What Went Well and What Went Not

6 35
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

April 23, 2022

3:03AM

Hello lovely people here in readcash!


Happy Saturday to each and everyone of you. I hope you had a great Friday and will be having a wonderful weekend, too. Anyhow,I'm currently writing this while I'm on my shift, so please bear with me on this one. It just popped up in my mind while at work, how important it is to have and lose people. What's the big impact to each and everyone of us in the event we are losing someone, not literally losing like someone died but if you know what I mean, like suddenly, you lost contact with that person whom you never thought would happen. Also, you suddenly miss someone like you never expected it to happen because it was such a long time ago that you had contact with them and you ended up communicating with them again and hoping that they will respond. 

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!


I do believe "People, come and go" but to the point that you're losing those people whom you never thought would happen, that's the painful and saddest thing that happened to our lives and yeah, that's me right now. With my last relationship with my ex, I lost a lot of good people, closest one. I thought it's the right thing to do, to let go of them because my thinking at that time was that I'd rather lose them than my ex partner but one thing I realized right now, that should not happen in the first place. Because if my ex partner really respects and loves me, she will not let me choose between her and them but it all happened in the past already and it can never be changed or go back to decide again to do what's right. It's been 4 years and I think that I don't have contact with those circles of friends of mine. Like they were my siblings from other parents. We were always supporting each other, loving each other like in sickness and in health and I don't know what happened why I suddenly decided to end my relationship with them. Like I know, we totally moved on now, it's just that today, it suddenly popped into my mind the friendship that we had and I can say that I would love to treasure those moments I had with them.

We called us as "B's" but then I left 😅


Anyways, I added one of them on my social media and I hope she will accept me again. Even though not totally the same friendship as before but at least I know that we are on good terms if possible. Hoping and praying that we may see each other again and have some coffee talk in our favorite coffee shop. Maybe soon, after her, I can add and get in touch with the rest of them. Also, I unfriended a lot of people on my social media account. I am not a picky person, it's just to avoid a lot of negatrons on my news feeds and as far as I remember, I don't have any contacts with them personally, so I'd rather unfriend them. I would love to have a peace of mind nowadays and love more about me and to those people who love me too. 

Before, it was 1.7k to be exact.
Now, it went to 1.5k and more down to go.

You can add me on my social media account guys, but heads up, I am not active here so it may takes a couple of days to accept you

Lastly, I am happy to let you guys know that I met someone right now who truly understands me and is willing to take a risk towards me. Soon, I will write something for her here, soon. I thought after that heartbreak and self pity that I encountered in my previous relationship, I will never fall in love again but life is full of surprises you know, though it is also full of disappointments but still, there are good things coming to our lives. Let's always think of that.


This is my first time to write a moral lesson to what I am writing. I guess not a leson but a reminder to all of us that in the event that you meet someone and you feel that person controls you in a negative way (red flags, if you know what this means), please avoid that person. It's not good for you, rest assured on that. Also, don't ever lose the people who love you for who you are for the sake of someone.If it's true love, that person will accept and love those people surrounds you. 


Thanks for dropping and reading this somewhat nonsense topic of mine, guys. I hope let's meet each other, soon. Who knows, right? PS. Time check, 7:10AM and that old friend of mine who I just recently added on my social media, accepted my request. Like, yaay, I don't know what to react as of now but soon, I will send her message, soon. Probably, continue writing for this one? Hmm. Let's see. Until next time, everyone!

She already accepted my request.

Recent Articles

Songs and Freewriting - A prompt from Ellehcim

Who's your BET?

Did I reach my goal? March update

The Heart of Volleyball - PVL 2022

Photos are all mine from my social media account.


Ciao,


- Buraryang

4
$ 3.69
$ 3.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Nice meeting you mam I will definitely look for to add you up mam . And you are definitely right we should stay away from people who are refer to as redflags nice meeting you ma I hope am welcome here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll add you ma'am, hehe. They said you'll get in love to someone especially when both of you , ay matagal Ng magkakilala. Why not to happen like if both of you have a chance then it could have a development.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga diba un friends na natin mas matagal na sila nating nakasama. Bat natin sila igive up lalo na kung good friends naman at hindi bad influence? Un magiging partner natin, dapat accept mga friends natin.

Always allow yourselves to fall in love. Keep learning from those experiences to a better person. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, you're in love again? Yayyyy 🤩🤩😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that you got out in that type of relationship. Red flag na agad sken yung papipiliin ako ng jowa ng friend over jowa, no questions asked na sken yun. Ekis na ang jowa agad, lalo na if long time friends and hindi naman bad influence ang mga friends mo.

I hope magkaayos na kayo ng mga friends mo para magtuloy tuloy na dn ang masayang lovelife mo sis. 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we have this mood swings hitting us. In a way that disconnecting other people were okay for us but I know we can learned from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago