Make a wish, it's 11.11

16 48
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

11.11 has been a meaningful number globally. It does not prove anything but it became a number of coincidences and chances. It is somewhat refer to as an "angel number". At some point when I have problems, I will wait for 11:11 to strike at the clock and make a wish. Attracting the possibility of it to came true.

11.11 is also this time of the year where huge sales happened. Enough of the drama, let me show you what I purchase during the 11.11 sale. Some are worth it and some are just random things that will make me happy even if I won't use it.

For Moshi

Eversince I had her, she has been at my top list whenever I purchase something online. Most of my orders were for her use.

I ordered squeaky toy for her since she loves to play fetch, treats for her to focus on learning new tricks and hand scrubber for her bath time. I also purchased her new dog tag and leash but was not able to take a photo of it because she is already using it. Excited furmom here.

Sweet Sale

I would go beyond everything for this sale! I even waited 2 hours in line for my turn. I know I told you that I'll start my diet, I did, but I still eat a piece of chocolate per day. I do exercises to cover up my sweet tooth crime.

Essentials

Just random things that I will need for self care. Don't mind the nose lifting clip, I still have hopes that my nose will become pointed. Haha!

ML Skins

I've been back playing ML this past few weeks. So when I learned that they'll be having sale on skins, I took the oppprtunity. I got these skins for 1 dias each plus the promo dias discount.

Basically, I just took advantage of the 11.11 sale. I feel sad when my name is not being called outside our gate for deliveries. So excuse my sadgirl state. Overall, I enjoyed my purchases and will now wait for December's sale for the gifts I'll be giving on Christmas day.

What gift would you like to receive on Christmas?

Closing words

Out of all my sister's 11.11 purchase, my favorite is definitely the chocolates. I also had her buy me some but she did not include it in the picture HAHA.

Anyway, I can feel the profs gearing up for some speed running of the remining classes haha. There are only a few weeks left of the semester and we will just only take our midterms this week and next week. I cannot believe it actually since I know that I barely managed to understand the surface of every lessons.

It felt like I was just complying with the requirements and I have been doing okay with those so I keep passing. But my knowledge really feels lacking. This is one of my fears shoudl face to face starts again. I know that my foundation on the fundamentals of our subjects is weak, but I know that all I can do is try my best.

The return of face to face classes will most likely do me good, though. Because then I would be able to separate my academic and personal life. It will probably be helpful in stopping continuous breakdowns.

But to be honest, I am mostly just excited about the Christmas break. After all, I will be able to receive the remaining stipend I have from lur scholarship hehe. So I can buy myself a Christmas gift.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary


To show my appreciation for the support that I have been receiving, please accept a small gift I prepared for the first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/USyrZ2dEclb

19
$ 8.44
$ 7.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @sijey07
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 10
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

Comments

Uiest.. Pa share naman nung shop, san mo nabili yung sweets sis.. Haha..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayyyy ml skins lang akin yay! Gustong gusto ko talaga makakiha madaming skin sa ml

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Samedt. Pero ang mamahal! Kaya kapit sa sale hahaha ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saang shop mo nabili yung mga chocolates? HUHU

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Jhc-z trading sis hahaha. See you next sale! ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaingit yung skin ni Uranus 🥲

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maybe a good Samaritan is here to listen to me, I will like to receive studio gadgets in December

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same feels ate don sa nagaaral lang para po sa deadline. Yun yung nasa isip ko ngayon eh. Ang sarap naman po ng chocolate puro pang-glow up pinagbiibili ko eh di ko lang po alam kung tatalab

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wahhh, sweetssss so naka sale? Magkano mo nabili 🥺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yung pinakamalaking cadbury nabili ko lang ng 160 hahaha ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed the day with my cousins & helped others. Discount offers are showed by many companies. How can I deny that? So yes, I had a great day during the vibe of 11.11

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis. I order also during 11.11. Mostly are girly things like dresses, t-shirts, jogger and sandals. Hehehe I'm having a lot of time of the sandals since I hesitate because of my size.😁

Now I'm waiting again for the 12.12 biggest sale sis. Take care sis.🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We must save while we can for the 12.12 sale. ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Waiting for 12.12...🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow daming chocolates tapos may skin pa ng ML sana all. 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice one sa 11.11 po. Hope all talaga. Ako next time talaga :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago