Advantages Of Using BitYard Exchange And Why I'm Excited To Use It (Again)

46 155
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

BitYard Exchange is a Singaporean-based crypto derivatives trading platform that was launched in 2019 to give its users the best contract trading experience. Their main goal is to simplify the typical complex trading for its users to give them the best experience by offering several trading tools that even new traders can benefit from. With its "complex contracts simple trade" philosophy, it is no surprise that BitYard is now a well-known cryptocurrency contracts exchange in the world.

Although Binance is the most commonly used exchange, we can all agree that it's not suitable for beginners in the world of trading. When I first used Binance, I was lost in the sea of different coins, pairs, etc. I couldn't find my way in and out of the exchange that I had to ask several people first to get where I wanted to be. BitYard, however, is different in a good way, making it perfect for those first-time traders.

Here are the few advantages offered by BitYard Exchange:

Beginner-friendly interface

Unlike other exchanges that you know of, BitYard offers a beginner-friendly interface and tools for contract trading that even those who've just started can find the ins and outs of the platform. In short, BitYard is a simple exchange platform where even non-experienced traders can trade with ease.

Several deposit options

Compared to any other contract exchange, BitYard offers seven deposit options for its users: BTC, ETH, XRP, TRX, USDT, HT, EOS. With that being said, it has more deposit options than any of the exchanges you know of. It also offers OTC (over-the-counter) services for traders for buying USDT with minimal fees, which apply to both first-time users and institutions alike.

Up to $100,000 maximum withdrawals

BitYard allows its traders to withdraw up to $100,000, which is considered the highest amount so far. This exchange is also great for those who are looking for a wide choice of digital assets as it offers 16 asset options whereas its competitors only offer 8.

Awesome rewards

Bityard offers awesome promotion and acquisition strategies. For instance, first-time traders can enjoy 20% less of the trading margin and remarkable coupons for first-time depositors.

Security

BitYard falls under, not just one or two but four jurisdictions, which gives any traders the ease to use it without any worries.

  • Australia’s AUSTRAC

  • The American Money Services Businesses

  • The MTR of Estonia for the European Union

  • Singaporean Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA)

My personal Experience

I've had used BitYard in February. This was when I received a $50 reward for participating in Michael Hung's Bityard Video-Making Contest on Twitter.

My $50 reward

After I received my $50, I decided to use it to do Spot Trading, where I swapped my USDT to XLM. Unfortunately, I could no longer see it in my trading history to show you my transaction, but I did enjoy the experience and even gained a $2 profit from it.

And just in case you want to see my entry for the Twitter contest a few months ago, here it is.

Then just a few days ago, I read @Cryptonators's article about Copy Trading and how it makes trading more fun and easier, especially for those who just want to trade without stressing themselves. With this feature, all you need is to copy a professional trader's strategy and let that person do the job while you can just chill out and wait for your asset to generate an income.

I'm actually thinking of sending my BCH from playing Axie Infinity to BitYard and trying Copy Trading for the first time. This will also be my step in decentralizing myself. Instead of just purely HODLing my asset, I will use some of these to fund my trading journey. All thanks to BitYard's Copy Trading, I don't have to stress myself in trading. Yay!

Coins I look forward to in Qtr 4, 2021

As for the coins, I think it will be the usual coins that will do great this Quarter 4. When I say usual coins, these will be BTC, ETH, BNB, and of course, BCH. CAKE, ADA, SOL, and a few others will surely do good as well. I'm also rooting for DOGE and XRP, though.

Closing thoughts

BitYard Exchange is, indeed, one of the best things you should try. Since this platform is designed in a way that is simple and easy to use, the little to zero experience in trading can surely benefit from this.

If you're like me, who is no longer want to try futures, why not give it a shot and enjoy their Copy Trading features and earn as professional traders do.

***This is my entry for Club1BCH presents ... The Bityard writing competition.***

UID: 540978742408134656


26
$ 15.63
$ 14.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Cryptonators
$ 0.35 from @PVMihalache
+ 14
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Whats the rank of bityard in the crypto exchanges world?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Not really sure but according to a friend, in his opinion, it is one of the best.

https://read.cash/@Cryptonators/top-6-centralized-cryptocurrency-exchanges-19a7df05

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Weldone. And I wish you luck in the competition.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so important thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cuales serán sus ventajas y desventajas ya sabes. Ya indagaste. Espero ganes. Linda mañana te deseo. Mi abrazo para ti y tu familia. Mi beso desde Cuba

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Honestly, I already tried it just a few times and only for Spot Trading. At that time, the only disadvantage I noticed was that BCH was not listed. But since BCH is now listed, everything seems cool to me. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck in the competition, very well put together at the last hour. You did great

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. :) Good luck to all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

been hearing this lately sis. Try ko to. Study ko muna hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, research ka lang muna, sis. And always remember, only invest what you can afford to lose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh, copy trading. Baka anjan ang swerte natin huehue. Gusto ko sana etry, tatswasin ko pa muna haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ita try ko talaga to kasi baka eto na talaga. Di na tayo mastestress sa trading dahil professional na gagawa para sa atin. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I might try this one soon, thank you sharing madame

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're welcome. Hope you can use my reflink. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The HODL queen is going to do copytrading! I nearly fell off my seat 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA. Funny! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with the competition.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang Tama to sis kasi I'm looking for trading platform, kasi nga ayokong nkahold lng BCH ko. my binance ako pero di ko pa naintindihan Kung anong gagawin dun

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HHAHAHA. Okay naman sa Binance kaso pag new ka talaga, ang hirap intindihin. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in. My nilagay akong bch dun di ko pa ginagalaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basahin mo articles nila Eybyoung or Jane para mas clear sayo pano yung Spot Trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige try nako basa. Salamat sa recommendation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If not due to the competition, I won't take time to know about BitYard. Blessing na din talaga. Waiting nalang ako ng amount na pwede kong ilagay to start trading real money na. Iniisip ko pa magkano ang handa akong isugal. hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Start ka muna sa maliit. Sa akin, try ko lang siguro mga $10-$20. Yun lang muna papa-roll ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been hearing about bityard exchange for a while and they have lots of features. You have talked about their advantages, are there any disadvantages or anything you don't when you used it?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Back then, the disadvantage is they don't have BCH. For now, no idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Until the last moment ahah. You kept us pending. Good luck in the contest!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHA. I just couldn't find the right topic to tackle. Plus, yours is top-notch. Hard to beat. Lol. Anyway, good luck, and I won't be surprised if you'd win this competition. :) Congrats in advance! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. That you have that criterion of my article makes me feel super good. The poll is tough, at least for now I am leading by a slight margin in my pool. I just hope that other users read the articles and value them, not just vote without a sense or because they know that person. We'll see what happens. Thanks for the support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see you keep it like @PVMihalache, waiting till the last moment to deliver your entry :)

$ 0.08
2 years ago

My young padawan she is! Learning how to use the force she does! (Writing and saying this in Yoda's voice)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Coz I didn't know what to write. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck in the competition, Mj! I'm planning to give it a try to copy trading.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! That's nice! I want to try it too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice review and good explanation video. I give it a go and may try copy trading. Thanks for this.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Let's do copy trading! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know there is copy trading available on EToro trading site. There you can check the previous performances of the traders. Can you check it in here too to see how profitable is the trader?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. You can check Cryptonators' article because it's a more detailed one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've also tried trading with BCH but it's currently not possible to deposit BCH. Hopefully with time we will be able to. I'm planning to start with the XRP i got from the Twitter giveaway. Goodluck with the Competition MJ.🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Did you join the competition? And yes, unfortunately, you can't deposit in BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Able to wthdraw abot $100,000 is actually amazing... helps a lot for big traders and good for you for making profits :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You should try their copy trading, I think it's much better than trading by yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago