God Touch My Soul

27 38
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

One day I woke up realizing that all my fears in life has gone away. One day I woke up realizing that most of the things I am thinking aren't even important. One day I woke up realizing that life shouldn't be full of fear but rather happiness and beautiful memories.

In life, we have so many doubts and questions. We always like to know if the things will go on our way. We like to be certain that everything will be in favor of us. I've realized life isn't that way. It is like a box of chocolates where you do not know what you will get. It is not scripted just like the movies but rather it is a real journey where you have no idea where you will be.

My faith towards the highest divine being taught me that we must not think too much about the future. The future is not ours to see and it hasn't happen yet, so there's no point thinking about it. Instead, we must focus on the present because this is only the time in our life. If we let the present just passed by, we will be filled with regrets because we have not given it any value.

Life must not always work according to our ways. Sometimes we are so disappointed when life turns different but I've realized God always has beautiful plans. While it might be hard to believe for other people but it is really true. This is what the unfaithful people will see, they always think about the misery but never even opened their hearts to allow the divine to take place. This is frustrating but if you will never see the world through your soul, the divine won't also be there for you.

I have learn to surrender my life to the highest divine being. This is because we are only impermanent and we will only die with nothing to carry. I want my faith to be renewed and this is my personal biggest choice. To believe in the things that are unseen. This is how God touched my soul and I hope he will reach the coldest soul who really needs the glimpse of life.

It's okay to live a life different from others. It's okay to live a life that is simple and not so bountiful. It's okay to be behind on everything else. I always really put inside my head that we must not think about being always in the flow. Still, we can see life in a beautiful perspectives. It's always our perspectives and our faith that changed our lives drastically.

God has touch my soul in the times where I feel so cold. It open my eyes and mind to the things I cannot see. If only we will look beyond what we can see and hear, we will feel the true glory of God. I know this is too difficult for other non-believers but give yourself some time to try believe and maybe you will realize.

https://tinyurl.com/s4kez3by

Sometimes we can't find the answers we are looking for. This is why I have given up the urge of being in control of everything because I believe not everything we plan in life will fall according to our plans. This article is a soul-searching about the world we are living in and this is a personal blog for me because I have talked about what I totally see and feel about the world. I am as lost as you and we need to find our sanctuary.

May all of our fears in life be washed away. Life is too short to worry about the uncertainties. May all our pain disappear. We shouldn't live a life hurting by the things we can't control. May all our life be filled with eternal blessing. I know kindness will reap good things. May all our dreams come true. As long as you have a pure heart, it will always be given to you. May all of our souls touch by God because we really need it the most.

Do you believe that there is a divine watching our lives?

August 14, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe!

9
$ 1.12
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 2
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

God is fair to people who try and work hard, the future will come and never worry about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I really believe in that because there is always a thing we called as "perfect timing."

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the future is set but we have to find it, God give enlightenment to find, no need to focus on anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. God's purpose is always the best. It never fails and it always set our life in a different way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you have come to a realization like that. You're all set! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I know that God always gives us realizations in life and we must be open to be aware of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think all pains and sufferings are part of life, so that when good things happen, we will appreciate that. It makes us strong and better person when we feel pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's exactly the reality. No one live in this world with full of happiness because the truth is we need to face every kind of struggles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I loved it, when he was there. When God heard your flee and gives you the thing you wished for, away from stressed, out of feared. When he was there. Such a nice read today 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope God will continue to guide us especially when we are lost and we don't know what to do anymore. May the divine intervention be with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True Sydney. Sometimes we felt disappointed and lonely because we expect some things na mangyayari but at the end it's not then we realized that God has a purpose why it happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di talaga maganda yung mageexpect tayo kahit kaunting expectation pa yan, minsan kailangan natin isipin na may mga bagay na di talaga para satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Sydney true. Dapat talaga ma realize din at maging handa sa mga magiging posibleng kalabasan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama. Ika nga nila expectations is the root of all heartache kaya manage our life expectations talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Sydney. Dapat may awareness and maging ready always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung walang expectations, wala ding disappointment kaya let's face that this is how the world is :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true Sydney. Never expect talaga ng sobra kasi at the end masasaktan ka pag hindi naabot yung expectation mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like me, I expected too much in life and I realize na hindi sa lahat ng bagay pabor sayo yung tadhana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Sydney sobrang totoo yan hindi lahat nangyayari yung mga expectations natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero it doesn't mean din na susuko na tayo, if pangarap natin makuha yung isang bagay dapat wag mawawalan ng pag-asa 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Sydney that's true. Never give up kahit ano man mangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Sydney there are ones watching us up there, in spiritual terms they are in the cloud, I believe in angels as well even other beliefs do so. There is a deep secret that we are about to witness more, as we are approaching more truth. Glorified body, gawan ko nga ng blog hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naiinispire talaga ako everytime nababasa ko yung mga article mo Julalaine, minsan nga napapaisip ako. Iba talaga yung mga sinusulat mo dito, something that change someone's views towards life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat, your greatness and heart see that from inside you and are open to instill new ideas. I'm sure malayo pa nga at madami ka magagawa, your creativity and fighting Spirit is unique, expressing thay glorifies the Lord.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Julalaine. Sulat ka ulit ng mga articles about universe, ang dami mong nalalaman tungkol diyan and napaka galing mo mag explain about sa cosmos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am believing na kahot wala sya sa tabi natin, he was still there to guide us. Kahit ngayon na di ko alam gagawin ko, I'm worried pero I will let Gos to the things for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga bagay na mahirap paniwalaan pero mapaghimala. Naniniwala talaga ako sa divine creator at siya ang mas nakakaalam sa lahat ng bagay sa mundo. Maniwala ka at makikita mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago