My Pen name meaning...

2 30
Avatar for Y_nang
Written by
2 years ago

Good day! This is my first article here so let me tell you about my pen name.

Y-nang- inang. If you are an Ilocano you can easily understand what is inang means, well to those who aren't inang means mother.

Why i choose this pen name?

I Choose this pen name, because this is ME! 13 years of being a full time mom, parang wala na ako alam gawin kundi maging isang ina. First thing in the morning until the last hour of the day i dont have to do but to become a mother. Doing the household chotes, attending to my husbands needs before going to work ,guiding my children to their studies. This is my everyday work it is not always easy. But I can handle everything.

So my content will be about being a mother. A mother who is willing to do everything for her children. A mother whose willing to sacrifice everything for her family. A mother willing to give her whole life serving her family.

I am hoping that eventough I am not a pro writer. I am welcom to this platform.
And someone can teach me how to improve my writting skills.

Thank you reading my introduction, I hope I can be friends with you all and learn more about writting.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Y_nang
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome Y_nang. This is an ideal place for practising and improving your skills. Try not write too short, 700-800 words are fine. But if you write too short, you won't receive much tips. Also try to post regularly, but not several times every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted,. Thank you for the advise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago