This or That!!! My Type!!

55 69
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
, Taken from Probinsyana's post

Hello lovelies.. How are you all doing? So from the past few days, I have been testing something on @TheRandomRewarder by posting continously the whole week, posting in alternative days, posting two times a week, staying active or staying inactive etc., .. Since I was a commerce student and preparing research material is a huge portion of my academia, I thought I would come to a good conclusion of what, why and how Rusty works, so that I might be able to crack the code down and help all of us earn good... LET ME TELL YOU MY FINDINGS, Rusty is one smarta$$ bot lol... Just when I thought I came to a conclusion about how to post, when to post so that he will notice, he manipulated and changed everything in my last week's activity.. Now I'm back to square one, not knowing what to do 🀣😭😭 .. My derived conclusion is....

"Shut up and just keep doing your business regardless of rewards" Something already Bhagavadh Geetha told us to do 🀣🀣

Moving on to this post... So I saw a fun post made my @Probinsyana yesterday about this or that kind of topic which she said originally motivated by another amazing user here @ExpertWritter .. Read Probinsyana's post here folks...The above image shows the questions to answer, I will pick a few of my interest and answer them..

Taller or Shorter:

I have been a short potato all my life and If I have to prefer a short guy again, my kids will kick me in the poodle for choosing a wrong DNA 🀣😭😭. Because I need to find that height balance, am gonna say Tall... but whether Tall guys would choose me or nah should be the original question 🀣

Talkative or Quiet:

I prefer quiet people... As a Sagittarius energy, I want my space and people not to bother me.. I'm a person who do not initiate conversation but if done, I just do not know how and when to shut up.. so we are gonna talk either way because of me 🀣

Opposite or same Sex:

Based on men these days, am gonna just say Same sex 😭😭.. at least we will have someone relatable and understand us instead of making PMS jokes on women...

Western or Asian:

Asian men are some piece of work I must say, especially Indian men.. And because of blogging, I have met many foreign men who never made me discomfort as much as Indian men do.. They might cheat a lot, or change relationships often, but hey at least they respect women more than Asian men do...

Hot or Nerd:

Bruh!! can't I have both 🀣😭😭.. why is it always a choice between hot or nerd or nerd/funny... why can't we have it all? The world needs more men who are both good looking and also smart like our @Lucifer01 @King_Gozie @Codename_Chikakiku @Olasquare @FashTioluwa @ARTicLEE etc and many many men we have here on this community..but f I have to answer, I would prefer nerd over hot any given day.. I just can't be with stupid people just because they look good..

Sports or Music:

I'm a person who is okay to be alone and in dark and hence I prefer Music to myself.. So I would choose sports.. I want to see my partner more active..

Older or Younger:

I would say equal?? I don't like more age differences, people might say it is okay, love is blind but nah ah... I want people who is more or less my age... a year above or below is okay..

Get out or Stay in:

I have grown up in a town which always had severe crowds, like thousands and millions of people visit my place every day.. because it is India's biggest spiritual place and I'm so proud of it.. Since I'm used to so many people around me, I would say "I prefer stay in.. I do not like people"

Looks or Personality:

PERSONALITY is greater than looks any given day time until eternity.. Point blank period. Do you see rich people? They look from homeless to gorgeous just by spending some money but their personalities are mostly crap.. So you can change your looks by procedures, but if underlying personality is sh*t, you ain't attractive...

Shy or out going:

This is very complicated to answer because I always found shy men very attractive.. because I have time bomb explosive personality, if my partner also has that, that would be a lot to take...AT THE SAME TIME, my husband is a shy type.. And he does not understand memes and jokes and has no interest in participating in my videos etc., I always wished if he had a little interest.. so since I know how it is like to live with shy people, I really cannot decide on this...

Text or call:

Oh for the love of God please do not call me... Text... always text

Flirt or be flirted:

I'm the dirty one in the relationship, I flirt before they do and also do not know the feeling of getting flirted as my husband never did that 🀣😭😭🀣😭😭

Polite or Funny:

Funny people are top tier people in my opinion.. They are at the top of that attractive chart... as long as it does not cross boundaries, I love funny people any given day

Drink or Nope:

I have nothing to do with people who drink... imagine knowing something bad for your health yet choosing to do it.. I can't!!!! My type is a person who doesn't drink or smoke and is responsible enough about his health.

So you Love or Loves you:

I will take this opportunity to advise people, "always choose people who loves you over people who you love" if you want to be genuinely happy... I thin this is self explanatory.

Cold or Romantic:

I would say the one who loves Horror as much as I do 🀣😭😭

That's all folks.. hope you all would write your type post because this is fun trust me.. Thank you to the mentioned users above for giving the post idea and hope users do not mind me mentioning them in the post... can't wait to read ya'll posts

Thank you sponsors, love you all..

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

21
$ 3.13
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
+ 15
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

hope I will be someone like you someday because you made an article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you do not have to be me.. you are already a beautiful unique human of your own self... hugs :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm like you, I want the nerd and hot too! πŸ˜‚ I think I will write my article based on this image too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool.. can't wait to read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Funny people are indeed top tier, like they can easily get us just by dropping some corny and lame jokes that makes it more hilarious lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha very true.. Funny people are so easy to hangout with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here I was trying to observe Rusty too but failedπŸ˜‚. I am not sure if I know how to flirt, maybe thru chat only but in personal I felt shyπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. So it's always my husband who flirts with me😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww that is so cute.. and I appreciate men flirting with women than other way around :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more you keep researching about Rusty, the more you keep thinking and I Generating more test procedures. He's so unpredictable.

Love or get loved; you said it well, it's more advisable to go for someone that loves you than the one you love. If your love try to fade, his or her love would be there to sustain the relationship/Marriage.

Nice meeting you again dearπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet of you, thanks Kiingsleyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friends and I have ran several experiments on rusty and we have come to the conclusion that nobody should even bother trying to figure him out πŸ˜‚ there's a reason he is called the randomrewarder; there's not a pattern to how he behaves, everything is random

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha very true,, should have thought about that before wasting some time lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that's why I already stop testing rusty. Coz we'll not find anything, as in haha. So yeah, let's just write and write and write.

Anyways, I like older if when it comes to a partner. Off course with not thst huge gap just 3 or 6 age gap is good to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, makes sense.. 3 - 6 is such a good difference to expect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I came here after I read Lara888'article earlier. I like your answers in this. I also prefer text than call

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can't wait for you to make a post about this topic :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have same choices Dolly. I would want a mam who doesn't smoke and drink alcohol just like my dad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is very cool... great habits make great people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that part got me laughing "why can't I pick both" haha. Thanks for the mention and this is fun, I should do mine later today then. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right? why can't a person have both qualities lol.....

and, oh sure, you must write it.. you are already a great user here, can't wait what you come up with :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha.. exactly... it can be both.

Thank you so much, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me, personality is way better than looks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100% yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I'm a Sagittarius too, and I'm going to participate in writing this topic for sure lol it's fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome, can't wait ti read :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, the tall or short was the one that got me, I was just laughing when I read that part, and I would like you to continue the research on rusty too, cause I also have some theories, I think I will write about it in one of my next article😁😁, or I will do something like this too and write my theory

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can't wait to read them sweetie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worthy of note that some tall men like short women. Interesting article to read hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes I hears tall men prefer short women... I wish lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha this type of posts are fun. Damm I'm thin and small what should I call myself then?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noodles 🀣😭🀣😭🀣😭

sorry, just kidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your experiments with Rusty were very funny... I wish you would come to a conclusion, and inform us... πŸ˜‚ Wow, just like me, I hate my cell phone ringing, and every time my phone rings, I don't answer... 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha literally the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True enough, Dolly. I guess my daughter won't kick me in the poodle for choosing the wrong DNA because her father is tall πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

damn you lucky duck haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer nerd/funny, as it was not boring at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yes definitely.. nerdy peope are brilliant and they are responsible too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty works very random, hehehe. I guess no one here had cracked the code of how he really woks..

I prefer talkative than quiet men,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then you would love me because once I start, I just can't shut up lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey, I love you already! hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww you are the best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How astounding that we almost have the same preferences. This one's a fun one to answer, I might try this one out hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh is it, now am more curious to see what you are gonna write

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So what am I? Nerd of Hot? Seems both. But I myself prefer madness, so nerd is absolutely ok for me. Thanks for it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are really a good looking guy.. take the appreciation and leave 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay taller, nice questions with great answers friend, I'd love to answer this too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please do, can't wait to read your answers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love music too doll. The sports didn't love me. I don't have any skills with it. I am weak when it come to sports especially volley ball. I'm really scared with the balls doll. πŸ˜… I want some funny too doll because it will give me an enjoyment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not know why but you statement "am scared of balls" got me into good laugh hahahah... yes, am not good with sports either because I never played it was am short as f...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe why you laughed doll? πŸ˜πŸ˜… Me too doll. We're the same. Sports never love us. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I had fun reading this.. I would also choose funny people any day, I just love staying around people who brings me laugh as much as intelligent lovies(nerd😍). A good personality matters all day and I'd love someone who talks and flirt like I do though not much talks cos I'm a born talkative and wouldn't want my children to eat me raw πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha your comment made me laugh out loud, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad it did 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course they are gonna choose, don't worry about that dear. I am also tall, haha! This one looks amazing and I should take part I think. I also choose the music because I don't feel good to play in the field. If it is about online gaming then there is another answer!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Tall people really balance the height issues in the world 🀣🀣.. Please make a post, can't wait to read your version

$ 0.00
2 years ago