Did I reach my goal? March update

24 47
Avatar for buraryang1892
1 year ago

March 31, 2022

Hello lovely afternoon readcash people!

Happy Thursday, and it's the end of the month, indeed. Are you all ready for this April? Are you able to achieve all your goals this month and make another monthly goal for April? Congrats to all of you and wish that you will be able to fulfill it again this April. Unfortunately, I was not able to achieve my goal for this month, but that's okay. I am more aiming for inner peace and for the past few days, I really tried to avoid any interactions (either personal or virtual). I'm sorry if they might feel that I may be avoiding them, no it's not. I am really fighting my own battle all by myself. Not only that, but I am really trying to be me again.

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!

Anyhow, enough with the introduction. Let me share with you how my month ends well for both work and readcash, I can say that my performance at work is not so bad but still not able to achieve the goal that we can get an incentive for but overall, my performance is all okay, I still passed. 

So here's my score for this month of March at work:

CSAT/Surveys of our customers

Screenshot of my CSAT score

I got my last survey on March 29, 2022, and luckily it's all positive feedback. My total CSAT score is 4.14, which I was able to receive 21 customer surveys. 17 of them are positive surveys and 4 of them are the negative ones. It's a tough score because in order for us to get the P5000 incentives, we need to get a 4.6 score which honestly, it's really difficult to achieve. I forgot the computation, but if you will get 1 negative score, you need at least 5 positive surveys to pass. Like wow, we can never always please our customers, most especially when it comes to their bills/charges. Anyhow, I am moving on and accepted that fact that I can't get that incentive, tho. I will try again for this April, fighting.


Quality Assurance (QA)

Screenshot of my QA score


I got 6 total reviews from our QA team and the total average score 83%. I think the passing score is 80% so that means, I passed. The lowest score I got from them is 65%, and it's really my first time got that score for my 10 years working in the BPO lol, but that's fine as long as I passed, and no auto fails. The hardest part of being scored with QA team is that sometimes or most of the time I guess they are really basing their score on their guts. They don't have a somewhat a QA flow that will be better for the both us. Then again, we don't have control with them, and they are just doing their job, so no personal problems/issues with them.


The rest of our metrics such as Attendance and AHT, I was able to passed it. I have no absences for this month (thank God) and hopefully for April too and, of course, to pass again all my metrics as well. Now, let's proceed with my readcash status. So here it is.


I was able to get an accumulated, an amount of $25.89 for March and very happy and I appreciate each of you who still supporting me despite my absences. That's already a huge amount of course, and I am planning to keep it for now since I have no emergency matters as of the moment. Aside from that, I was able to write 7 articles, which my goal is to write at least 10. I am still missing 3 articles which I will do my best to add it this month of April. Sometimes, I can't think of any topics to write with, and I ended up no articles to write with. I have time to write most especially I'm at home, my PC is at my room. I really have time for this, it is just that  I am really lost in writing. Furthermore, I will be more optimistic again and more focus on things that help me back in writing, and that's YOU all. Lastly, I was able to got 2 more fellow writers followed me, and thank you for that. My goal is to reached 90 and now, I have 87 fellow ones. I promise to engaged more with you all and hopefully got the 90 goal.

Screenshot of my readcash profile
Screenshot of my March articles

That's it for now, I am now writing my goal for April and will posting it as soon as it's ready. Let's all claim this month of April, and hopefully we will achieve all our plans and goals in both personal and in readcash. Fighting!


Thank you for stopping by everyone. Until next time. :)

All right reserved. The content and photos are all mine.


Ciao,


- buraryang

13
$ 3.12
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
1 year ago

Comments

I just subscribed. Okz lang yan may April pa naman. Ayos naman ang productive ng real job mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep it up, sis. Grab the chance habang meron :) Goodluck and more earnings to come!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis and soon punta ako jan pag naka ahon2 na sa buhay. Medyo tagilid pa now sis pero laban parin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyy! You are doing great sis. Keep it up! More pa... Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Yes, let's claim this talaga. Tagal ko talaga nawala dito. Medyo nawala ako sa buhay hehe. Pero fighting lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow that's great earnings na sis kahit di ka daily ng susulat.wish to see more articles from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. To have more articles with you 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never set any goal since the 2022 came, and so I don't have any to expect 😂. Just go with the flow ang tema

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Go with the flow nalang jud ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all madaming goals len, baka may pa ambon on sa incentives dyan len haha aie di pala naabot hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Igo ra goals len di man pud matuman hahaha. Ikaw dira, pa sekreto lang ba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha wala gyud tawn len, karun na month na swerte gamay, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaaay. Witiki tawn ko anang gamay len hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sakto jud ni pang birthday ni begel len. Haha kita nakus march haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy oo april man diay siya len sa. When gani to?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

27 len pero wala may planu, di daw siya mag birthday hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas importante pa din yung inner peace talaga sis ee. Laban lang. 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis uy. Dmd kay mo kalit rakog ka breakdown ron bitaw. Peron laban lang jud tas life ani

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoooo ever since talaga di na ako naga set ng goal gawa ng nakaka disappoint baga pag di naachieve. Kaya ako ngayon ay, whatever I achieve then be happy eheww. Good Luck sa next goal mo UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ganun nadin gagawin ko sis. Di na muna ako mag se set ng goal para di masaktan. Charot. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha gogogof, basta gwain natin ang magagawa this month ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, continue mo lang yan pero alam mo napapaisip ako, ako lang yata ang walang goal dito....hahaha. Basta sulat lang ng sulat kapag may pumapasok na ideya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, hanggang goals lang talaga ako kaso di naman natutupad. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago