@Zerlincs activity

3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pain from the Past "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pain from the Past
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Days Old on Read.Cash: What I Gave Vs. What I Received
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Best Local Dish"
My tip's going for the sisig that I love. Couple it with cold soft drinks.
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Our Best Local Dish"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Best Local Dish
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Letters of the Heart (4) : On To the Next One"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Letters of the Heart (4) : On To the Next One
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Debts, Building hopes."
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm Buffing My Top 3 Sponsors: Here's Why!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
DeFi explained: NFTs
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CryptoNEWS: Our duty to make things happen
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Was a BTC Normie, But I'm Here to Make the Real Bitcoin Grow:
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discussing Read.Cash & BCH With Marc De Mesel
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Buffing My Top 3 Sponsors: Here's Why!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Debts, Building hopes.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ancient Roman Vampires?!?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Understanding Parachain
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Problem With Read.Cash: Let's Talk! (Bonus Dank Memes)
3 years ago: published the article
Ohhh Crypto!!! Always at least one step behind.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!