Antusdt one month progress report

12 330
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

I am rocking a new outfit while typing this article, I feel so excited for the gift package sent to me in my village in Nigeria, all the way from the UK by my investment platform. A loyalty gift for commitment to the platform.

It has been a wonderful journey within the one month that I have found this platform called Antusdt coin mixing shuffle business. The experience has been so pleasant and the return so satisfying. Slowly but steadily my investment keeps growing to add a dollar and some cents every day. I wrote about this platform when I started my investment in it last month and also wrote about my 15 days of experience using the platform. I must tell that I am really satisfied with the result I have achieved so far.

The return on investment might seem so little but the solidity, trust, and professionalism of the platform management are what I haven't seen in any investment platform I had to dare to join.

Before I give you my report I will like to explain to you once again what the antusdt platform is all about, how it works and how investors make money from the platform.

Antusdt is a Coin Join and Coin Mixing shuffle tasks platform. Many online merchants participate in the Coin Join transactions. A transaction includes a large number of inputs and outputs. It is difficult to find the corresponding pair of each person in the input and output. The connection between the input and the output is actually separated. It is better to mix coins many times and a small number of coins each time. To solve the above privacy issues, some websites provide currency mixing services. The principle of mixing is to split the relationship between the input address and the output address. This is what users do daily by sending some coins into the mixer pool and perform the coin mixing shuffle task regularly to earn a commission.

Every user who participates in the currency mixing can get a commission. According to the amount of your investment, you can get a commission of 0.35-0.92%.

ANTUSDT does not charge any fees. The funds you invest are your assets and can be withdrawn at any time

Withdrawals will arrive within 6 hours though it can be quicker than that, the last I did arrive in less than an hour. It is currently the most stable platform for funds I have seen in the market in my judgment. If you also want to join the investment, you must first find a job dispatcher to understand the entire investment plan and get an invitation link and code, since the platform work on an invite-only basis.

ANTUSDT officially started its global currency mixing APP in February 2021. At present, it has helped 200,000 members to obtain 200-300% growth in commissions. Headquartered in London, England. It has a Canadian digital currency license. It is a formal and legal currency mixing platform. The funds of all users are authorized by the British government under a guaranteed insurance cover.

I know you will still ask me how does it work, and here is it in a layman explanation.

You join the platform through an invitation link and a code, immediately after registration you get a 3 USDT bonus to start your coin mixing shuffle tasks as soon as you can.

Before you join the coin mixing shuffle tasks, you will see on the home page of the platform the task your account balance can perform to earn a commission for the day. The elementary level of task commission percentage is 0.35%, that's what you get for a commission on the basic task.

Antusdt home page it

To join the next level of task and earn the commission percentage you will need to deposit a minimum of 108 USDT, and that will give you 0.99 USDT on your first coin mixing shuffle task which rounds up in about 22 hours. The coin mixing shuffle task is simple, it only takes about a minute to join the task, and another one minute to receive your money back to your account after the coin mixing shuffle round trip. Once you have received your money, you start a new round trip by joining the coin mixing shuffle task again. This is what we do daily to compound the earning.

As long as you have an amount of up to 30 USDT in your account balance you can withdraw at any time.

Now, let talk about my progress report. As said before, it's been a wonderful journey within the one month I have joined the Antusdt platform. My journey started on the 10th of July, that's a month ago.

Investment report

I started my coins mixing shuffle task with the referral bonuses I earned, which was up to 38 USDT. It was a 2 USDT bonus for inviting a person at the time I joined, I have something good to start with because I invited about 19 people to join with my link. In the meantime, I performed the daily tasks for a week with the 38 USDT bonus before I decided to deposit my money to move to the next level of task commission percentage of 0.92% to earn at least 1 USDT daily.

I deposited 98 USDT and withdrawn 30 USDT the next day which leaves me with 108 USDT in my account to continue doing the coin mixing shuffle task. That's about all that I invested.

Earning report

Referral bonuses

I invited a total number of 19 people so far and got a total amount of 32USDT bonuses. Only 16 of those people verified their accounts with the job despatch agent responsible for the bonus payment. I missed receiving a 6 USDT bonus.

Promotion bonuses

This is one thing I like about this platform, besides the referral bonus, there is a monthly promo for users to join and increase their earnings. Within the one month, I have been using the platform, I received total promotion bonuses of 55 USDT. Currently, there's a promotion going on for August where I can get up to 60 USDT in 10 days if I increase my account balance to 540 USDT.

Some of the promotion and referral bonuses

Commission earned for coin mixing shuffle tasks within the month

This a breakdown of the income of 108USDT reciprocating coin shuffle for one month follow the earning recorded in the chat below.

Income progressive chart for ten days

The chart shows income earned for the first ten days' yield. If you go on with the chart you can see that the income increases by a dollar and some cents every day in a compounding system. The monthly income yield tally up at

$35.34+$108=$143.34.

Total income balance for the month

Income from referral= $38

Income from promotion bonuses= $55

Income from Coin Mixing shuffle tasks = $35.34

Total income for the month

32+55+35.34=124.34

The total asset balance for the new month will be

124.46 + 108 = 230.34 USDT

I made a withdrawal of 30 USDT earlier and now have a total balance of 200.34 USDT.

My total income as of yesterday

It is expected that after continue for a year of reciprocating coin shuffling, the income will grow at a rate of 30% every month, then congratulations to me, I am financially free!

I know caution has to be taken not to leave money in a platform such as this because no one knows what might happen tomorrow. However, I planned to withdraw 68 USDT this month to complete my invested amount, and then continue with the rest of the balance until the year ends. Hopefully, the platform doesn't encounter any problems.

This is my way of increasing my BCH. Instead of swapping and hold in my wallet, I send the USDT to antusdt platform and make commission daily as many days I want.

15
$ 7.56
$ 7.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

Nice reward! You've worked really add for the past weeks and this is just. You took the risk and it paid off. I was to scared and chickened out. You're looking handsome in the shirt by the way.🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So bad on my side, i don't take things too serious, maybe i would be also having a shirt too by now. Glad you made a huge progress on that, but i was just skeptical, that's all

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can join if you want, a 15 USDT promo bonus for first timer is currently going on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can kindly give me the link again, I couldn't log in again due to my phone that got lost

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are serious and you want to make commitment, dm on WhatsApp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, when this project was announced, I was one of the lucky people you introduced but I was scared of putting my head into it following some ugly experiences that I had in this crypto of a thing. As we speak, I have tens of thousands of one token that took me over a year to gather and now it is so worthless that I regretted joining forces with other guys to have it.

Congratulations, first for taking the risk and believing that the project is worth investing on. Congrats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The is not about the coin legitimacy because Tether usdt is the most widely used token in the crypto space, so the token is not a problem. What we check in this kind of thing is the platform legitimacy, that's why it's advised to always DYOR before taking a decision, and I did all of that and found the platform solid with hundreds of thousands people making money daily in the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice article help all people

$ 0.00
2 years ago