Is There A Higher Being?

19 65
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Have you ever asked someone if they believe that there is a higher being? Let us set aside the religions, culture, and traditions, and we will start talking in general. In different religions, they all believe with the existence of a higher being. Some call them names, make statue for them, celebrate their death and birth, and many more.

But, the question "Is there a higher being?" never left us. It was always being asked to everyone, especially when they want to hear our opinion about it. Sometimes, this is the topic in every debates and contests of how good you are in proving a point.

In this article, I want to share my perspective about the existence of a higher being. Maybe we will have contradicting views about it, but I guess I will have to ask for your better understanding.


We are all aware of how our family taught us about religions and told us stories for us to believe that there is a higher being above us. They taught us about how we should have fear and faith. It was like, our family rooted a seed of knowledge about the existence of a higher being in our mind and heart. And they water it every single day for us to grow with that teaching.

During those moments, I have not yet absorbed the teachings, not until I started to understand things better and deeper. The first time I realized that there is a higher being is when I started going to church. That is when I understood the essence of every teachings my parents are telling me when I was a kid. I, therefore, believed that there is someone higher than me.


If your mind and heart absorbs and accepts the fact that there is a being higher than you, that is when you start reflecting with everything. When you have this mindset that someone is superior than you, the fear and respect comes along. But in this case, I cannot just compare it to some employee and employer kind of relationship. This is something more important and meaningful. It is a relationship that will require faith.

When you believe in something, the following questions that they will ask you are why and what are the reasons behind that belief. It is when your faith will be challenged. It maybe hard to explain things, especially when talking to someone with different beliefs, but as long as you can feel and you have genuine faith towards that belief you are trying to prove, you will not have to worry about it. The way you will talk, explain, and share your experiences will show them the answers. No proofs needed because when you started talking, they can feel it right away and they will know the answer.


Author's Message:

We may have different cultures and religions, but we still have things in common: we love and we have faith. It does not matter what you believe in, as long as we cam show love and respect with one another, it means we are still united amidst diversity.

I respect if you have a different view about the existence of a higher being and I will truly appreciate your own opinion and perspective. Always keep in mind that we are all human and we have freedom on the things we want to be cultured within us. It only depends on how we handle them.


Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty

If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


Crypto-related Articles:


๐Ÿ’ธย TIP FOR A CAUSEย ๐Ÿ™

  1. Art 1: Tip For A Cause

  2. Tip For A Cause: Gift Pack

  3. Tip For A Cause: First Wave Successful!


๐Ÿ””ย ADVERTISEMENTย ๐Ÿ””

I am accepting ACADEMIC COMMISSIONS.

If you know someone who might need some help or if you are a student who needs an assistance/backup on your school requirements, feel free to check on me through myย Telegram,ย Twitter, andย noisecash.


โ˜‘๏ธ REMINDER โ˜‘๏ธ




Date Published: June 6, 2021

Author: charmingcherry08

16
$ 18.29
$ 17.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 9
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Comments

First i am confused to understand what higher you mean ? Is this about our God or human?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't only believe I know their is a higher being who create the Heaven and the Earth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. But, can you share your insight about it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course there's God , all you can see will prove it. Even you stare to your parents or yourself in the mirror.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po ate hihi. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love how you write. Naiinspire ร kong magwrite write din ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi. Thank you po ate. Sulat lang ng sulat ate. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I needed to read this. Badly need. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. ๐Ÿ˜ญ I hope it helped ate. Thank you so much. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that there is a higher being than us, if not all of our suffering, all of the pain is not worth it and will be in vain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. I believe too. Shock, finally I found you here. Hehe. ๐Ÿ˜‰ It was nice having your own answer. Thank you so much for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ive only been active in noise. Very rare lang ako mgawi sa read. Just coming here to moderate. Ganun. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala. Hahaha. Moderate ng?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Community po.. im happy na may mga nagsusubmit pdin.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano pong community? Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Filipino Original Contents po. โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I see. Hihi. Magpost na rin ako doon hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago