Who stole the cookie from the cookie jar?

31 56
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Blog, Self

Today, I decided to not write about my adventure. I don't want to expose how unfortunate John's life is. Everything seems a joke and my little brother is here again talking like Peppa Pig.

I came across different articles during my days of stay here. Some wrote about Bitcoin and Cryptos. Some also wrote about their travels and I highly recommend @FarmGirl @Bloghound and @ARTicLEE if you want to read such amazing travel blogs. Apart from that, the article of @emily2u got my attention because of her would you rather questions which I wanted to try.

Since I am naughty, lol I want to try answering those naughty questions too.

I chose 10 questions from the random question generator. If you want, you can join in the challenge too. Link is in my bio. Char! You can find the link below.

https://www.collegetimes.com/entertainment/71-ridiculous-rather-questions-115652

WOULD YOU RATHER QUESTIONS

Would you rather shit on someone or have someone shit on you?

First of all, I don't want some shit but if that shit is coming from me, I cannot complain anymore. Clearly, I would rather shit on someone. And I know you would choose this too.

Would you rather fart every time you laugh or burp every time you cry?

Basic. I always fart everyday. Between fart and burp, I would rather fart every time I laugh so the laughter goes on continuously as they hear and smell my fart. I don't want to cry so burping every time I cry is a big NO. Or else I would be like my little brother crying because his shadow is following him. πŸ™„

Would you rather eat your family pet or kill your parents?

I haven't tried killing my parents so I would rather eat our family pets since we don't have any of them. Hahaha!

Would you rather not have sex for a year or have it every day of your life but not orgasm ever?

Why make yourself tired if someone can do it for you everyday? Lol.

Would you rather have a bell go off every time you're horny or never get horny?

Of course I would rather have a bell go off every time I am horny so people around me will be aware. Let us spread awareness!

Would you rather paint a wall with your face or your knees?

Without a doubt, I would rather paint a wall with my face so my face would mark the wall. People would get the chance to see me everywhere. Haha! Isn't that amazing?

Would you rather meet the love of your life knowing that they'll die in a year or never meet them?

Why must I make my heart hurt when I can just be happy? Let me be serious here since I seldom do it. I don't want to meet the love of my life knowing that they'll die after a year. What's the purpose of having one when you can't be together for long? So I would rather not meet them. After all, love is easy to give. We have many chances of meeting new people and love them. Let us not be choosy. Some were in a failure relationship because they keep on choosing perfect ones who never exist.

Would rather be able to speak to animals or every language in the world?

I would rather speak to animals than being able to speak every language in the world. Let me real. I am dumb. I can't even memorize our graduation speech how much more the languages in the world? Whereas in animals, I can just use sign language and hum. That would be easier.

Would you rather see the texts your ex wrote about you or have them see the texts you sent about them?

If it's already an ex don't text them and wait for them to reply. You are giving yourself the situation of useless waiting. So for me, I would rather, see the texts of my ex wrote about me because I never sent messages to my ex anymore.

Would you rather have the best house in a bad neighbourhood or the worst house in a fancy neighbourhood?

I would rather have the best house in a bad neighborhood. Who cares about the neighborhood? I don't want to get involve in their business and I don't want them to see what's mine too. If I choose, the worst house in fancy neighborhood, my little brother would be worse since he will be crying even more. I don't want that. I am so fed up. Lol.

So done. I tried my best to answer those and I do hope you tried your best to understand my reasons. πŸ˜₯🀣

Anyway, I am so happy yesterday since the generous Rusty showered something. I did not expect it will be that early.

In just 4 days, I had 8 generous sponsors. Though my content is not that satisfying, still they believed in me. But why my parents don't when I told them I did not stole the cookie from the cookie jar?


Hello everyone! If you have some useful tips or guide which can help me improve, you can let me know in the comment section. I may not know all about you now but I am eager to know you deeper. I will work hard so I can be like the amazing writers here. I have talked to some people and they are all amazing.

Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters upcoming sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. πŸ˜‰ Let's get connected!

https://images.app.goo.gl/QB2Uu2X8MWVpgX8

Lead image and the rest of the photos are mine. The one in the lead image is my little brother. 🀦

|07222021|

@gwapojohn

11
$ 6.74
$ 6.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 5
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Blog, Self

Comments

The last question was really difficult for me. Whether a person lived in a bad or fancy neighborhood or whether it is a best or worst house, what's important is that he or she will grow up to be a good person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes! Character will be more important than anything else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of those are questions I don't know how to answer lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

try so you'll know how 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am already happy for you friend. I knew when you joined and now you have been noticed. Congratulations, so happy for you. At least as a newbie, this will keep motivating you and you won't see if it's a scam. I love those random questions and I laughed when you said your brother cries when his shadow follows him πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks friend. this also because of the support from all of you here. 😊 Hahaha i love answering those questions too! yeah, i dont know why my brother is like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abay nakakatwua kang bata AHAHHA. Natatawa ako sa mga sagot mo ahhaah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yan ang gusto, maging masaya tayo lahat po. hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello gwapojohn,sorry to disturb you...i made a mistake by clicking on $5 instead of $0.05 on your comment... Edited Thanks brother. Seen (I'm forever grateful)

$ 4.50
2 years ago

sure! it is fine though. done already. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I'm grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Johnny! Your answers are so hilarious and I sensed you are a fun person but I never knew it would get to this point hahaha lol.

It seems your little brother really gets on your nerve because you are always mentioning or talking about him😹🀣 I can't believe he cries when he is followed by his own shadow lol.

You would rather have a fancy house in a bad neighborhood? 😹🀣 its funny how you said that your neighborhood is not your business. It seems you will make a bad neighbor πŸ˜‚ Congrats that rusty is already visiting you. Enjoy it and tell your mom you didn't steal from the cookies jarπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

the questions are hilarious too and so I did. and yes, that kid cries for he wonders who's that black one following him πŸ™„ yes as much I don't want to intervene with neighbors. yeah i am so happy because rusty has noticed me that quick 😭 my mom would not believe me still. I don't know what to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. How old is your brother by the way? Maybe I will be your intercessor if your mom will believe you stillπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

he's 3 years old. what is intercessor, zelly? hmmm 😁 my net is kinda slow can't google it atm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well you're doing good and keep believing in your self don't think or say your content isn't that well coz your progress in just few days telling about your content so keep doing like this and don't demotivate yourself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for the motivation πŸ‘Œ I just felt like I am not good sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... I laughed at your answers 🀣 specially the shit one... Well all were shit question by the way 🀣🀣 Good πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha yeah that's right and so am I for answering those. thanks sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha what can I say? Those questions are shitty too🀣 ooopppsπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

noooo say something!🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, have nothing else to say :D Ang bagal ng net ko :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

John, if there's someone to shit on every single time, who would that be? Ahahaha!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

the toilet???? πŸ€¦πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nooo has to be a human.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmm the security guard in our school who's always looking for my id? hehe! it's a good timing since we meet every morning.πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha you're naughty!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol your random questions are kinda ufff But who wants to get shit on, right?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

exactly my point, ma'am. 😊 hope you're doing great there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago