What type of user are you? (My 6 months at noise.cash)

68 87
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

First, lemme tell you how I joined noise.cash before the real agenda of this article.

The day before yesterday XD, June 28, 2021 around 4pm was the time I became a 6 months user of noise.cash. Yeah, I monitor my account there to find out the time. XD

I can still remember it was the day after my mother's birthday, December 28, 2020 in the afternoon when I heard noise.cash from my sisters, they were talking aloud about earning $7 that day only, by clicking shareable links of other users. Also, I heard that just a short post you can earn if someone tipped you using free tips. That time, one of my sisters and I were not on good terms. We had a fight before that day so I didn't ask them. Haha. So I decided to go to readcash first and it saw that noise.cash being advertised so I clicked the link then registered.

After I signed up, I stalked my sister to know who is that person giving dollars haha and then explore the site. Seriously, I only care about earnings that time. Who didn't? But after a week, I fell in love with noisecash, became addicted not just because I earn money but because I met different people and enjoyed talking to them. Day by day, I become more addicted to it. I skip meals,  late cooking, sleepless nights and using my phone while charging. XD Even now, though I'm not getting tips, I don't mind anymore as long as I can give(I mean my hearts has a value for others) and most important thing is I'm enjoying. 

Okay, lezzgo to the real agenda.


Few days ago, I'm having fun with other users at noise.cash, especially to one person who noticed that I'm kinda observer haha.  So because of her, this idea sank in my mind, "oh yeah, I will write the types of users I've encountered." 

Disclaimer: this is just based on my observation. I'm not pertaining to a specific person here in my article (except to my sister, I will use her as example XD). This is general but if you think that the shoes fits in, wear it. XD 

So in my 6 months, I have observed different types of noise.cash users. Read the disclaimer again.


Types of Users in noisecash

  • The Generous

This type of user always gives tips through QR code, having giveaways even though they are not receiving tips anymore. 

  • The Certified Addict

My sister, Carisdaneym. That's it. XD no more explanation. 😂 sorry sis. Haha. 

  • The Memer

I love these users XD they only post about memes which make a lot of people laugh.

  • The HAHAHA

You will always find "Hahaha" in their comments and posts. Sometimes these types of users can persuade others to be happy.

  • The Poet

I have this one friend that most of his posts are done in the form of poems. I like reading it. 

  • The Famous

They are types of user who rarely reply to those commenters. Yeah, I identify them as famous. XD 

  • The Beggar

You know who they are. XD from the world itself, those who beg for tips and subscribers. We can see them everywhere, I mean every post. Also known as spammer (posting every minutes.)

  • The Fake Humble XD

I mean they are humble in a way that they didn't care at tips at first because they are receiving tips but when it happens they stopped receiving, they are going to complain. 

  • The Complainant

Ooops I'm not talking about the legal law where the person being harmed. We don't do that here. Charot. Like what I stated above. They are complaining because they are no longer receiving tips. Here are some of the posts and comments I've seen.

"Why does my account stop receiving tips?" "why are they receiving by just posting a picture with a caption 'good morning' in it" "why is the noisecash team being unfair?" blah blah blah.

Moreover, some of them still receive but have a low value, still complaining. "Why others receiving big value of hearts while I'm not, I'm posting quality content

(well I also noticed that by just a few words caption and the pictures are from google, still receiving. Like what the noisecash team says the algorithm may have a wrong judgement. Instead of complaining, just leave the site so you won't be stressed, look for other platforms.) 

  • The Observer

Those who noticed everything in noisecash, have insights about it and so on.

This is supposed to publish yesterday but I got busy so I'm not able to finish it. I saw article of ate Eybyoung. I thought it is the same what I'm writing so I planned to stop but after reading it. It isn't the same. That's why I continued. Haha.

Did I miss some types of users? Haha. Comment down below.


Thank you for reading! :)

Lead Image Source: blog.paessler.com


dziefem's note:

  • Stay away from those toxic people. Have a healthy life and heart.

  • Be happy as always


My previous articles:

Put yourself in their Shoes

What kinds of Classmates do I have?

Just Cry and Get Paid?

My Suicidal Thoughts

0.4 BCH - 1 Month at read.cash

23
$ 33.75
$ 32.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 11
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

hahaha! nice one, so what's the difference between "the complainant" and "the fake humble", i really wonder?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe. Maraming ngang "Famous" sa noise. Pero at least medyo wala na akong nakikitang "Beggar" And hindi mo nabangit is yung "Content Thieves". Yung nagnanakaw ng post ng iba tapos, post nila as their content.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sumuko na po yung mga beggar after a year haha. Ay opo yun nga pala, dami rin nagnanakaw ng content non.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko alam saan icclassify sarili ko yawa. Baka sa "The HAHAHA" LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na tahimik lang sa noise.cash at minsan lang mag ingay 😂 Can't Relate char. Pero pag nag cocomment ako may HAHAHA naman minsan 😂✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko alam san ako nabibilang hahaha san mo kaya ako mailalagay? Hahaha

$ 0.03
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Hindi ko rin maisip haha. Kulang kulang gawa ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala bang para saming mga mommy? Hahahaha. Yung post Lang e lahat ng ganap sa bahay hahahaha

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sa The Bloggers ni ate Eyb yaaan. Haha. Yung Complainant yung lapastangan na nagsabing basura. Lapastangan. Tsskk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Nakita nyo ba Yun?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes ate, sinabihan ko siya, nirenoise ko post niya, niblock ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tingnan ko nga 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Dinilete na niya mga mapanira niyang post 😂 weak haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dinelete nya nga pero may ss ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mahusay naman pala itong si mommy yen hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before, I think I belong to the certified addict as I find myself posting random stuffs (for how many times per day) and browsing in noise.cash. But as time passes by, I rarely post now as I value the quality over quantity of my content. Aside from that, I also considered myself "The HAHAHA" user since I am not fond of using lol or LMAO. 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Me, just posting anytime and anything I want. Hahaha. On of the best user! 😂 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just posting when I have something in mind, mostly just random stuffs. 😂 Medyo nahihirapan na din akong magpost ng content doon kasi parang napost ko na lahat ng laman ng bahay namin. Charot. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same. Apir! 😂 Feeling ko nga paulit ulit na ako don e hahaha pwera lang sa mga poems na ginagawa ko 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ako yata ang isa sa The HAHAHA, palagi akong ganyan at isang dakilang hugotera....😂😂😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha mukha nga sis 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibang version ng kay Eyb 😁 ako kaht ano lng..bka nga spammer dn minsan 🤭🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo hahaha. Pag masyado natuwa talaga minsa napaparami ang post e 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really observant. I think , I've read article with the same thought with yours. However, she has different names for those users.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yung kanina may nagshare sakin month ago naman niya gawa. The whoooo?? Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you forgot the police who reports every violators. 😅😅😅😅😅😅

Nice post

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sakin pasok ako sa pagiging makata kasi nakakaenjoy naman na gamitin ang sariling wika natin.😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayown naman. Nakakaenjoy talaga :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, ako pasok sa lahat ata wahahaha. But seriously, diko alam kung anong klasing noiser ako ee. Tingin mo femfem? Tao ba ako? Chorrr ahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The Happy Pill kaaa!! Kainis bakit hindi ko to naisip. Haha. Basta nagpapasaya ka. Bagay kayo. Yiiiie hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weheheheh, sinong bagay sakin bat diko alam sino yarn , pakilala mo sakin daliii ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bagay kayo kung hindi ka nareject hahaha sorry ate Ruffaaaa charot charot lang 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙄🙄 dika sana mapatae femfem 😤☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 months Sis 😊 sko siguro 3 or mag 4 months na ako kay noise medto hindi na ako active don nakaka 3post nalang ako buti may value pa heart nila sakin hehehe Poem ang madalas kong i post

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank youuu. Mabuti naman! 😁 Ay oo isa ka sa nakikita ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh really napapansin mo post ko kay noise ang swerte ko naman hehe😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel like I'm the HAHAHA user because I like to type HAHAHA instead of LOL, when I find something funny.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHA. HIGH FIVE! We're same! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. So funny. I'm none yet, as I just opened an account on noise.cash. Soon enough ill know my category

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. In what category?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The famous 🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's because you are busy, I'm talking about those don't really mind some of their commenters, intentionally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung "liker" nak wala.? taga like lang ako eh..minsan lang ako mag comment but I give lots of like..I also haven't receive any tip now by the likes..but last week naka receive ako and then nawala ulet..but it doesn't matter as long as nawawala boredom ko pag nagbabasa nang mga post at sa iba ibang channel☺☺

marami ka rin makukuhang mga ideassa mga post nang mga "Kaingay" na pwede ko gamitin sa articles mo soon😚😚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeeeey, apir tayo dyan ma! Yan talaga dapat mindset ng lahat e, meron o wala basta enjoy lang.

Yes po, some of my article is don galing ideas. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eehhhhhh naks naman....like mader like dowter😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee haha. Dami ko naiisip don e, yung iba nasa drafts ko pa rin 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami mo na pala drafts ngayon nak😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ma kaso diko matapos 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

amo meron din na di pa natapos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, mana talaga ako sayo ma 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha halatang halata nak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just a gossip girl 😂.. to be honest, I just joined there because of @bmjc .. and then when someone joined there, I became active to support that someone and make that person to be proud of me. But no matter what I did, my effort didn't appreciate it. 😂 Madrama davah! kayA labas ako kapag may kanegahan 😂. Ayaw ko sumali 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayyy hahaha. Awts naman non. 😂 Okay yan para di ka mastress. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've captured every type of user in your article. I wrote on same topic about a month ago https://read.cash/@HappyBoy/various-noisecash-users-21ac822e

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Woah. Gonna check that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there. I am new here in read cash. Mga one month pa lang and I do not engage that much in noise cash kasi tbh, i really do not know how it works.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh hello there! Welcome here. Just explore the site or if you want to I can help you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tulog na ko sa noise haha. Wala na kasi akong puso dun eh. Kaya minsan na lng nakakapag open. Taga puso na lng trabaho ko dun hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sis ako naman nagcocomment pa rin, basta may value heart ko sa kanila. Okay pa yun. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako tinamad na mag post at comment kaya ginawa ko bibisita lng dun para mag puso hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not active in noise but when I do I am one of those heart givers. I gave hearts to anyone deserving.. pro how I hate those you termed famous, d man lng magreply sa comment. Snob gnun

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yiieeee. Sana all diba.. Nakakainis mga yun, auto unsub ako kasi palaging hindi nagrereply sa comments ko, edi fine. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jaja.. gusto ata e sila lng binibigyang pansin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy sa truuueee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 months, sis. Ano kaya ako jan sa list? Wala bang mean? lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayy photographer pala sis! Yun ka. Kainis naman marami nanaman akong hindi nalagay 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naks naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago