Right Is Right And Wrong Is Wrong!

58 155
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Either one finds a way for others to succeed or makes a way for others to fail, right is right and wrong is wrong even if no one dares to choose for what is right.

Success differs from one person to another. Every so often, it is what people do not actually see in real life. The more you would learn about life, the more you would see success of a person that comes in all sorts. Either one finds a way for others to succeed or makes a way for others to fail, right is right and wrong is wrong even if no one dares to choose for what is right. Perhaps the right thing to do is to taste success with humility and embrace failure with dignity.

Success do come in different forms which may have different views between a successful and unsuccessful. What is good about a successful person is the ability to help others while showing the road toward success. However, there are two different mindsets of success that may include:

  • Wants others to succeed; and

  • Wants other to fail.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

A successful person wants others to succeed while an unsuccessful person wants others to fail.

Would you rather want others to succeed or fail?

Personally, I would want others to succeed. It is a great pleasure to help even in the simplest way I could do. I may be perfectly imperfect yet I strongly believe that a successful person wants others to succeed while an unsuccessful person wants others to fail. As for me, helping others may not change the world but there would be a greater possibility to change the world for others' progress and development. For even a simple thoughts of love, care, and support would uplift others that would bring happiness and lightness in the heart. Based on a real life experience, whether you like it or not, the world is full of competition and competitiveness. People are both very hungry and greedy for success utilizing the roots of all evils. Some people may even just only act like they are trying to help out but the truth would always prevail as an unsuccessful person only wants others to fail. And that it is even sad to know that some people may only be good to you according to their needs and wants. Despite a dark truth about life, never ever be one of them.

Believe that every good thing you do comes back to you in so many ways.

Others may only wish and want that it would happen but dare to make it happen. Every little thing you do comes back to you. Either it is good or bad, what you put out and put in really goes back to you unexpectedly. Just believe that every good thing you do comes back to you in so many ways. And that, oftentimes, the best way to help out is to help others succeed even when you know that they could not help you back. Be a successful person who would want others to succeed than a successful person who wants others to fail. Perhaps you are unsuccessful if you would only want others to fail. For a real successful person is someone who is not afraid to help others succeed. Right is right and wrong is wrong even if nobody cares to choose for what is right. Dare to choose for what is right and you would never regret any of your decisions but do not ever let others run for your life. Run for your very own life with benevolence.

Life may not be very easy to succeed yet it would always make you stronger. Success is what others usually see but the real success is what others do not see which do come from an extreme hard work, persistence, overnights, sacrifices, rejections, discipline, doubts, judgements, criticisms, risks, and failures. To gain success it is even very important to make a wise decision to let go of any failure and move forward graciously. And that a successful person has a happy soul who would always focus on what they have that could help others to succeed. On the other hand, an unsuccessful person has an unhappy soul who would always focus on what is missing that would lead to competition with an evil manner.

Moreover, if one is really successful, a person is not afraid to help out and would not end up with negative desires to help others fail. Most of the things in life are just temporary. So while life still exist, never ever be afraid to display a pure heart and be more than willing to help out in all ways possible to help others succeed despite a perfectly imperfect self. Every so often, some things are very priceless and are even worth more than any amount. Competition and worrying would never change the outcome for an unsuccessful person only sees the root of all evils. Never ever forget to taste success with humility and embrace failure with dignity. Most importantly, treat others as how you would want to be treated as you show them the glorious road toward success.

Do not be too greedy to see the root of all evils yet be hungry for good things in life. Open your pure heart to see every good thing. Be a successful person who would always want to help others succeed than to be an unsuccessful person who wants others to fail. Believe that every good thing you do comes back to you in a gracious way at the least expected moment. Bear in mind to choose for what is right even if nobody dares and cares to do it. Just so you know, right is right and wrong is wrong!

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, thoughts, opinions, insights, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purpose only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

54
$ 5.42
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Alther
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
+ 40
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

I do agree with you that every little things you do comes back to you. That is why even how furious I am at times, I tried to calm myself and think about having karma in all the things that I will do. No matter how good or bad you do to others it will surely returns back to you. And doing even such a little things that can help anybody is satisfying to our soul.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every good thing comes back to us is as good as a good karma in life. That is if we do good, every good thing would be blessed and showered upon us and I so agree with you my dear friend Mae. Just like helping others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've really missed your articles my friend Talecharm. I'm sorry for couple of days I was inactive here for some reasons. This is another inspiring article for both successful and unsuccessful people. Sometimes we need to go down and lift up others. We should not be selfish and let's think others to be succeed also. That is the best and right thing to do to let other's be successful as we are. Let's avoid crab mentality habit.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes you are right my dear friend Han and I missed you in the platform. Perhaps being greedy is often the root of all evils. Yet let us always do what is right for right is right and wrong is wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you motivate others and praise them for doing good and appreciating their simple and successful life is the best feeling ever. You get to see the improvement and you are happy with their success.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is really a great pleasure to help my dear friend Kimmy. A person may be successful yet when he or she doest not help others to succeed, the person fails to be successful. I so agree with your point of view.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing others to fail is not a good motivation for your own's success. You will never be, because your heart is dark. I'll tell that to people whose intentions are bad.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are absolutely right my dear friend, Jeaneth. I also believe thay every good or bad thing you do comes back to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true my dear Talecharm :) Personally, I only need to compete with myself. I would like others to succeed and I want to help as much as I want. I love helping and I don't expect anything in return. I do hope that they will also pay it forward so we can change this world for the better :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I so agree with you my dear friend Hermani. That is the least thing that we could really do to compete with ourselves. And I wish you more success my friend. I know you are successful in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything that you've written in your article I can figure out yourself as I can feel and see that you want everyone to be successful specifically on this platform, your support to all users is always there, salute to you, sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww so kind of you my dear friend Cleo but let me tell you that this is just a simple me. Much love to a sweet and kind friend like you. All the best for you and in your writing journey my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes what we thought is good or bad is not the same with others. It's sort of subjective since we did not all grew up in the same environment or culture. However, there is a general sense of being good and we should focus on that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I so love the idea of focusing on the sense of being good my dear friend lee. That is actually hard in a real life situation when people have grown from different cultures like what you have said. But still to live with a pure heart is the key to goodness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success is such a sweet thing. I myself, am still on the way to try success to work on myself but certainly, if there's a chance to help my friends on their ways into becoming a more successful person, I'd be glad to help them grab their dreams. I don't wish for anything in return with the efforts I've made.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The chance to help out is really one of the great pleasures in life my dear friend Dom. A pure and a golden heart is what the world truly needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True my friend Talecharm. Success is what I really want. Especially helping the person who wants to succeed as well. I don't want to think that my friend will fail

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The best thing is to help others succeed even when you know that they may not help you in return. When one only wants others to fail the he or she is not really a successful person and I so agree with you my dear friend, Jen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must not be selfish. We should be happy with the success of others. And we should learn something new from their success.If we are not happy with someone's success, we cannot be successful in our life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I so agree with your reflective and profound thoughts my dear friend Meerkhan. A successful person wants others to succeed while an unsuccessful person only wants others to fail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way things are going in my country I think everyone wishes that no one succeeds in everything they are doing and everyone is just planning bad against everyone, to be sincere I think even fathers now are planning bad for their kids and the kids too planning bad for their parents, there are a lot of this instances here in the country and don't even get me start talking about the politicians those are just the worst of them all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend, adobe. I also believe that it would always depend upon our culture and where we grow up but for as long as we know that things are doing good, right is right and wro g is wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very true that there are some people who wants to see others succeeding, I even fall in this category even if I am at my worst still I wish others to be happy and wants to be succeeding in their life, and also that they understanding the meaning of being grateful and pass the legacies to the younger ones or any one who lost their way.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It may be the least thing that you could do yet it would always be a great pleasure to help out despite a perfectly imperfect self. In as much as I can, and whatever small things I have to help, I would never hesitate if and only if it is for the good. Though there are times that others are not really sincere because the goodness that they have for you mainly depends according to their wants and needs on you. But despite a dark truth, the best way is to keep a pure heart even if nobody dares to choose it right my dear friend Trof.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, the sad part is where people have lost the ability to recognise the goodness in everyone and everything, and what matters to them is just the materialistic things, and for that they are ready to throw anyone under the bus anytime and their success's parameter is also determined on the basis of this only.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whether we like it or not, the world is full of competition and competitiveness. People would even dare to choose the root of all evils just to taste success. But in any way, the good would always win. Let us just taste success with humility and embrace failure with dignity. By the way, I just want to call you my dear friend Trof. You are always appreciated.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

By the way I have always noticed you call me "TROF" and honestly it feels good and kinda cute haahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What a sensational article It's really understandable Greediness is a bad attitude

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grateful of your appreciation and wonderful remarks my dear friend Alex. Greediness is really the dark side of a person and let us just embrace the reality with a pure heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said...I also faced a hard time when some people used to be jelouse of me.DOnt know why, but they were.I never understood that why people use to snatch what thay even had themselves? Cant they see others being happy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The truth must be told, indeed every good thing you do come back to you, when you help people succeed, you will also succeed

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When you help others surely every good thing would come back to you as a blessing my dear friend, ayo. Let us just embrace every success with humility and embrace every failure with dignity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, the more abundant you are, you will not need anyone to fail for you to achieve your dreams and goals, on the other hand, a person with little luck in their business and dreams thinks that if the other p they lose they will get more chance

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I totally agree with your reflective thoughys my dear friend, Mafer. I strongky believe that every successful person is a blessing ti everyone through helping out others to succeed. On the other hand, an unsuccessful person inly wants others to fail as right is right and wrong is wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely. The sweetest success is always rooted with love, rightness, and hardships without trampling others who are eager to succeed too.🤍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And success is usually what others fail to see as this always comes with hardships, challenges, and struggles my dear friend stranger. But at the end of the day, it would always feel so good to taste success with humility and embrace failure with dignity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutelyyy.🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

surely the help you give for someone to succeed one day will come back🙂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let us just hold on an believe that every little thing we do would come back to us as a blessing. Perhaps that is as good as karma. Things would be successful as we have a pure heart to do for what is right as right is right and wrong is wrong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Jealousy is sometimes the driving force which makes people bittered about others success rather than work on themselves, helping others succeed is a plus to ones medal.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It would always be a great pleasure to help out my dear friend wrinkle. I greatly believe that every good thing we do for others would come back as hundred folds in ways we may not know at the least expected moment. Let us not get tired of helping others even when we know that they could not help back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with this, and sometimes they said being right even if it's wrong is feels so good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whether we like it or not, there are two different views between a successful and unsuccessful person. What is worth emulating for is a successful person who dares to help out so others would succeed my dear friend gamboa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's look like a ripple effect when someone is unsuccessful they tend to drag other people; like they want also them to have unsuccessful carrier. What ever it takes we should be grateful for what we have.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There is actually dragging but an unsuccessful person would only cry in the end if hir or her heart is not so pure like that of a successful person who is very much willing to help out despite competition my dear friend Amara.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

retract this statement and I I really like the way you conclude this my beautiful and kind friend. This is impossible for us to hide because the fact is that in many cases it is indeed difficult to really see the difference between genuine support and just pretending. this problem often arises because of competition or we know who will be the best from the group, society because of the perception that someone always wants to be at a level above compared to others means that the name is always prioritized because they want to get praise.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I totally agree with you my dear friend rean. There is really greed in the heart. As for me a successful person is very willing to help out others through pointing out and showing the road to success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't really deny the fact that there are those who want you to fail and merely want to be the one who succeeds in life. Wishing everyone success is not a big deal to me since I believe that if we all do our best, we will all succeed in life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For whether we like it or not, the world is full of competition and competitiveness, and that if one gets threaten on the success of others, surely a successful person would not dare to care and would not dare to help out in order for others to avhieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsuccessful people don't want others to succeed and in most cases that turns out to be the source of their misery. Because the person who is destined to succeed will succeed, with or without their support. Thank you Talecharm.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Most welcome and it is my pleasure to share thoughts my dear friend satoshi. Yes you are right with that. Success depends from one person to another yet what is visible is an unsuccessful person who wants others to fail than succeed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

People should have the confidence that they should recognise that what is wrong and what is right day should have been to make differentiate between both of these terms

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In a real life situation, right is right and wrong is wrong. Only few may choose to do the right thing yet what is essential is how we could help out to help others’ progress and development even the simplest way that we can my dear friend, Tahai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loathed people who have such that kind of crab mentality where they just want other to all pull down, that selfishness and greed took over people is one of the cause of being chaotic and one of the worst behavior people will do. There's no stairs dor success and we are all have different ways but tge same goal to be successful so we shouldn't let people bring us down neither bring them down.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whether we like it or not. They really exist my dear friend sky. And every so often, the goodness of people would merely depend according to their needs and wants in our life. What a sad truth yet let us just adjust to it and choose the path of a successful person who wants to help others than be an unsuccessful person who wants to fail others. What a greedy act and really a crab mentality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greed is one of the 6 sins in my religion.. it is such an ugly thing makes people want to do anything and everything without remorse. Deadly sin I tell you... instead of working hard towards goals, it makes people choose the easier way which results most of the time in disaster

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Perhaps it is the driving force of all evils leading to disasters. And I so agree with your profound thoughts my dear friend, blackdoll.

$ 0.00
2 years ago