@Temibiyi activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life as we know it...."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life as we know it....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome hontop
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unfinished Prose: Final Part"
Wow cool
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unfinished Prose: Final Part
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saving BCH Since I'm Still Young
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sorry, I am out today.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Electrifying Electric Bill
2 years ago: commented on the article "Antusdt one month progress report"
Wow cool
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Antusdt one month progress report
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Chantey Moon Melted And He Began To Crescendo
2 years ago: published the article
What you shouldn't do in a job interview
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#CLUB1BCH Brings you another Fanasty Football league
2 years ago: commented on the article "The do's and don't of table etiquette"
😂 neither am i
2 years ago: commented on the article "The do's and don't of table etiquette"
True
2 years ago: commented on the article "The do's and don't of table etiquette"
You welcome 🙂
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Contract is null"
Wow this is very helpful
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Contract is null
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ways to be a Consistent Writer(Day 9 in Camp)"
Totally true I prefer to write based on what I already know or read online or based on my own personal knowledge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways to be a Consistent Writer(Day 9 in Camp)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As a wife, you should do these for him.
2 years ago: published the article
The do's and don't of table etiquette
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first article here; who am I?"
Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Write with life in it, your writing might outlive..."
I've always believed in doing anything my hands find doing with diligence. You are to totally right sir
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Life as a teenager."
High school days can't very amusing when recalled. Although not so funny back then 😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Life as a teenager.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A writer is only as Good as his last post/book
2 years ago: commented on the article "A writer is only as Good as his last post/book"
Fantastic article. And yes one should find a niche he or she is free with
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Write with life in it, your writing might outlive you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first article here; who am I?"
Thank you. and I will make sure I don't 🙂
2 years ago: commented on the article "All hope is not lost, you can still make it(Day 8..."
Wow that's a great story,there are tons of things to learn it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All hope is not lost, you can still make it(Day 8 in camp)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first article here; who am I?"
Thank you. I will try has much as possible to do so
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first article here; who am I?"
Thank you. And good luck to you too
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first article here; who am I?"
Thank you very much
2 years ago: published the article
My first article here; who am I?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Cryptocalypse, by Jeremy "The Bitcoin Cash Podcast"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
@HappyBoy is one good gentleman
2 years ago: commented on the article "TACO = WAX BlockChain Growth"
Cool this was very informative...it's very nice of you to share what others can benefit from 🙂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
TACO = WAX BlockChain Growth
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Crypto Writer's 10 Commandments!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seed sowing, Your passport to the next dimension of your life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Seed sowing, Your passport to the next dimension o..."
This article is great I also believe planing ahead (eating and sowing) should be the Normal way of doing things
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A toast to you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worries ends where Faith begins(Day 7 in camp)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five keys to unlock your hidden potentials"
This is a great article and an inspiration for youngsters .this will really be helpful
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five keys to unlock your hidden potentials