#BullishBityard - The Writing Competition Results and Awards

74 198
Avatar for PVMihalache
2 years ago

After receiving the feedback from all judges and adding the community vote into the mix I can finally announce the winners of the #BullishBityard competition.

After the above steps, 18 out of 24 articles received at least one mark and were involved in the final calculation.

1st Place ($150) @Cryptonators

@Cryptonators article was the only article to receive points on absolutely all the stages and without further due ... ladies and gentleman ... a standing ovation for our winning article: No Need To Be A Professional Trader When You Can Copy Trade On BitYard 

2nd Place ($125) - @Infinity

One of the most complete articles from the competition and a spot on mention of a bullish BTC for Q4 which was confirmed by the new All-Time High. Feel free to read the whole article: Bityard. Grow your future in the yard 

3rd Place ($100) - @Crypto_Politics

An article that provided a good feedback to a hot question - Bityard - trading or not trading? The article provided a good insight of Bityard's tools and how to use them.

4th & 5th Place ($50) - @Eybyoung and @H3ruvim78

Read about how Grow Your Assets with Bityard and how to use Bityard to grow your crypto portfolio. Bityard is a hidden gem coming from Far-East and I can see a bright future for them and the native $BYD token.

6th to 12th ($10) listed in the ranking order:

Crypto Trading with Bityard & coins I'm bullish about - @Sairaa

Bityard is Bullish - and So Am I @MoreGainStrategies

Bityard, a good option for newbies - @CoquiCoin

Advantages Of Using BitYard Exchange And Why I'm Excited To Use It (Again) -@bmjc98

Bityard and Polkadot - @ErdoV

Bityard = Simple - @Btran1368

Bityard: The Eagle Eyes Yard - @SuperJulalaine

Other articles that received points or marks - in order of the standing:

Bityard and the Bullish BCH @Giddyboy

Bityard conversation - @meitanteikudo

Bityard the pace setter. - @HappyBoy

A BIT of a sneaky peek into my YARD - @TengoLoTodo

A newbie's gotta start sometime, somewhere - @emily2u

Bityard Exchange | Exciting Features | Loaded for the Future @AbunEnt

Twitter Random reward using the spinning wheel: @TengoLoTodo and @HappyBoy - each will receive $5 worth of USDT

The list of UIDs was sent to Bityard and they will be processed in the Thursday payout. Until then ... grow your future in the yard!

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

26
$ 21.34
$ 20.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
2 years ago

Comments

Felicito a los que se atrevieron a participar y no quedaron ganadores. Y los exsolto a que sigan luchando que el solo echo de haver participado ya los hiso ganadores.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. But i need to make my status high. Just surprised how you guys write articles. Oh got ot that's why you are all in club1BCH. I can apply for membership? I hope you would guide me 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the winners, I look foward to joining subsequent competitions so I can keep my earnings on my trusted wallet application from https://atomicwallet.io/ on the long term.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🥳 to all the users who participated and those who are selected as a winner. Special congrats to @Infinity brother . I knew that from the start you would be the winner if not in first place then you must be in the second number. Well deserved.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thanks my friend! I'm glad you appreciated my article. Thank you very much for your constant support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to the winners and Club1BCH especially to sir PVM for a successful event!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations winners 🎉🎉🥂🎊🎊🕹️. OMG almost 9 out of 10 UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations to all winners :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations coqui, erdv, happyboy my gee, TENGOLOTODO 🤩🤩🤩.. and everybody else congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations everyone! You are all winners to me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea congrats to all the winners 🥺 and to me as well I loved the contest and taking part in it already helped me in starting my writing again so it really was a great contest well done PV and everyone 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, I like to thank BitYard, PVM, and the whole Club1BCH for organizing and running this competition. At the same time, I would like to encourage all participants to never give up, especially those who didn't win anything. I know that writers are usually passionate people, especially when it comes to a writing competition. Even if you did not win anything in this competition, let me tell you you did well just by participating. I remember very well the first writing competitions on Publish0x where I took part and didn't win anything. I know that this can be hard and frustrating from my own past experience but do not let this discourage you from further participating in writing competitions. Each time, that you write a new post and each time that you participate in a competition, you will grow and become better and better. Please promise me to never give up and stay passionate in your writings like a good artist.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

congratulations champion

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let me congratulate the champion! CONGRATS FRIEND! You did great. 🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and congrats to you as well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Very well deserved first place! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the speech! If we were in a hall I would tap my champagne glass with the spoon so everyone be quiet before you start. I got an 8th place in my 1st writing competition, the one about Injective Protocol! As you said ... it's all a learning curve and constant evolution. 18 months ago I started blogging about crypto and you were a titan and now I am handling you a prize in a competition I organized! WOW

$ 0.10
2 years ago

What a nice message from the champion hehe 😁😁 anyway I agree, there are times that I didn't win on some of P0x writing contest but I think I won three times in there just the small prices tho but I am happy, just sending an entry is already a step ahead from those who didn't even try as we are more competitive than them.

Last time, I joined Bityard writing competition in P0x I didn't win too but it's not big deal losing as long as we keep trying.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Participation is important! Congratulations and thank you for the positive feedback

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Second writing competition and my name is on the list so I feel like I already won first place. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:D Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a great start. I remember my first writing entry on P0x too and I was on the list, that give me courage to join more competition just that sometimes I got lazy 😂 and never open my P0x now my bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's your plan B? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just started publishing again. I hope I can maintain it though. Let's try to publish often and prepare as many drafts as possible. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully I can pull myself to have courage to open P0x 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All you have to do is copy and paste your articles from read basically ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always tell them that! They are too lazy to even copy paste :D At least you find the time to do that :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah. But I have to beat laziness first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners! And to you for having organized the contest. Hopefully, this is the first of more writing contests hosted by Club1BCH :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Thanks for participating and hopefully we will have more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohoo! What happened? Congrats to us all. It will be a great opportunity to start trading now with Copy Trader in Bityard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! The prizes will be credited in about 7 days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all the winners! it has been fun joining. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for participating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the participants and winners. Now I regret not participating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats to all the winners. 🎉👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to everyone 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all winners!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats to all participants. I was hoping to get at least the Twitter giveaway 🤣 anyway.. All entries are great.

$ 0.50
2 years ago

We are all winners! The spinning wheel didn't wanted you but I will always appreciate you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all winners🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 👏 everyone:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, 2nd place! Thanks BitYard and PVM for the opportunity. Congratulations to the other winners and everyone who participated. Excellent all the development of the competition. 🎉🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 brother. You are well deserving. Keep going on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend 🙏 Im really happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!! I knew you would be in one of the first three places! ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey thanks!!! Congratulations to you too my friend. 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats... I was right..it was a winning piece 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, indeed you said that! 🙏 Thanks for the support. 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Congratulations for you too. You got a great place. Congratulations 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations~!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. Congratulations to you and BitYard for such magnificent planning and execution of such a healthy and beautiful competition. The beneficiaries are all, because we learn much more from BitYard, which, as I already told you, is the one who deserves it the most. A hug!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew you'd win. :) Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And Congratulations for you too my dear! 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙏Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to everyone! Well done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope @Cryptonators will stop complaining now. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you can bet on that.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You could share the love now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How exactly, by sharing the news, by sharing the prize, or in some sexual sense?😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's for you to decide my friend :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all winners ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations @Cryptonators & @Infinity and the rest 👏 Thanks for your hardwork PVM..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And for you too! 🙏 😊 🎊🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Eyb!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you MJ and for the love recently, please know I appreciate it ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And know that whatever that is, you can just ping us anytime. :) Congrats, again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. Hehe just don't have the mood to talk about what I've written yesterday 😂🤦 I was pathetic lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago