Someone I wish I could meet...

22 93
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Admit it or not, we all met someone online that we want to meet in person. Since the pandemic, people spent their time on social media sites and interacted with people miles away from them. And I am one of the many. I spend time browsing and looking for ways to earn money online and it is the reason why I am here on this platform.

Maybe you are curious why I am talking about this since my article is about someone I wish I could meet. It is because everything has a connection. 

There is someone who came up in my head a few days ago that I wish I could talk to in person, though we are miles away from each other. I live somewhere in Luzon, while she is somewhere in the Visayas.

I know that some of you already know who is this person. I am hoping that one day, I would meet Ate @bmjc98 in person. A minute of talking to her would mean a lot. But, why am I rooting for that?

  • She is the reason why I discovered this platform.

You read it right. I am her affiliate and she is the one who introduced this platform to me almost two years ago. I remember sending a direct message to her and she did not hesitate to guide me. And here I am now, one of the longest user and content creators here.

  • She is the reason why I accomplished many things in content creation.

At first, I thought that readcash is only about writing stuff and not minding the quality of the content at all. But as the years pass by, things are changing and we had to improve. Because of the opportunity that she shared with me, I accomplished many things in content creation. I learned a lot and got improvements too. It is because I explored the platform and improved my writing to be worthy of the opportunity.

  • She is the reason why I am having improvements and gaining knowledge in the field of Freelancing.

Things did not stop me from being her affiliate. A year ago, in the month of January, she asked me if I could work for her. She is a Freelancer at Upwork and asked me if I can do some tasks for her.

Since we already have a connection and I felt like we were friends already, I accepted the deal and started working for her as her subcontractor. At first, I made mistakes and had a few errors in my work, but she did not stop teaching me and guiding me until I gained enough knowledge for the work.

Until now, I am still working on behalf of her and I think she enjoys the work-free days. She focuses on her healthy lifestyle recently, and I am happy for her. I will not let this opportunity slide since it became my source of experience and knowledge, plus it showed me how jobs in Freelancing work.

Behind all these reasons, I also wish to thank her in person. After almost two years of knowing her, it will be a great experience if I will have the chance to meet her someday. I hope that I can be rich enough and earn money that will afford a trip to the Visayas. I am looking forward to that, someday and one day.


Want To Connect With Me?

Article # : <277>
Category  : <Personal Blogs>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <June 23 2022>

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

12
$ 2.41
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Comments

During pandemic I also made one friend from other side of border and I really wanna meet her

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good to know! Hmmm. I hope we can meet these people someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that's very nice of Mj, she really did her best to help you get to where you are today and I can see why you would love to meet her in person, she's just amazing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah. She is the reason why I got here in readcash, plus she gave me an opportunity to work for her. It will be so great to meet her in person someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's sweet. It just shows what kind of person you are for giving importance to people around you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you so much for the appreciation. Yeah, I think this is how I show my gratitude and appreciation to people around me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh, shes really awesome no. Mejo di nalang sya active ditey. Ako naman lahat kayo dito gusto ko mameet ng makapag bonding ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ate eh. Hindi na sya madalas magsulat. Anyway, sana yumaman tayong lahat tapos magkita-kita tayo ano? Huhu. Taga saan ka ba ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao @bmjc98 is great lady as I heard from my fiance. You are lucky to have this girl in your virtual friend here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is indeed a great lady :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right with what you said, so many people I would love to meet too. Bmjc98 is also part of them and so many top writers here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you are right. She is also one of the top writers here. And I know that most of us who followed her, would love to meet her someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, she is an influential person in your life, my friend. Thank God that you met her, and she gave many blessings to your life. Of course, you must have been a very reliable and worthy person, who has already counted on your help. Some people are like light in our lives, and brightening our moments. I wish you could meet her one day...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. She influenced me a lot, especially on the career I am taking. Thank you so much for the good words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sya pala ang freelancer na you work for. Actually, nong first time ko dito, blogs nya Yong pinafollow ko palage at madami akong natutunan sa kanya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo ate. Sa kanya ako nagwowork ate, more than a year na. Anyway, marami nga rin po akong natutunan sa kanya eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang sya na magiging mentor mo sa freelancing career mo Che.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ate eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you meet her someday, This is why its good for one to be good to others even if they haven't met before.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so too. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman, studying,blogger at may part time job pa..ikaw na din ang kuratsa bhe🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha kailangan na kumayod ate habang maaga pa. Para sa mga susunod na taon puro goals achieved na at pahinga ng mas maaga :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago