@Y_nang activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Immortalize Our Minds - My Review of Disinte..."
Yeah
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Immortalize Our Minds - My Review of Disinte..."
Im not really fond of games, but reading your post makes me think try this one. I think this is a bonding moment if I introduce this to my son
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Save Money While YOU ARE Young: A Journey from Cash to BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Pen name meaning..."
Noted,. Thank you for the advise.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's for today 05/05/2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Erza: my self introduction
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
My Pen name meaning...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear Diary,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coronavirus anxiety? Well you're not alone