My plans on my Birth Month

34 46

I know I'm late with this one, but since we're still in the first week of May, here are some sketches of the plans I had for the month. This is my birthday month, therefore I wanted it to be filled with cheerful and memorable events and accomplishments. I understand that I may face many challenges in terms of my academic performance at school, but I am confident that I will be ready to approach them head on.

Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

First, I would like to address again my Sponsors. Thank you very much for the never-ending love and support.

Returning to today's topic, I really wanted to be productive and stable this month, so I established some strategies to help me become more useful, self-sufficient, and independent. Here's what I wanted to accomplish:

To save at least 0.20 BCH

Yes, I'm making real money and a lot of Bitcoin Cash satoshis, but I have to convert part of them into our fiat since I also have to manage my finances. Despite my desire to invest and hold all of my earnings on both platforms, I urgently needed to support my basic requirements as well as the needs of my child. So far, I believe I will be able to save at least 0.20 BCH, and I sincerely hope I will be able to do so.

To collect 1000 VIS by playing Pegaxy

I've been playing this NFT game called Pegaxy for a few weeks now, and all you have to do is pick a specific pega and race it. So, since this is an opportunity provided by my virtual friend ate jane, I'm hoping to win at least 1000 VIS tokens in the month of May. Some users have already warned me that it may end abruptly, similar to what happened with Axie Infinity, but I don't want to give up hope just yet.

To earn 0.15 BCH in noise.cash

The accumulation of Bch in noise.cash is really slow, which is why I opted to concentrate on read.cash. But I'm still an active user there, and you can still find me chatting with random people. To be honest, I don't want to leave the site despite the low revenue. What matters to me is that I am still earning Bitcoin Cash, and I am proud of it. Second, my virtual pals are one of my greatest sources of motivation, therefore my day would be incomplete without them. So for this month, I think setting 0.15 BCH is quiet possible. What do you think?

To earn 0.30 BCH here in read.cash

Since I've been a member of this platform for five months, I'd want to establish a new goal of earning at least 0.40 BCH only from this site. I understand that it is quite large, but I am determined to motivate myself. Because BCH is now experiencing significant dumping, I believe it will be rather simple for me to amass this massive amount of Bitcoin Cash.

To have a comeback on Blurt

Blurt is a similar platform to read.cash, but after publishing my first blog there, I turned into a mushroom and stopped posting there. I was embarrassed in front of Kelzy because she was the one who sponsored my account there. So, for this month, I'd like to make a comeback, and I'm hoping that the curators will continue to support me.

To post 15 photos in Appics

I've been using Appics for about two months and can attest that it's an excellent platform for earning APX tokens. As far as I can tell, it's similar to Instagram, but the advantage of this platform is that it allows you to earn money, just like noise.cash. But, because I was having trouble controlling everything, I decided to take a hiatus and concentrate on read.cash and noise.cash. But, because this will be our final month at my school, I wanted to return and start over, making new friends.

Update Resume or CV

I'll be a third-year Human Resource student next school year, and I need to start building my résumé now. My sister, who works as an HR Generalist, has already advised me to create a profile on Jobstreet.com and Linked.in so that I may learn more about my job options. Since I am studying HR, I urgently need to develop this professional profile so that I can get work as quickly as possible.

Again, thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

And if ever that you like fiction and something Horror stories, maybe you would like to read these:

Unless otherwise indicated, all images are mine.

PUBLISHED: MAY 4, 2022 TIME: 12:22 AM PST ARTICLE: #101

12
$ 3.98
$ 3.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 6
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hoping na maaccomplish mo 'tong mga 'to. Di na rin ako masyado active sa noise and appics pero tinatry ko hahaha sayang din kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

super satisfying pag na accomplish to lahat noh, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes ate parang pwede ka na mamatay pag ganun hehehee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

let's go! nagbabalik loob n din ako kay blurt..hehe di na ako nakapag post lately.. kaya sinimulan ko na ulit..hehe try mo mag actifit sis kasi may crossposting sya sa hive at blurt..hehe

also, appics, yes go go go! don't forget to join ung contest ko ha. laki ng delegation prizes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayyyyy oo nga ate jean balita ko nga po ayaw nila sa mga taga noise at read?

nako check ko nga ate at sobrang busy lng tlga sa mga buhay eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sino ang ayaw sa taga noise and read?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i mean parang wag daw gaano magpopost tungkol sa mg platform na to sabi lng din nung nag onboard sakin ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di na ako active sa Appics hehehe.daming goals sis.kayang kaya yan ikaw pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

minsan kasi nakaka overwhelmed ate ehh nakaka sira ng utak tuloy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya yan ate. Yung sa blurt parang nawala na lang ako parang bula ang hirap kasi I manage saka anliit ng engagements ko don hehe. Kailan ba ate ang birthday mo? Active ako lagi don sa noise at read, ang importante ate sa akin kaya kong kumita ng $2 or more a day hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayyy awa ng Diyos nakak raos pa sa $2 a day.. feeling ko nga nakaka 250 pa ko ehhh pero mas okay na no kesa wala. namiss ko tuloy ung noise dati nakaka 500 a day pa ko hays... mahina din ako sa blurt ehhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure you can do that sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are great plans sis! happy birthday to you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lapit na birthday mo bebe gurl! Wishing you all the best sa nga plans mo.

Ako noise and read lang, nung nawalan ako ng ft's sa noise hindi pa rin ako tumigil push lang tska nariyan pa rin kayo 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako nawalan nga ko dati tips isang buwan doon pero di ako nag create bago. Tuloy tuloy lang tlga at babalik din un.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis... Sana nga bumalik na ng maibalik ko na rin yung sa mga taong laging nagbibigay ng fts nila, isa ka na dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, comback na sis sa Blurt hehe. Nagcomeback na ako dun mga 2 weeks ago na ata hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kamusta blurt sis??? Sa appics di ko pa din tlga magets eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok naman sis sa Blurt. Tyaga lang. Mas active ako sa Blurt kaysa sa Appics now hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakapag withdraw ka na ba sa blurt?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa sis e. Siguro pag malaki na kita ko hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok nmn din doon sis build ka lang ulit audience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Appics? first time kong narinig yan sis. Earning site din yan? How to earn there? Noise.cash and read.cash lang meron ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako ate di ko din gaano magets ang blurt parang appics.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang appics nga hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang appics nga hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh d na ako active sa appics pati na rin sa noise. Read.cash lng talaga ang pinaka earning ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo pa din mag noise seswa at sayang din. Kapag nmn wala ako sa bahay eh nagtatry ako gumawa ng mga short post sa noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diko magets yung appics sis, sa noise nawala nanaman pagiging active ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy mas ok nga noise eh. Need mo lang din madami audience tlga.

Appics din di ko na maintindihan eh 😆😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung blurt di ko pa natry langga. Panu Yan langga? Article din? Narinig ko na yan noon pero di ako nag try. I know you can achieve all the goals you have langga. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blurt ate parang read din po pero as far as I know eh ayaw ng mga ibang blurtian dito sa noise,?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba langga di ko pa kasi na try yan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago