Dear Diary,

1 19
Avatar for Ezei
Written by
2 years ago

ABDOMINAL ACHE

The weather today is very weird, in the morning it started to rain, in the afternoon the sun brightly shine. Because of this, I got ill. Am I the only one or you guys also feel abdominal ache when you smell "alimuom". Here in the Philipines, alimuom is a earthy aroma when the water on the ground was vaporized. As I researched while making this article, I found out that "alimoum" in english is petrichor. This situation is very common to us Filipinos. Luckily I recovered easily. Thanks to hot water, this is the only medicine for this situation.

TASKS TO DO

I have a lot of tasks to do today. This day is very challenging because I got scolded by my mom by making the wrong move. Instead of buying "toyo" or soy sauce, I bought "suka" or vinegar instead hahaha ( unfamiliar words are the filipino terms of those words ). At 4 o'clock in the afternoon, I drew some animes. I wanted to show it to you guys but I forgot to take a picture of it 😅😅. On my future articles, I will show my collection of drawings to you guys 😊.



THINGS HAPPENED TONIGHT


We ate our dinner altogether as usual. We pray together before we eat, praying is very common to us Filipinos. We also pray before we go to bed. After we ate, I scroll down to my Facebook and find a post about this website, read.cash. Then, I decided to try this out and this is my first article ever! So pls don't be dissapointed to my article because I am a newbie 😊. (Yawwwwnnnn....) I feel so sleepy now, by the way guys before I end this article, I just wanted to share that it's already 8:15 p.m here. How about you guys? What's the time in your country now?




THINGS I WANTED TO SAY BEFORE ENDING THIS ARTICLES



So guys, goodbye! Stay safe every day and I hope you to have a great sleep. I hope you guys can be my friends! You can check my profile if you're interested on contents about anime drawing tutorials. Bye!!!





Your Friend, Ezei




------------------------------------------------------------------

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ezei
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I really love your articles dear, keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago