How I Develop My Blogging Ideas

44 92
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Being a content creator means we need to have a strategy when it comes to developing ideas. As a blogger for almost two years here, I know that it was a roller-coaster ride, especially when thinking about the next topic to publish. And I know that most of the writers here can relate to me. Upon thinking of what to compose, I thought that maybe I could share some of my techniques when I lack ideas. 

In this piece, I would like to share with everyone how I develop my blogging ideas and how I come up with a topic. Of course, different writers do have unique ways too. And it also depends on the genre and style of every content creator. But what about me? How do I develop the ideas in my head before tapping my keyboard?

Talking about my stand and points.

There are situations where you think you have a different perspective or stand since not everyone has the same views. Sometimes I come up with topics where I want to point out something. I tried writing about my political stance and even pointed out my understanding of particular situations.

There are times that some writers would disagree, but there are moments when they agree too. But despite the differences, I understand that respect should always be there.

Sharing my life experiences.

Most writers here are using the platform to share their life experiences, whether about shopping, product review, travel, or just a random article to share how they spent the day. And that is fine and I find it amazing. Why? Because people share a glimpse of what’s going on in their lives.

Sometimes I also do the same. I have already written about my fashion style, adventures, problems, and many more. I understand that some users do not want to be an open book here for confidentiality, and that is okay too. Sharing my life experiences is also my choice and it is my way to practice my writing when telling stories too.

Expressing my thoughts.

You may tell me that this is the general reason behind writing and you are right. Some content creators express their thoughts through their pen or by tapping their keyboard and composing literary works.

There are times that I just face my laptop and write the things coming into my head nonstop. It is when this strategy takes place. I may not compose creative and informative content during the moment, but it is my way of bringing out the burden I have inside my head.

Speaking out my opinion on issues.

If you are reading my feed since I started here, you will know that I am a content creator who loved speaking out her opinion on issues. There was an era when I wrote my review and commented on the documentaries that I watched.

Also, I am into writing pieces concerning social issues like gender equality, poverty, corruption, and many more. You can have your time scrolling down on my profile if you want to read them since I do not have enough time to do so.

Anyway, I do not know if we have the same way of developing blogging ideas. Different writers have unique strategies when working on their content and I want to know yours. Share it with me below!


Want To Connect With Me?

Article # : <276>
Category  : <Corporate Blogs>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <June 22 2022>

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

28
$ 7.71
$ 7.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 17
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Comments

Kapag deep ka or in focus, maeexpress mo talaga lahat sa isang upuan. Madalas sa spontaneity napapaganda din yong blog kc candid kahit simple ang words.

We want to hear more from your ideas. Kuddos Charming.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Miss Julalaine :) I appreciate the good words and you are right. Kapag naka-focus tayo sa pagsusulat nagiging maganda yung kinakalabasan talaga.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I will consider some of this tips and advice from yours po. Madalas po nahihirapan o wala talaga ako maisip na isulat eh kailangan pigain pa po talaga utak ko hahahhaha pero minsan ganun pa din puro sa random lang po ako nauuwi hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede mong gawin yang mga nabanggit ko. Sana makatulong sayo :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po at sana po maapply ko sa sarili ko hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo yan :) Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do more of my experiences. Once I'm lacking ideas, i do think of my last experiences and develop ideas from there.

Sharing my opinion is also part of my blogs. I wish to be part of crypto talks like others my I lack ideas there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's always something about sharing life experiences right. 😊 I also do this most of the time, especially sharing my opinion on social issues.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before raed cash I was not even know the word blogging but now I am doing this it improves me so much and I am also improving my skills on blogging

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey. Glad you knew about readcash :) And now enjoy the journey of being a blogger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me I usually go online and check on what's trending when I don't have anything to write at the moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah. That's another way of developing ideas!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also do exactly with what you have said here, sometimes I was thinking what if I'm wrong, what if I can offend some readers, and it makes me think twice before I publish. Maybe the best thing here is that, everybody respects different opinions,thats why I like it here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's my biggest worry too. That I could offend someone on my article. Though I always leave my reminder about it naman ate, saying na it's my opinion or stand ganun. Hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako din, Lalo n pag tungkol sa mga buhay natin, mga rants ganun,may precautions na kaagad na nakalagay kasi baka makatrigger. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha tama ate. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your "LinkedIn" link is directed to another ReadCash article!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww. Thank you for telling me. I'll get it fixed later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin naman iniiwasan ko talaga ang word na content creator kasi parang hindi talaga ako makabuo ng good content kung anu ano nalang yung maisusulat ko kaya nga minsan mahihiya ako kapag may mga expert writers na mapadaan sa mga isinusulat ko .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako ginagamit ko na yung term na yun kasi ganun yung work ko eh, hihi :) Anyway, it is okay naman kung mabasa ng mga expert na sa pagsusulat ang compositions mo. It means you can improve and gain knowledge from them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use to write with various sites so I already experienced that my articles are being evaluated before publishing. One strategy I use is to choose my niche and work around it. It also depends on the request of the publisher. Many of my articles are well-searched focusing on artificial intelligence, business, career and success.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Woah. That's another great story from a co-writer :) I hope you continue your strategy and may you have a fruitful journey here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I'm happy with my writing activities but I can't give more time dahil sa work ko. Pero I'm trying my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay. Minsan may days din na wala akong publish because of work and other errands :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daily one article is type of different job but we can do it with perfection. I love to read article and from these articles I developed an article daily. Thanks for sharing something that can improve my blogging life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are welcome and I hope you can use it on your writing journey here. :) See you around. And I am looking forward to more compositions from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No question you were a contents creator hehe. Mine is that I am more on in pronto, telling something that I think command of wit haha. Just the go with the flow version of writing. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's what I did in my recent article too. Nagseset ako ng 30 minutes na timer pag nagsusulat. Kaya within 1 hour, dalawang piece agad nagagawa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I write about issues too and it has a very broad horizon but sometimes I really refrain from doing it. sometimes I share my experience, sometimes I answer questions when I do not want to write anything, a certain time I write reviews on books I read and web series or movies I watched. There was a time when I also wrote about some controversial topics, and sometimes I just wrote on some knowledge-based things.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also write pieces from controversial issues sometimes :) And it is good to share them here as it starts a conversation from other users as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, since it is already a controversial topic, we get to know peoples stand on these topics

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right. It will a good chance to know more about someone's mindset.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm.. Actually yung mga topics ko recently mga anything useful na magagamit ng mga bloggers. Pero madalas gusto ko mga mind-blowing stories.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naiinggit nga ako sa mga magagaling sa stories eh. Ang creative at imaginative ng mga isip nila :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a good way to give us many ideas about what we should do in our blog, personally I also tend to be that random, to draw a little more attention.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good too. I understand those who write random things and just share how their day went :) You are a good writer too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sharing my life experiences

Ayoko talaga nito since before pero I think diko namamalayan nakakapag-share na pala ako hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako kasi umpisa palang nagsshare na talaga ako ng life experiences eh. Hindi ako nag-ano ng confidentiality haha. Di mo talaga maiiwasan na magshare din eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ako Cherry, pinag-iisipan ko talaga nang maigi yung topic para don nalang ako mag focus and I make a list para madami akong ideas. Kailangan talaga natin mapractice yung blogging skills kahit di to Fiverr or kahit anong high class platforms.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako rin, nakalista yung mga topics and ideas ko para mas madali akong maka-compose if ever na sipagin na akong magsulat :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok friend i read whole article and understand how you do a blog in read.cash. I hope i can develop myself as like you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so too. Goodluck on your journey here as a writer :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ate kapag nagsusulat ako may mga headings tapos may explanation mas madali kasi kapag ganon ako ate nagsusulat haha. May times rin ate na nagshashare rin ako ng life experiences pero madalas sa noise hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako naman nag-iisip ako ng topic na comfortable akong sulatan hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago