The Story of $10.000

0 47
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Looks like I forgot whether I read 30 or 40 articles today? No problem. Leave it alone. hahahahaha. Now is my time to publish writing.


I didn't get any writing ideas today. At the same time, I was thinking about if I got $ 10,000. that's a lot of money. I know it. Because of that, I was thinking about what to do with $ 10,000. You can also write on the same topic. This article is like we are writing how we plan our goal of getting 1 BCH. However, I changed the topic to how do we spend $ 10,000?

Paying All My Debt

The first time I will pay off a debt. I owe $ 1,500 in debt. Don't ever ask me why I owe $ 1,500! hehehehehehe I was an activist for a long time. We don't get a salary in the organization. So, I often borrow money from friends and borrow money from applications (online).

What is the difference between these two things? If I borrow money from a friend. So I can pay the loan without giving interest. We can understand each other. However, I can only borrow money within one month. If I want to pay off the loan, I can invite the friend to drink coffee and share stories. When finished, I paid the debt and we went back to our homes.

Then, I started borrowing money on the app. The loan is in the form of money and payment at the end. Borrowing money for certain things, such as tuition fees and expenses that I need to carry out activities in the organization. Meanwhile, credit payments to purchase airplane tickets and other accommodation costs. I don't like putting the burden on people in the area to buy plane tickets. So that I have a debt from every purchase of airplane tickets that I buy on the application.

There are many reasons why I am in debt. I can't possibly give a detailed story for that. However, I have to pay off $ 200 in debt every month. So, I still have time to pay off my sempai debt in six months.

Become a Content Creator

You know, the computer in the office that I use can't support the work I do. Right, now I'm working and getting the salary I receive in the first week of every month. Because I have debt that continues to grow, my salary can't settle the debt.

Why should I buy a new leptop? That's because the computers and leptops that I use can't support my activities. In fact, the leptops I have have often been totally dead. The computer expert said, if this leptop completely dies again, then it's over. They suggested that I buy a new leptop instead of repairing my old one.

With the new leptop, I can edit videos for YouTube needs and help with my work in the field of public relations. Besides, I can edit photos better. I don't have to wait long because of an ongoing process. Or worry if the laptop / computer suddenly shuts down. Sometimes, I have to stop the work I'm doing due to the laptop / computer crash.

To support all those activities, I've seen new leptops in online sales apps. I like the Lenovo 5i. These leptops cost around $ 1,500 to $ 2,000. From my friend's suggestion, this leptop can support video recording for meetings with applications such as zoom and google meet. Plus, a gaming-specific leptop has everything you need to become a content creator.

By the way, that's $ 3,000 already, because $ .1500 to pay off debt and $ 1,500 to buy a new leptop.

Funds for Education

If I have $ 10,000, then $ 1,000 will be spent on education. Currently, I am studying at university. The cost I need for one semester is $ 1,000. That way, I can pay for two semesters at once or tuition funds in one year. So, that costs $ 2,000.

Thus, I can focus on studying, complete assignments given by the lecturer and start work to compile a final project (thesis). I have to prepare the money, because in two months I have started to write a research proposal. It will be tough. Because I have to buy books related to the research proposal.

So, the total amount is $ 5,000.

Sharing Happiness

After that, I'm going to compile a program to share tips with users in read.cash. That way, I can give you a great tip every day. I can also share the tip with 100 users every day. Of course I can't reply to articles with comments for those 100 articles.

If I split $ 1 per article, that would be $ 100 per day. For one month, there was $ 3,000 that I shared with friends. If I split $ 1 to 50 people. So, the money will last for two months.

Activities for Saving

You're going to ask me, what about the $ 2,000 that is still there? I'll keep $ 2,000 in the wallet. That way, I can take part in several programs in crypto, such as participating in pre-launching, staking, and several other activities that require money as a condition for joining the program.

From my friend's experience, he can get more digital money by buying cheaper when pre-louncing and selling when it's launched. Some coins have an advantageous price. There is no great advantage to free activities. We have to have the capital to get more.

So, it is a story in a dream. Not a true story. Because I don't have $ 10,000 and I can't earn it fast. From my experience here, I've only been active for one month on read.cash and earned $ 100. However, I only save $ 80 and share $ 20 with friends here.

How about you? What are you going to buy? How did you spend the $ 10,000? this is not a contest. I'm just offering ideas for writing. you can use this idea or not. Happy writing. Thank you for reading this article.

Regards

@andrianlover

7
$ 0.43
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Comments