi available sa market kaya madalang lang ako makatikim nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganun ba. pero dito rin di naman palagian

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, when I see Rusty my fingers are itching to write a new topic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lol Rusty is such a motivation to write but even without him, we should contiue to write articles for they bring out the best in us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always have one way to make your readers smile reading your article? Don't forget to get spanked by Mom with your motorbike 😅 Don't mind our moms, they are always caring even though we do them wrong but they still give us food because they don't have reasons to starve their children. Keep exploring more here. Wait! Are you on noise.cash? You should start making noise there and earn bch too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i was trying to be serious but then being one destroys my system hahaha. at least i tried. and yeah, sometimes i do not want to mind my mom it's just that she's to noisy not to be noticed. no, not yet. hehehe! i don't know if i can keep up in noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should give it a try then. It's wonderful to make noise na 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh then maybe i should let my mom join. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be serious, there is so much seriousness in life, your articles are fun, remember you write crazy like me, use this place to be mad and not be serious ;) Well done on your subscribers and your growing number of articles. I loved those wee tugnos fish!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh what a brilliant advice from one of the greatest writers here. Thank you so much sir. Well, you are right. I already established a brand so I must stick to it so readers will know me. And yeah, I like the way you write too, somewhat out of the box. oh, tugnos fish are delicious. have you been to philippines? you can try this when you are here soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do have a brand a crazy niche, about your relationship with younger brother, your mother and your bike and all your escapades in between. It is fun, I never know what you will say, you are engaging, you write articles that people want to come and read, so don't dare get serious haha. Nope I have never been to your country, I will have to though, and no tugnos I have never heard of let alone eaten, but I want to try ;) One of the greatest writers haha I appreciate that, but not so sure if that is true!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as much as i want to get rid of them, i can't because they are a part of my life and i think life woulc be boring without my mom and little brother. haha! thanks for appreciating my ways sir. for that i am motivated to do more. oh i see well soon, you can try tugnos with the locals. and definitely, one of the greatest writers is you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung bike bro and tunay na gwapo hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha sabi ko na eh. pero san ba magmamana yan eh baby ko yan kaya mana sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that's how Moms really are. At least, they are annoying in a loving way. That's great to have 7 articles published, yay. Love that bike of yours too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah, that's why i understand my mom. it's just that she's always nagging. hehe! but i love her. yeah, already 7 articles but not sure if they are of nice content as what you do guys have here. thanks! that bike is my baby. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Tungnos is my fav. 😍 It's been almost 2 years na hindi na nakatikim ulit...😊

God bless you John..🙏❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kalami nalang jod bitaw mam. dugaya na gud sa 2 years wa diay namaligja diha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag wala man anhia sa manila. Gimingaw nako kaayo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay sa manila diay ka ron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh John...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukaon diay ka ana do.. ahahah😅 Bitaw.. Brainy jud uie..

Hayahay kay duol ug dagat noh..☺️😁😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

arang kaona ma'am. sapay answer. brainy sa kabuang 🤣 nay lajo2 man pud amo sa dagat. mag motor pa mga 10 minutes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa tugnos kilawan ug pritohon butangan ug itlog with chili? Hahhahaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha arang lamia kaajo. basta naay sili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why so seriouss..hehe..Sarap magstay sa tabing dagat ..just enjying the view.. Diko alam kung tugnos din ang tawag namin diyan pero nakikita ko iyan sa palengke.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay oo masarap talaga sa dagat lalo na ngayon at ang init talaga. malayo ba dagat dyan? oh ganun ba? tanong mo kay mader mo baka alam nya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malayo po ..pero may nakikita ako non sa palengke na ganiyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganun ba? next time subukan mo e try. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tugnos are tiny or it looks tiny in the picture. I love your bike by the way 😜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah and delicious too! oh thanks 😁 I took care of it since it's my baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalamiiii sa tugnos! Waaaah. 🤣 Pero sana all gyud kay duol ug dagat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

way tugnos diay diha mam? hahaha! di man pod kaajo duol. byahe pa padong dagat pod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na wala gyud tawon, sadlyf

$ 0.00
2 years ago

order kunos shoppee mam hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahhahahahahahah buset! Dubok na ineg abot diri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

e ginamos na man kuno haha 100 ang una naay pakapin 5 kabuok tugnos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahah giahak! Daghan kaayong una.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha order na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay okay hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tugnos sainyo? Ok samen diko alam tawag HAAHAHAHAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha bakit naman? alamin mo dapat go go go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tugnos bayun sa inyu? Turnos kasi samin 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo sponsor, tugnos. oh, turnos. konti lang naman pagkakaiba. pero sarap ng tugnos diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sobraaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bili na pooo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy, happy na si kuya. May bisita sya hehe. Sarap ng tugnos oh!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehehe happy naman everytime kahit walang rason mam. oo nga eh, sarap lalo pag kinilaw. tugnos rin ba tawag nyan sa inyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

winner yang kinilaw, kuya!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sinabi mo pa lalo na pag maraming onions with sili at tsaka suka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nalalaway ako lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bili na po mam 50 lang ang takos hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago