Taste the Best

37 36

And here's me again talking about the food and that's because food is life to me and I am missing eating more calories and meat. As of this moment, we are just eating fish because of Holy week and we need to abstain for some devotion. But because I saw @Ruffa's article regarding foods, now I had another idea to follow her prompt. If you guys want to join as well, you may visit her article and answer the questions. In case you wanna have fun answering, you may check this out.

Anyways, do you consider yourself a vegetarian or a meat-eater? Well, I love both and I am glad that I can eat anything as long as it is not raw. I have no allergy to any kinds of foods so if you will ask me to try something, I could try it but you will be having a hard time forcing me to eat exotic foods.

Since we are here again to another prompt that was initiated by my jollylicious friend, Ruffa, let's try again to answer these questions.


What’s your favorite fast food?

When I am hanging out alone, I always dine in on Jollibee and McDonalds.These two are my favorite fast foods chain because first, you can fill your tummy at $2 or $3 cost of food, and number two, they are really selling yummy foods, especially the burgers and fries and sundaes. In Mcdo, I always buy their Matcha sundae but in terms of the Spaghetti and burger, I always go to Jollibee.

What’s your favorite kind of meat?

My favorite meat is beef then the second one is pork then the least meat is chicken. Actually, it depends upon the situation. If you invite me to go on a samgyeopsal, of course, I want to have beef as our meat. When you ask me about Buffalo wings, of course, their chicken wings are so yummy. Anyways, I am missing more of the Shawarma I bought 3 weeks ago. Gonna eat this again after this Holy week.

How often do you eat out?

When my partner asks me to go out on a date. Usually, it always lands on weekends. When we go out, he always wants to try something new in our eyes.

What is the most expensive restaurant that you have ever been to?

When I was younger, around seven to ten years old, my family and relatives went to some expensive restaurants that I did not remember now. As of now, the only restaurant that I remember that I dined in was the Toni and Sergio's Italian restaurant in BGC and the Vikings at SM Megamall.

Do you drink alcohol?

I drink alcohol only when there is something to celebrate. Honestly, I only drink alcohol when I am at home or when I am at my partner's house. So if you invite me for a drink, ask for permission first from my master.

What do you usually eat to lose weight?

Oatmeal featuring chia seeds always made my tummy full. But since I am on a diet, I consume 250 ml of it and that can be served as my dinner or breakfast.

Do you have any plans to lose weight?

As of this moment, I am on intermittent fasting which is 12/12. I just started it a month ago and honestly, it was really hard to control sugar intake. Luckily, I am surviving it and of course, I will continue this habit.

Do you like Pineapple Pizza?

I hate Hawaiian or any type of pizza that has pineapple on top. I really HATE it! So don't ever ask me to have a bite because this really disappoints me.


Anyways, thank you for stopping by my article for today guys! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

But if ever that you like fiction and something Horror stories, maybe you would like to read these:

PUBLISHED: APRIL 14, 2022 TIME: 5:30 PM PST ARTICLE: #88

16
$ 4.60
$ 4.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Gosh! I want!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes papayat na tayo dzai 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganon ba sis,? Ako super fav ko yang hawaiian,. Gogogo sa work out sis💪🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like pineapple in pizza, and of course I like beef meat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh noooo, pineapple pizza is not for me sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh.. ayaw mo pala sa pineapples sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa pizza ate ayoko nyan hahahaha parang ganun din sa sopas na may hotdog. Weird eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ung sa sopas.. i always skip eating the hotdog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hubby ko gustong gusto yan. Weird ng mga ganun talaga. Hahaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman love na love ko ang pineapple pizza, hahaha! Matry nga din to, nasa save articles ko di ko lang masimulan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy ano nagustuhan nyo don ate wahahaa pangit ng collab nila sa ganun for me wahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well for one I love pineapples, bet ko yung maasim at matamis na combination nya so I guess it compliments with the pizza sauce as well as with other ingredients. Ikaw lang ata kilala kong di mahilig sa hawaian pizza😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang sexy na beh ah, hehehehe

ako naman eh like ko un Hawaian pizza

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat ate 28 na ulit waist line sa june eh.

Nakocmadami kayo may gusto pala non.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit beh, anong meron sa 28

$ 0.00
2 years ago

28 waistline para kasya na uniform ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, hope all naman ako sa 28 na waistline, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyy nako ate kelangan 28 kasi ampanget ko kapag mataba eh whhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, grabe ka sa seld mo oi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While me hindi talaga akong sa beef naiwan ko ba sa sikmura ko🤦‍♀ Gusto ko itry yung chia seed plano ko talag mag diet dahil masikip na yung nga damit ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo chia hahalo mo lang sya sa water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bili ako yan sa shopee😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo may mura sa shopee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Flat na tyan mooooo, tas nakakainis nagyayabang yang boobies mo 🤧 niyayabangan kaming mga flat baga 🤧🤣. Anyways, yong oatmeal, bat gustong guzto nyo yaan, diko talaga magustuhan lasa nyan ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pigil lang hininga ko jan wahahah pero aun nga baggy talaga ung boobies ko gusto ko na pahigop para lumiit. Cup C yan mars. Wahahaha..

Oatmeal parang cerelac no? Pero yummy yern.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko sana isave to kaso prang 3 questions lang masasagutan ko hahahaha. Ang siksi nman ses!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha madami pa nmn tanong jan bhie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true yung pineapple sa pizza. Di ako ganon kahilig sa pizza pero mas lalo na pag may pineapple Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw mo din nun?? Iba kasi lasa eh no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara Samgyupsal tayo langga. Miss ko na din mag samgyup. Noon lagi kami nag sasamgyup ngayon nag stop muna kasi nanonotice ko Hindi ako natutunawan agad kaya miss ko na mag samgyup. Tara na Langga. Yung Jollibee the best talaga nuh. Yung lasa ng fried chicken nila sobrang sarap.🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha arat ate may masarap din na samgyeop sa malate manila. Pag wala na covid kain tayo ate.

Oo ate bet ko din jolibee chicken pero ung matcha sundae tlga eh mcdo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara na Langga. Kakamiss mag samgyup. Saan yang Malate Langga?

Oo Langga sobrang sarap nuh tas affordable din mostly sa mga tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite food is Fast Food (Shuwarma) and sometimes I love pizza when I have big amount hehe for pizza otherwise I eat shuwarma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love shawarma. Especially when it have a lot of cheese 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat ng fav food ko mamantika sis, sa sobrang hilig ko sa ganyan dinako pinayagan ng partner ko makakain. Payag sya pero isang veses sa isang buwan 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ano na lng ung kinakain mong food kung ganun??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GULAYYY HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago