Some Seed Words Are Worth More Than Money!

74 183
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

In a world of Bitcoin Cash, seed words are your back up for security against scams and frauds but in a real world, some seed words are worth more than money.

Life is like a Bitcoin Cash or BCH wallet wherein you would need a back up known as the seed phrase, which consists of twelve random words. In a world of Bitcoin Cash, seed words are your back up for security against scams and frauds but in a real world, some seed words are worth more than money. Perhaps only a golden heart could truly understand the worth of seed words in a real life situation for they are really priceless and are truly worth more than any amount.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Dare to back up your seed words!

As the wise man says over and over for a long period of time that what may be essential is somehow invisible to the human eye but it could only be felt by a golden heart. In fact, there are many things in life that you could not see nor touch yet they exist graciously. And these are some of the things money cannot buy and are even worth more than money.

Literally, seed words are important matters that you have to be taken seriously for if ever you would lose it, whether you like it or not, you would not be able to recover your Bitcoin Cash or BCH. Perhaps it would really be lost forever in your life. Dare to back up your seed words! Value the twelve random words just as how you value for your dear life. However, in reality, some seed words are worth more than money for which the value would mainly depend from one person to another. And that I am holding on and believing for a seed phrase through a wallet that is worth more than money. The Bitcoin Cash wallet has the following BCH address and seed words:

BCH Address- bitcoincash:someseedwordsareworthmorethanmoney; and

Seed Words- faith hope love peace trust humility kindness friends happiness dreams time health

Some of the twelve random words or seed words that are worth more than money may include:

  • Faith;

  • Hope;

  • Love;

  • Peace;

  • Trust;

  • Humility;

  • Kindness;

  • Friends;

  • Happiness;

  • Dreams;

  • Time; and

  • Health

Faith, hope, love, peace, trust, humility, kindness, friends, happiness, dreams, time, and happiness are some seed words worth more than money.

If you are given the chance to choose only three seed words in life, what would it be and why?

Personally, if I am given the chance to choose only three seed words, I would rather choose the following:

  • Faith;

  • Hope; and

  • Love.

Why faith, hope, and love?

I have chosen faith, hope, and love for they are the three main ropes of my life that are worth more than money. I strongly believe that life is full of challenges, heart breaks, struggles, losses, doubts, and failures but through faith, hope, and love, everything is possible. Whatever may happen in my life today and tomorrow, I just have to hold of the three main ropes of life which are the rope of faith, rope of hope, and rope of love that would always brighten my path toward a glorious day. A burning faith illuminates my pathway in times of darkness and gives me extra strength in my weakest moments. A deep hope provides me a greater source of energy and a greater passion to keep on moving forward come what may. And a genuine love inspires and motivates me more in life to live life to the fullest with peace, trust, humility, kindness, friends, happiness, dreams, time, and health while I learn to love others as how I love myself every single day.

However, even if I failed to choose the others just like peace, trust, humility, kindness, friends, happiness, dreams, time, and health, all of these things are equally significant in life and are still worth more than money.

Peace is what the world needs in order to avoid all unnecessary troubles and conflicts. Trust is a necessary ingredient for any healthy relationship as one becomes confident to act with all due respect and honesty yet once trust is broken, definitely it is broken forever. Humility may be optional but this is an integral virtue going toward the path of success in relation to fame, power, position, and all others. Kindness has various ways bridging toward the human heart and it is vital to life for one does not know what somebody is going through in life may it be with the spotlight or behind closed doors. Friends are so priceless and the number does not matter for as long as all of them are true and not fake.

Moreover, happiness let anyone dwell with a fulfilling and satisfied life more than any amount of money and success. Dreams are for free and for as long as life still remains, no one should ever stop dreaming. Time may demand every precious time and attention but a quality time with family, friends, and loved ones and is really worth more than any amount. Most importantly, health is a golden treasure in life as it is a source of power, strength, and support for an individual to function holistically along with a healthy lifestyle that creates a meaningful and a purpose driven life.

Life is too short to reject some relevant things in life. Dare to value and back up your seed words just as how you value for your dear life and never ever allow them to be lost in your humble existence forever. It only takes faith, hope, love, peace, trust, humility, kindness, friends, happiness, dreams, time, and health. Make a mark worth more than any monetary wealth and treasures. Just so you know, some seed words are worth more than money!

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, opinions, insights, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

65
$ 7.72
$ 5.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.07 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 50
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed! I love the message and the analogy of the seed words with all those virtues and the essentials of life. Above all, love conquers all.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

And that love makes the world go round. I am grateful of your appreciation my dear friend, Lyka. Yes to more seed words worth more than any amount of money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree that my dear friend Talecharm had a very wonderful article. Words that cost more than money include our faith in the lord, we must be confident in ourselves, humble and full of dreams in life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Life would always feel so good when these seed words would exist in our lives my dear friend Jen. Though humility I strongly believe that we could have these in our lives forever just as how we dare to back up for our seed phrases to avoid scams and frauds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would agree with those choices too: faith, hope and love but above all, love :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are on the same boat my dear friend lee. Ropes of faith, hope, and love would always save us in any misery and I believe that with these choices, all other choices would be included in various life perspectives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you, I would also choose faith, hope, and love because I believe that the other choices you've mentioned will follow if these 3 will prevail.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is truly a safe choice to choose the three seed words which are faith, hope, and love my dear friend lonestranger for all other seed words would be attached to each ome as faith, hope, and love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really find your piece very educating to the heart. These are the kind of seed words that we should consistently apply in our daily lives, as it is worth more than money could ever give.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

To have all of these in life makes it perfect despite a perfectly imperfect self my dear friend, dom. I would love to have all of these more than any amount of money and success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After reading this, I am actually awed Sis. The way you inter related seed words in the Bitcoin Cash world with that in the real world is just exquisite, and I think you are right. These sed words are all worth more than money, and no matter the ones picked, the rest are equally important as well. In lieu of this, I think I go with Faith, Happiness and Peace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The choice may differ from one person to another but choosing three would make life so priceless like how you have chosen faith, happiness, and peace my dear friend, Michael. These are worthy seed words more than any amount and happiness would be the outcome when all of them are equally balanced through time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow what I just read was totally unexpected, I thought it was something about crypto, but then Talecharm's articles never fail to take us by surprise and make us think. If we all maintain these seed words then we will be forever rich!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is so motivating remarks from you my dear friend laylay. I thank you so much for the appreciation but these are just my humble words and random throughts relating seed phrases in a real life situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What an amazing article! We all need those seeds to grow and learn in life. Having those would be the best talent to exercise daily.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For sure you have chosen your thre most valued seed words in life my dear friend breadchamp. Let us just live by these priceless things despite a perfectly imperfect self. I greatly believe that these are worth more than any amount, monetary wealth, and treasures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also thought that seed phrase at first was not important, I only saved it not thinking about how important it was.. But thank God I saved it unintentionally because it really help me recover my wallet

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I too have the same experience with you my dear friend dawn. Good thing I was able to make my documentations of the seed words given the moment I entered the platform and it feels so good to have a back up for security against frauds and scams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes because as we all know, frauds and scammers are everywhere..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah backing up our seed words/seed phase is really important in BCH and all other crypto currency because I am always reading to others that " not your seed words, not your money"

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We must always dare to back up our seed phrase for it is as good as holding on for a dear life. I am glad that I was able to save mine in a very private place my dear friend, Jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, the primary key phrase seed makes a Bitcoincash wallet. If it doesn't exist forever it will be useless

And faith, love and true hope these 3 things that we guard the most. Most importantly, the three faiths are his defense until we end this life. If faith exists, others will follow. Because everything is interconnected.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Interconnection among the seed words are truly the keys toward a most satisfying and fulfilling life despite imperfection my dear friend Ayu. And truly without these seed words literally, our Bitcoin cash would be lost forever and as well as these priceless seed words no money could buy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I would choose faith peace and happiness that is all I need for real.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is also a very good choice of words my dear friend jumper. Let faith, peace, and happiness dwell in your humble life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen thank you for your good wishes and prayer my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would pick peace(like to be at peace with myself, cause I'm not right now)

Happiness

Time(this is one thing we lack as beings who can expire at anytime) I would love to have enough time.

Those are lovely seed words to have in your life though faith and hope are very strong perspective, when one has a strong amount of those two especially in ones life, that life would be reenforced in ways that an ordinary person wouldn't understand. Lovely article, it's perfect as usual.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let live with peace, happiness, and a quality time with your family and loved ones my dear friend el. I love your choice of seed words and they are truly very essential to life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes exactly, you took the words right out of my mind. Thanks, yours are amazing also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At first I taught you are writing about how some one listed his or her seed phrase until I read to the basics where I learnt that there are some words which are more valuable than money . Keep on doing the right thing I will always continue to appreciate the fact that you let you life be a blessings to others nice one mam

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww those words are so kind and heartwarming my dear friend kay. Those seed words come from a humble heart. Humility is the key. And every seed word listed is truly a blessing to one and all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is excellent post, my friend! Truly, if I am asked to choose three of the 12 seed words, I will choose Faith, Hope and Love because when you have these, others would go in line too and you live a fulfilled life. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am grateful of your appreciation my dear friend Princess. The 12 random words are truly worth more than any monetary treasures on Earth and everything would seem so perfect with all of those. We are on the same boat, faith hope, and love for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really nice of you , I am inspired by your way of writing, how you compare things its just amazing, verily these seed words are more important than wealth.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just a humble thoughts about Bitcoin Cash wallet and the real worth of priceless things around my dear friend, sumai. Let us back up our seed phrase so we would not lose this forever in our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me am taking faith, hope and kindness, faith- I have strong faith that things everything will be better someday, Hope- strong hope that my faith in everything I hope for will come to pass, kindness- the world is full of bad things and bad people seeing a fellow human beg for food or anything pains and I know I can't do much to change that but a little kindness goes a long way, I didn't want to choose love because there will be so much to talk about for persons like us who don't believe it at all. All those qualities we all have something to talk about them but my three are these ones here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Faith is truly a great rope for all other priceless things to attract more of every positivity my dear friend adobe. Perhaps you have chosen great seed words necessary for daily living but all others are really worth more than any amount of money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, you wrote very beautiful and inspiring. And you reminded me how important these 12 seed words can be even more than money. We must keep them in a safe place in our lives. I choose 3 words of love, hope and happiness from them. Without these three words, I don't have the strength and motivation to living.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is also a wise choice my dear friend Ellen, I may fail to choose happiness but this is something which makes life satisfying and fulfilling more than any amount of money and success. And of course love that makes the world go round with a beautiful hope that all other seed words not chosen would attract for you my dear friend ellen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I'm giving a chance to choose only three seed words in life I will choose LOVE, FAITH AND HEALTH. If I have this three I can do everything in your list if you're in good health you can have a lot of friends, reach your dreams, have a more time to enjoy the world and of course you will make yourself and others happy. If I also have love and faith, I can experienced hope for what I want to have or for other people. Peace we can have a genuine peace if we have love. Trust we will trust someone or something when we have love and faith for someone or something. Humanity we can do humanity when we have love in our heart. ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Love, Faith, And Hope would always be so priceless and I so agree with you my dear friend kalopsia. Health is a golden treasure of life as it is the source of power, energy, and strength. In reality, even if you are the richest man in the world, no money could cure a disease so it is really very important to take care of our health most especially to live a healthy lifestyle with a meaningful and purpose driven life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my dear I faced after forgetting my seed words. I lost 30$ because of seed words. Yeah, it is very necessary than money.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was a very bad experience to lose your Bitcoin Cash my dear friend Rehmat knowing that is a hard earned money but at least you have learned through this experience. So dare to back up your seed words from now on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From your initial list, the three I will pick would be Happiness, peace and health. Happiness encompasses love and other things, peace encompasses love too and kindness. Health so I can enjoy the other two I have mentioned

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a brilliant way of choosing those priceless seed words my dear friend aimure. Among the three that you have chosen, what matters most to me is the health. As the wise man says that health is wealth and perhaps it is a golden treasure toward a fulfilling and satisfying life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your kind words. Health is indeed wealth and I suppose good health is what comes first

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trust, Love, and Peace would be my head phrases if given the choice in life. If there is no trust, there would be no love, and without love, there would be no peace. Thank you Talecharm.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a very wise idea from you about trust, love, and peace my dear friend satoshi. Perhaps they are truly very priceless and no amount of wealth could equate such seed words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is an excellent piece you have, Miss. Thank you for sharing this. May the invaluable lessons I learned from this illuminate to others as well♡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just my humble thoughts about seed words, my dear friend, Mayumi. I greatly believe that these things are worth more than any amount in life and may these priceless treasure last forever just as how we back up our seed phrases to retrieve words and back up our wallets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is EXACTLY why I love you, how beautifully you connected both perspectives. You are one of the best users here, THE BEST

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww there you are my idol dear beautiful black doll. I feel honored and humbled by your most heartwarming words. Many thanks to you and know that the feeling is mutual.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would choose Peace, Love and Trust

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Peace is what the world needs to keep away from all troubles and conflicts. Love and trust should be married with each other. Perhaps peace, love, and trust are worth more than money my dear friend kimmy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

indeed it is maam...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said dear Some words are worth more than money

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would love to choose all but if I were given to choose only three seed words, I would rather choose love, faith, and hope. Grateful of your appreciation my dear friend Alex.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought there would be humanity in them and it should be in everyone. However, how do we master those seed phrases? By itself or following the religion that is necessary for everyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

These seed words are worth more than any amount and I so agree with your profound thoughts my dear friend, seik. Through itself and through any religion, it is necessary in life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Got reply after long time. Anyway, if these seed phrases had been mastered in everyone's life, then the world might have felt a little like paradise. 🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mine would be.. Love, faith, health...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Choosing health is so worth it my dear sis. It is a golden treasure no one could ever take away from us. Really a wise choice of seed words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm truly inspired by your level of intellectual. How gonna you choose such a deep topic with this beautiful comparison. One of the great article I've seen in my journey of read.cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww this is just a simple me my dear friend bibi but I am overwhelmed and humbled by your words. I am very much thankful of your wonderful remarks. These are just random thoughts and all of a sudden I had put into writing. Perhaps let us dare to back up our seed words or else our Bitcoin Cash would be gone totally. I have read other stories that they cannot log in to another device for the reason that they forgot to save and back up their seed words. And in life, these seed words are worth more than money and as for me, I have chosen seed words as my ropes in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I mean, you Brought up your idea very tremendously.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True words my friend. I can remember real well when armed robbers took my phone,I had an amount of 30billion metamusk token which has been launched which value is around 0.000000030 or closer. I imagined if I had written my seed phrases down,but I just snapped it with my cousins phone and then send it to my phone,then delete it from my cousins phone. Now the phone is lost, if I can hold the token for like 3-4years I know I'll be a billionaire. Seed phrases are the best security but also risky. Have a wonderful day my wander friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is really very important to back up seed phrases my dear friend, fiyi or else it would be totally lost in your life forever. That is why when I first entered the platform, I took a screenshot of every little thing I did for I may unconsciously do actions that would make a mistake and then later I figured out that it is really very important to save the twelve random words so whenever you would log in to another device it would still be retrieved. Seed words are really very important in the Bitcoin Cash community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seed word is really important in crypto. The three words you've mentioned are important ingredients of life, we must have it or else we will lose hope.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Seed words are truly the back up of our BCH wallets or else we would lose our BCH forever. Personally, I choose faith, hope, and love and you are right that they are the key ingredients to a beautiful life my dear friend, grecy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one should ever expose its seed phrase to anyone. If you do it, then you are done. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It must not be kept private or else goodbye to Bitcoin Cash forever. Security is the key against scams and frauds and I so agree with you my dear friend, Val.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always admired your creativity, I am pleased to know that I can find such wise people here. you are absolutely right, there are words and values ​​that are fundamental for our good, that cannot be be removed for any reason or circumstance

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just my personal random thoughts with a touch of seed phrase my dear friend mafer. And if given the chance to choose three, I would rather choose love, hope, and faith. Grateful of your appreciation my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago