Check out my new drawing! Silvanna, the princess of Moniyan Empire. Video game Inspired By: Ezei

0 27
Avatar for Ezei
Written by
2 years ago

Silvanna, the princess of Moniyan Empire

Hello guys! Welcome back to another article of mine. This is Silvanna, a hero in a video game named "Mobile Legends Bang Bang". (Diclaimer: I am not promoting anything). Silvanna is a mage/ fighter hero in mobile legends. If you guys play Mobile legends, for sure you are familiar with her, is my drawing good? For those who don't know who Silvanna is, you can search it and tell me if I drew her good. It would help me a lot in improving in arts.

How To Draw An Anime?

Okay, so guys you must be wondering, how to draw anime right? I am NOT a professional artist but I can share my process of drawing. So here's how is it. I would really love to show the picture of the process but unfortunately, I didn't expect to write here that's why I don't have any picture of the process.

  • First of all, draw a circle, as an amateur artist, I can't draw a perfect circle but the truth is you don't really need to draw a perfect circle! It came out an oblong? It's okay as long as it's not very far from a circle. An oblong is okay in drawing anime.

  • Next step is to divide it in half across and downwards. Put the first half below the circle, that will be the length of the chin.

  • Then just basically draw the shape of the cheek and chin. The way is depending on your art style. In general, anime's chin is pointy and the cheek can be chubby or not, depending on you.

  • Erase the guidelines and now you have the face. The next step is to divide the head into 4 parts, then follow this. ( you can clearly see it if you're using a computer )


    -------------------------------------
    hair
    -------------------------------------
      ◯  ◯ - Here's where you place the eyes
    -------------------------------------
    / - The nose
    -------------------------------------
    ◡ - The mouth
    -------------------------------------

BUT as what I said earlier, it depends in your art style.

Now you know the basics of the face, now complete her/his face by putting hair, eyes and nose. That's all I can teach you but I hope I helped. In my future articles, I will teach you on how to draw the body, the hair, the nose , the mouth and many other more about animes. If you love this content, make sure to visit my profile for more drawing tips/tutorials!


Thank you for reading this short article! Don't forget to pray everyday and always stay safe. Avoid going outside and wash your hands regularly.

Hey! Do you like my article? You can support me by being my sponsor! I would like to be your friend. Have a nice day and check out my profile for more articles like this.

Sponsors of Ezei
empty
empty
empty





------------------------------------------------------------------

4
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ezei
Written by
2 years ago

Comments