More Shopee Budol

6 32
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

Today I have been busy catching up with some academic responsibilities. As much as I would like to ignore these things, I want to keeo my scholarship so even if I am too drained to move, I am still fighting to keep going.

In a different matter, my Shopee payday sale budols finally arrived and my pets are using them. I was planning on doing a review of the items I bought but I have just not been in the right mood to write that article yet. Maybe soon I will write it.

Anyway, since the orders arrived, I have more orders that I bought for the pets, and some for myself as well.

I bought some for myself as a small reward since I have been doing my best despite what I am feeling at the moment. And since our pets are a huge part of why I can keep getting out of bed, I promised myself that I will always do my beat to provide for them.

More orders for my pets

I bought another litter box as I mistakenly thought that Oreo refuses to share one with Presto. However, I noticed that she has also began using the litter box but she would also sometimes use the bathroom when she is too lazy to go upstairs to use the litter box.

This litter box will be put in a different place so they can choose where to go.

I also decided to buy a laser so we can have more fun activities to do.

I realized that 1kg of kitter sand is not as much as I thought it would be. So I bought more. Hopefully, I can buy some clumping sand soon when the kittens are a bit older. I want to be able to get away with not washing the litter sand and box as much just to ensure that the odor will not be too much.

I also bought some dry kitten food for Oreo and Presto because I noticed they took well in adjusting to wet food mixed with goat's milk.

I have actually received this package today and I already let the kittens taste it. They love it a lot. Although, I noticed that they prefer to eat it without milk anymore.

I probably underestimated their age especially when I realized just how sharp their teeth are already. I am observing them for any changes in their bowel movements but so far so good, they actually seem to have more regular bathroom breaks than when they are on a milk diet.

Moshi also ate a bit of the dog food which is a huge win for me since Moshi is a picky and spoiled dog. I am trying to get used to eating dog food so that she will not be a problem when we go to the province next month. I do not want her to act her usual picky self that will refuse to eat if they do not find the food up to her taste.

More orders to come

I still have some things that I want to buy for the pets during the 5.5 sale so I am svaing up for that. The most important ones are the crate, and the carrier. The crate is for Moshi so that she will have a place to sleep in when we are at the province. After all, she can not sleep on the bed like she is used to. The carrier will be for the cats so that they can be familiar with it for when I take them to the vet on May 12.

I also plan to buy more kitten food since I read that too much Whiskas might not be that good so I plan to mix it with some other brand to help the kittens get more nutrients. I am also not giving up on finding a dog food that Moshi will like.

Maybe, I will buy some things for myself too.

Other orders

This is one item that I bought for myself. I bought this sinceI realized how comfy wide leg pants are so I wnated to have more of the same kind of pants.

I was initially planning on building my closet with more outfits but that was delayed due to the arrival of the kittens. But I will be trying to get there piece by piece.

This one is for my father since his phone case is broken already. I decided to just give this to him as a thank you for his hard work.

Closing words

It might seem like I have a lot of extra money but in reality I actually saved up for this for a few months before I started to buy on Shopee again.

Moreover, I have some expensive bills to pay particularly the therapy and medication that I am taking so I am actually holding myself back from buying a lot. I am just buying things that are needed instead of things that I want or find cute.

To end this article, I would like to share this cute picture of Oreo and Presto just so you could see why I would spend a lot of money on them.

And here is Moshi picking her food because she is not used to eating dog food. I ended up picking it up and feeding it to her by hand and she ended up eating it all so I am quite happy with Moshi. She is growing up so fast.

Anyway, I will be sleeping now since I have an appointment with a psychiatrist tomorrow morning. Good night.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

March 2022 Articles Summary

February 2022 Article Summary

January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary

10
$ 4.27
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

Comments

Medyo same tayo ng mga nakalagay sa cart ang naiiba lang, binili mo na ako kasi nag-aantay pa ng voucher. Ang mahal kasi ng shipping from Luzon to mindanao.

More shopee budol to come @Zehrasky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goshhh diko kinakaya ang pagmamahal mo sa pet moooo literal na mamahalin sila haha. Chorrr haha. Nga pala di ba nila guzto yung cat food na nabbli sa bilihan ng mga pet foods? Maraming klase yun ee mejo mura rin. Yong binibili namin sa pusa namin ay yong Special Cat (Chicken & turkey). 145 lang kilo dito samin non. Maliliit lang din ang piece nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did some shopping today. Okay, when it's needed and they can't be postponed, the shopping needs to be done. Usually, food for cats and dogs, I buy it directly from the store, I don't know, I think I'm safer to see it, like that, physically and touch them before I buy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very hesitant talaga umorder kasi nakakabawas ng pera. Joke. Hahaha. Naorder lang ako kapag need talaga na gamitin. Madalas kong orderin mga gamit or need sa mga halaman ko. Cutiee ng mga mingming eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman! Sa susunod kapag nakapag ipon ipon ako, bibili ko din ng cat food at mga gamit mga pusa ko. Kawawa na sila e, puro nalang rice kinakain nila tapos dipa masarap ulam. Huhu anyways, deserve mo din naman bilhan sarili mo marengs eh kaya okay lang yan. Cute nung case! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami nga sis hehe .. buti pa yung sayu dumating na Yung akin Hindi Kasi not passable Yung area namin due to typhoon Agaton. Pero ok lang order nlng ako ulit pag ok na Ang daan. Hi ako Kay Oreo at presto 👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago