Management of Your Goals on Read Cash

0 83
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Are your goals being fulfilled? If so, I congratulate you for that. You are the lucky person who achieves every goal. If not. That means we are the same person.

You know. I can’t get what I have planned. Some of my goals failed. It’s sad to say this, but we have to be passionate and keep fighting to fix our plans and do what we can.

I lost time to study. Several days this March, I had spent time doing work that did not help me gain new knowledge.

I spend too much time on useless activities, like daydreaming and watching YouTube that isn’t useful. In fact, I can choose videos that can give knowledge to me. But I didn’t do it.

Write with coffee

Adopting Management

What’s wrong with me? We have to ask ourselves questions. Then, look for answers to make changes for the better.

The first mistake is losing the idea of writing. I’m always diligent to write the first month on any platform. Then, the idea to write it just disappeared.

It’s true, we can write anything here. For example, what we do every day. However, I felt tired and discouraged. Even though we can write about work or lessons at school. Whatever it is, everything can be written here.

Apart from losing my ideas, I was also hit by the old virus which is lazy. Lazy is the main enemy for writers. We seem to delay the time to write until that time changes to tomorrow.

And you know, that time is gone. Meanwhile, you can only see that the article you should have written is not in the post. Laziness is the main problem for me.

Therefore, we must be able to make a writing plan every day. For example, how to come up with a writing idea in one month. Although not all ideas become articles. At the very least, you have plans for 30 articles.

This is what I should be doing. So that I don’t lose any ideas and can fight laziness. The plan to write is a lesson we have known for a long time. But I forgot to plan for the article.

How do I make a writing plan?

We can look at the calendar and pay attention to every date. Are there any special days. As the day decreed by the government that this day should be commemorated as a day that has a history. Or see how Google gives us writing ideas every day.

Sometimes google tells us about what happened today in the past. Apart from that, the search engines provide advanced information which helps us to find out what those days were.

That way, we have signaled for the next few days of the month what to write about. Now, we look at the empty days and think of ideas to fill the day. We can share the day with standard ideas, such as daily activities at school or at work.

Or how about the day of taking care of the children and how lucky we are to see the development of children.

Now, you can see if there are still blank dates for writing. On some days still need ideas. We can write about how the portfolio is progressing.

Some users have successfully grown and harvested the yield of certain coins. Or you can write about how to get crypto from a writing competition. I saw there was a race about that on another platform. You can transfer the writing ideas on that platform to this platform.

On the other hand, we can plan to write about the plan every Sunday. Are our plans to get the goal next month. It’s like how we control our daily activities in order to get our planned goals.

How about my suggestion? Don’t you laugh because I just got this suggestion from a friend.

Last week, a friend asked me what I wrote here. It took me quite a while to answer. Then, my friend suggested that I make a plan to write. With that plan, I can answer quiet questions what I write for today, tomorrow, and articles for the next month. I think it takes seriousness.

If I want to achieve all the goals I have planned for the end of the year. So I have to work harder and all the work has to start with planning. Then, do all the activities and control the plan every Sunday. We can give a sign for each activity that has been carried out.

Final conclusion

I lost a lot of good things because I didn’t plan activities in detail. In management science, we have to start activities from the stage of planning programs and activities, then carrying out activities, controlling activities to fit the plan, then evaluating what can be in the end. So that the control and evaluation are carried out every weekend.

Regards

@andrianlover

3
$ 0.26
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
+ 1
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments