First Month Experience: 40 Articles, Club 1 BCH, Tipping Badge and Earning $ 80

12 160

Hi everyone! Your friend is in a small room. That is me. I'm writing with a notebook (Asus) that I've forgotten the type. However, I have been using this notebook since 2014 until now. This notebook is more than 6 years old. You know, this notebook has also been totally dead twice. I have to hit the floor because when I was typing, this notebook suddenly died. With this notebook, I write articles.

One thing you can take as a lesson. You must use every tool that can still be used. You don't need to update anything or replace or buy as long as you are still using the tool. what if you get $ 1000? Let's go to the shop and buy a new notebook hahahaha.

Before that, I took coffee to be able to enjoy every word I convey through this article. What a delicious aroma. I love the smell of coffee. It's like a distinctive aroma and takes me to a different realm. Then, I looked back at the account at read.cash. I've been on read.cash for more than a month. I returned to remember what I was doing here.


First Day on read.cash

I forget the first time I registered here. I'm looking for messages on whatsapp. I feel lucky that there is still information about the registration. My first day here was February 4, 2021. At that time, I didn't know how to write on read.cash and how to activate on noise.cash. No need to be embarrassed to ask, I got the first lesson from @bahagia-arbi , he was the first person who invited me to become a writer at read.cash.

The first day, I didn't know how to write an article. I also had trouble displaying the photos in the article. You can see the shortest and shortest article that I have written here.

On February 5, 2021, I was finally able to write my first article here. I'm grateful for that. The first article was about read.cash and botcoin.cash. I am still in the conviction that cryptocurrency is the money of the future that will replace old money.

How to live in the future? Read says, done and I am here

After writing this, I just realized that I haven't introduced myself in read.cash. We should write about how we explain who we are and what our goals are with read.cas and Bitcoin Cash. This is the first article you have to write. Because, everyone will find out who the user is in read.cash through the first article and that is an introduction.

Im Newbie #introducingmyself


Publish 40 Articles

After that, I tried to figure out how I would come up with writing ideas. I began to ask, what is the most liked writing here. First of all, I looked at the top articles in the last year, the top articles in the last month, and so on. I know that there are many types of articles. I finally decided on a theme about bitcoin cash and how to be a positive person with read.cash.

Because I didn't know Rusty, I just realized that there are many people who get blessings from Rusty's. Before, I just wrote and kept writing. Starting from February 5, 2021 until now, I have published 40 articles. Is this an achievement? I do not know. I forgot the first time Rusty came and gave me the joy of seeing the dollar symbol in the articles I published.

In order to get the attention of many users, I commented on many articles. The first and second weeks on read.cash are tough times. I didn't even sleep for a few nights. Because I want to be an active newcomer. I'm not a hypocrite, I need hope from read.cash. Are you a newcomer here? I'm not the best example, because there are some newcomers who immediately receive gifts from Marc De Mesel. But I give advice for newcomers. You can read it here:

Writing, Reading, Commenting, or Focus on BCH?

Don't Do Anything (wrong) to Get Bitcoin Cash

The Math Secret: How to get 1 BCH?

Write Like You Write a Diary

Club 1 BCH?

In the following days, I noticed that there were several people writing articles about clubs. I saw this club being popular on read.cash and the members of the club are the ones who get a hefty tip. I saw every member of the club also has a sponsor. I didn't know how to get sponsors at that time.

Then I visited all the members of the club, joined them all, and tried to talk to them. It doesn't stop at read.cash, I also look for their accounts on noise.cash in the hope that I can become friends with them. You know, by following users here, you will get notifications when the users we follow have published the latest articles. Later, I visited the article and replied with a comment proving that you have read the article.

You can read the articles I wrote about Bitcoin Cash and Club here:

Become a Good New Member | Club 1 BCH

Club 1 BCH: The New Face of the Bitcoin Cash Foundation

Bitcoin Cash: Foundation Partnership with Communities

Club 1 BCH: Finally I Accepted

In the end, I got the chance to register as a candidate for the club member. I posted an article about Club1BCH. Later, I was accepted as a new member of the club. I am very happy. Do you want to ask me to be a part of the most popular club here? The answer is:

  • You write about club 1 BCH

  • You must follow all members of the club. You can find who is a member of the club in their articles.

  • You should try to reply in their articles.

    Those are the three reasons why I can make friends and get the attention of the members of the club. Can you join this club? Honestly, I don't know, the core members of the club will tell all the users when it is time for them to accept new members. Before that time comes, you should start to learn about the club and write about the reasons for your being accepted into the club.


The Badges of the 50 Tipper

As well as getting the appreciation of being part of the #Club1BCH family, I also earned a badge on read.cash as one of the top 50 tip givers here. I love this badge. The tipping badge is a good program, in my opinion. Because badges are notifications to all users here about our activities on this platform.

The Kindness Circle of Bitcoin Cash & The Significance of Badges

I am the one who shares tips with the articles I read. You can see that in the following article:

Writing 1 and Reading 10 Articles

Daily Reading Activity #2 : Find the Good in Reading Articles

Daily Reading Activities #3: Fun Random Choices

You see, how do I get a badge from read.cash? Although there aren't many, I'm trying to share that tip with users here. My reason is simple. I got a lot from Rusty and I want to share this gift with others. how to prove from my words Badges are proof and you can see and check it yourself.

From my point of view, badges are a gift and proof. The badge is a gift for your sincerity to help others. Meanwhile, another meaning is proof that we can help each other here. That way, the badge is the answer to the question whether we have the intention to share with other users.


Take $ 80 First

In addition, I managed to raise $ 80, I moved the money from read.cash to my wallet and transferred it in Rupiah to the account. That is the same as Rp. 1,000,000, because there is a small discount. This tip comes from giving friends here. The majority of those tips came from Rusty.

So I began to realize that I should give Rusty a few tips. Because this robot has been very kind to me. You can see articles written by Rusty. There I give a tip. Every day, I continued to tip Rusty. Just imagine, if you received $ 6 every day. It's not that hard to split $ 0.01 to $ 0.05 with Rusty.

However, there were some articles that didn't get Rusty's smile. Even though there was, it didn't make me smile. Still, I'm grateful that Rusty has come and given a lot. As a note for newcomers, you will see the following articles that didn't earn a $ 1 tip.

So you know, writing activities don't have to look at how many tips you receive. However, read.cash is a platform that keeps us passionate about writing and reading articles so that we can gain new knowledge here.

First Sponsor

Are you the one asking what sponsorship means? Why is there a writer here who gets a sponsor? I am the same person as you. I asked myself why anyone would sponsor other people. Then, I did some research and managed to get a telegram from @Laurenceuuuu

After some time, I can see there is a photo of @Laurenceuuuu on my account. That means I get my first and only sponsorship. Hahahahaha. I am grateful to have gotten sponsorship and know how to open an application for sponsorship. So that other kind people can fill out the application and sponsor me. Hehehehehe


Are there any among you who are newcomers? Are you still two months here? How did you spend the month or two here? You can share stories like this article. So that everyone can choose wisely how he determines what I do and how his goals are achieved.

For old users, maybe you can teach us about your struggles first. How did you guys survive the first months. How did read.cash become popular? Are there any experiences that we can use as lessons and advice?

I thank everyone who supported me here. Without you, I am nobody. Your support is the motivation for me to survive and continue this struggle. I'm sorry if I can't explain or use grammar incorrectly.

Regards

From your friends

@andrianlover

18
$ 4.65
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @wrabbiter
+ 7
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is truly inspiring. You are one of the most power-driven writers here, and you should keep it that way. It's rare that a guy is very busy here, since most of the writers here are female. Kudos to us bro for being 2 of the very few thorns among this herd of roses. Hehe.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Happy first Monthsarry. More articles to be published @andrianlover . More blessings and more memorable moments to share with us! 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I got this idea from Paul, I'm glad Rusty came up with a smile because of this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess your'e the most productive reader here πŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes Jane, I am happy here, I can get more income to give additional breath in living my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey congrats on your first sponsor. Yes i got to ask the same question but my articles may have not been too good since no one dared to sponsor me but pretty fine. You are getting better and better by the way keep it up!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I actually got it because we talked about how to get sponsorships. I did not know about that. To try that, Laurenceuuu helped me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new but I can expect same story Waiting for a sponsor and Do Rusty to Give me a lookπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜˜ May God you succeeded more and more❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! This is why you became a member of the club, actually all of us are a member. There is no special member or something, as long as you are holding your BCH, you are a member indeed.

Offering sponsorships are really great, I had a motivation when my sponsors had a domino effect before and that is one of the best thing happened on my read.cash journey.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's right, my kind teacher and the best motivator here hahahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago