Welcome To The Month of SeptemBER

10 22
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

I can't believe that we are now in the BER months. We're now in the ninth month of the year and it is so really quick . In Philippines, the start of Ber month seasons means the start of the Christmas season too. Here in our country, the Christmas countdown will start on the first day of September and this is why entering BER month season is so exciting and significant to us.

I have published a total of 15 articles in the month of August and I am grateful for the readers who are constantly supporting my written articles here. This is the compilation list of my articles:

If you missed my first article for the month of August, you are very free to read it. I also listed my previous articles there.

It's time for the world to know that being a first-born child in the Filipino family is not easy. You are inclined with endless burdens and responsibilities. Read my article to know about the burdens of every first-born Filipino child.

Did you ever ask yourself whether we are born with destiny in this world? I have asked myself if the things happening in life are destined or not. There are different reasons as to why every person believes in the destiny. If you like to read my article, don't forget to drop a comment about what you really think in the word destiny.

I have listed five profitable business in the Philippines that is less likely to lose profit. This kind of businesses are suitable for everyone and it is doesn't require a huge capital. If you are looking for business ideas, maybe you can check my article about it.

I am the person who strongly believes that beauty is only subjective. We heard for so many times that beauty can be determined objectively but as for me, I determined them subjectively. If you want to know why, then click the link above and start reading my article about why beauty is only subjective.

I am very pleased to share the list of the side hustles that I want to try. There are so many side hustles we can try online and it's a matter of time before we'll find the best one that suits us. Read my article to find out what are these.

I have reflected to the Glory of God. I have spend some time thinking that God communicates to us in different ways and we must acknowledge it. This is a personal article that I want to share here and if you love it, you can drop a comment and I will be glad to read it.

This is one of the biggest question in the world. There are some who oppose that a child never owes their parents their life and on the other side, there are some who said a child should pay back to their parents because they owe them their life. I would like to hear what you think about this.

One of the most terrifying and never ending urban legends here in the Philippines is the existence of the half human snake hidden inside the largest mall in the country, the Robinson's mall. If you are curious about it, read my article to find out about the reality of the said human snake.

One of the unexpected cash assistance in the Philippines is the DSWD educational assistance for the students resumption to face to face class. I have written few pros & cons about this assistance. You may read my article to find more about it.

After almost 3 years of pandemic, the traditional learning is now back and are we now ready to go back to the normal life? I want to hear your thoughts about this.

People doesn't like to pay attention to the mental health. When in fact it should be the biggest concern. I have written a few reasons as to why you should think of these things before you totally consider ending your life.

The world knows a little about the soft-hearted people and I think it's time for everyone to know more about the softie people here on earth. Are you one of us?

I want to share the beginning of my journey in the affiliate marketing. It is kinda hard in the start but I am slowly adapting to it. Check my article to know how my experience in affiliate marketing went so far.

For the first time in my life, I will finally have my own room. I really want to have a minimalist room one day and I have written in my article the plans and the goals that I want to achieve in completing my room.

I really thank everyone for constantly reading my articles. I believe every month there is always a progress and change in our lives. Let us claim that this month is ours. I hope that this September we will continue to write more articles and be more productive. I wish all of you a very good start of BER months and may the bull season begin too.

September 01, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe!

8
$ 1.60
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

I haven't wished you happy new month, my friend. Happy new month. How August moved so fast and I can't believe we are in September already too. Is it too early to say Merry Christmas since I know you celebrate the longest Christmas ever? 😂🤣😂😂. I wish you exciting times ahead... hopefully you can post 20+ articles this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month to you Sydney! 🎉 Ang bilis lang ng panahon malapit na Christmas. Parang kailan lang Sydney.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Ramona, di natin namamalayan pasko na pala bukas. Nagmamadali ata si mother earth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Sydney. Di ba ang bilis lang. Malapit na Christmas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Ramona. Ang bilis talaga ng panahon, Sana di tayo mabilis tatanda hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha natawa ako Sydney. Sana Sydney.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana forever lang tayong young Ramona para masaya lang palagi. Hayss nakakatakot tumanda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Sydney. Panu kaya kung ganun nuh. Yung hindi tayo tatanda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Entering into Ber month is also an excitement to me too because we are approaching Christmas and New Year season.

I'm glad you are working on your minimalist room because I read your last post on it. Happy new month, my friend 😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much online friend. Yes, Christmas season starts so early here too. I am excited to complete my minimalistic room one day! ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago