Shall I call it another adventure?

27 45
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Uncaged at last! And when I say uncaged, that means I'm free and mom allowed me to go to wherever I want but not to bring my motorbike for they care about it more than me. They can sleep without me going home but can't if the motorbike was not yet at the garage. I questioned myself again if who their son is. Is it me or the motorbike?

I feel so betrayed! 😭

But yeah, at least mom allowed me to go after that motorbike accident. If you have not read about what happened to that accident, you can read my article if you want. Lol. Click here 👉 John's Adventure Time

Alright.

Early this morning I received an invitation from a friend. She asked me to attend their 3rd anniversary with his boyfriend. Wow! I hope all. Haha! I was hesitant to go since I don't like seeing couples being so close to each other or being clingy. I prefer couples who are cool with each other. Like just best friends. Call me not romantic but that's me. Whether you like it or you like it.

I just told her that I am not sure jf I can go since my mom won't allow me. But then she's so persistent and said he would let me pay my forgotten debt to her. I forgot that debt since it was long ago when we were in High School. I just borrowed money from her because I lost my allowance playing "online sabong"(sabong - cockfight). Lol. And now I can't refuse since she's blackmailing me. So I replied, "okay".

I was thinking what story to tell to mom so she would let me go out. But then I can't think again since the little brother of mine is crying loudly. He wants to buy a little helicopter 🤦. It was still 5:00 o'clock in the morning so where will we buy one and why he's awake ready? Did he dream about a helicopter?

He won't stop crying so my mom fooled him and told him that we will just order from an online store/app. He then agreed and stopped crying but then. But later on, he constantly asked why the delivery took long time. He wanted to have the little helicopter that quick. Oh man! Now he cried again. Such a mouth!

My noisy brother

I had fimed him crying but then I will just you a screenshot of how he looked like that time. Lol.

I took the oppotunity to sneak outside the house. I told mom that I will be the one to buy it for my little brother. HAHAHA!

PROBLEM SOLVED

My mom agreed and gave me money for the toy. I told them that I would buy it before lunch since the invitation was in lunch time.

Lunch time already!

Since mom agreed for me to buy the little helicopter toy, she let me use again my motorbike. Yeah! I hurriedly went to the venue since I was so hungry. When I arrived there, the food was ready and so was I.

Just not too much since it was just 6 of us. Only special friends.

I ate a lot because I know I will drink a lot of shots later. Shot now, drunk later. 😁 Sorry mom, I will not do this again, just once.

After having a battle with the food, we talked and asked how was everyone. Of course the hot seat was on the lovebirds who were celebrating their 3rd anniversary. Their relationship lasts longer than my underwears.

(I am so sleepy as of this time. I can finish writing this not later than 10 PM but then blackout ruined it. So I endes up waiting for 30 minutes for the electricity to come back. So I will just make this short.)

Eating session was done and then it was the time for the drinks. How I missed them as much as how they missed me.

The shore was nice and it was high tide too. The waves can even reach our cottage. By the way, we drink some beer and I know Filipinos know this brand. 🤣 Actually this is my favorite now. I don't like to drink not unless it's beer.

We also rented a karaoke tho we know the karaoke doesn't want us. When it was our time, the karaoke had a problem that we can't click the number zero. So we wilk not choose the song that has a song number of zero. And guess what? Most of the songs I liked have the number zero in it. Why o why again, Delilah?

We spent the time drinking and singing. I almost forgot that my mom told me to buy the toy. I looked at my phone and saw that it was still 2 PM so I can spend my time there a little longer. Of course I also sang my favorite songs though the songs do not favor me. I don't care.

Trying hard not-so-singer 🤣

Forgive me mom but I really enjoyed having a concert at that beach that I forgot to monitor what time was it. When I glanced at my phone, only then I realized that I was late since it's 6 PM. There were no toy stores that are open at that time.

Now I'm stuck between going home and running away from home.

Going home because I want to tell mom I have not bought my little brother's toy helicopter and running away from home because I am sure my mom would be mad and want me to get lost. Oh no!

Shall I call it another adventure?

Love, John


Hello everyone! If you have some useful tips or guide which can help me improve, you can let me know in the comment section. I may not know all about you now but I am eager to know you deeper. I will work hard so I can be like the amazing writers here. I have talked to some people and they are all amazing.

Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and gorgeous sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. 😉 Let's get connected!

https://images.app.goo.gl/QB2Uu2X8MWVpgX8x

Lead image

The rest of the photos are mine unless links are stated

|07272021|

@gwapojohn

8
$ 4.14
$ 3.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 6
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Comments

Ay, ay, ay. Ayan na naman siya sa motor + beer. 🤦‍♀️ ang cute ng pag-iyak ng kapatid mo. Hehe. Peto alam ko mga nararamdaman niyo sa bahay na nakakairita. Kasi noon naexperience ko una cute mga anak ng pinsan ko. Nung nag-iyakan na sabay-sabay gusto ko na lang umalis sa bahay nila. Hahaha. 3rd anniversary as boyfriend-girlfriend ba? Bongga. Celebration with friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe! Last na po yan. Cute yan pag di umiiyak kasi pag umiiyak ang sakit sa tenga. O di ba feel nyo rin? 😁 Ay hindi, girl-girl po. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Yun nga kapag umiyak ng nonstop ang sakit na sa tenga. Kaya naaalala ko nung bata ako kapag iiwan ako nanay ko sa bahay at hindi isasama sa SM. Hahaha. Yung iyak ko talaga as in nakakabulaho. Tatahan na lang ako kapag napagod na ako umiyak tapos Kuya ko to the rescue na. Ayain na ako maglaro Family Computer. Hehe.

Oh. Girlfriend-girlfriend? Bongga pa rin celebration. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I don't like seeing couples being so close to each other or being clingy. I prefer couples who are cool with each other. Like just best friends. "

Ay same HAHAHAHA, mas bet ko pa yung parang magtropa/barkada/kaibigan lang ppero andyan yung sweetness saka love. ayaw ko rin yung part na masyadong maeffort sa surprises jusko, gusto ko foodtrip lang maski streetfoods ganon. Di rin ako romantic na tayo, nababagot ako masyado sa romantic thingy nayan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha same pala tayo eh. pero yung ibang babae gusto talaga sinorpresa sila wala namang mali dun. well oo, napakasaya ng streetfood date kahit ako di mgsasawa dyan. romantic ba din bf mo ngayon or yung exes mo?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yung ex ko lagi kong kaaway kasi ayoko ng mgabagay-bagay o ano e mahilig magbigay, to namang isa kuya okay naman po sya kasi same lang kami sa ayaw at gusto, pero bahala to kung guto nya mambabae, mambabae lang sya. papakasaya ako sa buhay ko HAHAHAHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha galing ah. tama yan dapat wag masyado maging attached kasi di natin hawak utak ng tao incase magbago sila satin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ldr kasi kami kuya so diako umaasa, importantelang dun prangkado ako sakaniya sa lahat kasi ayaw ko talaga ng paligoy-ligoy, jusko gawin nyakung san sya sasaya. okay nako sa experienceko dun sa dalawang ex ko bahala to sa buhay nya HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh, oo nga no mahiral talaga pag ldr. pero kung mahal nyo naman tlaga isat isa wala msyadong problema. nagkita naba kayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa kuya, depende sakaniya. Basta ayoko lang mamroblema kapag may gianwa syang kalokohan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi nga nila what you do not know cannot hurt you so wag mo nalang alamin para di ka masaktan haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Masama maging tanga 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi naman pag pa minsan minsan lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better run away. That's the best solution. Why would you sacrifice another month of not being able to use your motorcycle? Who needs brothers anyway lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I would do that if mom let me do so yesterday. I need to because I was grounded after I have been into accident. and yeah who needs brothers? lol. do you also have one?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah same with me.. we have a car though a 3rd class (Suzuki Mehran) but my care it more than me.. whenever I go out with my friends, I receive a lot of calls from my family.. they want to know whether the car is Ok or not 😞😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it really hurts right? 🤣 they care about the things more than us who have lives. well, we cant't blame our parents. they just value those things as they are the fruit of their labor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy nakooo apaka pasaway hhahaa. Lgot ka sa mama mo talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha maglalayas nalng siguro ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan kasi ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

any advice po sponsor? hhaha parang mapapariwara na ako nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa kyu nakakalabas an at nakakapag beach na din.. Whahaha kami wala kaming beach na malapit so wala tlga 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ganun ba? san po ba kayo nakatira?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a nice time. Yes it's an adventure. Now i feel like going on one myself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes i did and you should too! 😊 it's really fun to be out sometimes. to break from any kind of work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May zero din ba yung My Way? Request ko sana eh 🎤🎤🎤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahhaha di ko po alam di ko tiningnan kasi ayaw kong kantahin baka mabaril ako. hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago