List of The Side Hustles That I Want To Try

51 72
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

I am the person who loves trying different kind of online side hustles. I have realized that the virtual world is so wide and there are a lot of opportunities we can find only if we are very dedicated to learn them. Side hustle is also known as side gig where you can earn extra for doing your passions or grabbing the opportunities you can find online.

Freelance writing

Freelance writing is the side hustle that I can try for myself. I love writing but I am not as good as the professional ones. I can only write a basic paragraph and article but I am not pretty sure if I can write decently. In fact, I am struggling to keep my writings coherent and interesting. This is why I am thinking of enrolling myself in a freelance course one day so that my skills in writing will be honed and I also want to have a personal coach who will assess me. For me, that's one of the most effective way of boosting our writing skills and not to mention that when taking freelance course from professional website, you can also get your certificate which you can use once you will finally apply for a freelance writing job.

My only struggle for trying the freelance writing world is Laptop. It is very necessary to have a laptop when you are a blogger because you really need to write and work professionally. This somehow makes me think that I cannot totally try the freelancing yet due to that reason. Another factor that makes me struggle is the time. I am a student and I have no enough much time to invest learning and practicing for freelance writing so this is somehow a burden. I also do have not have enough funds yet to enroll myself for a course. Learning is an investment and this is why I believe that we need money if we want ourselves to totally develop a great skill.

Affiliate marketing

One of the great side hustles I have discovered online is the world of affiliate marketing. For me, this is really worth trying as you do not need to invest any money. It is also permanent, once you are a marketer, you can always be a marketer even if you have forgotten this kind of side gig. If you still do not know what is affiliate marketing, it is the process of promoting a product online and when a person buys from your link, you will earn a commission from that. That's just how simple it is to defined the world of affiliate marketing. However, it is really not easy for us ordinary people.

The struggles you will encounter from being an affiliate marketer is the advertising. If you are not a popular person in the social media world, you have no knowledge about marketing, you are not good in promotion and sales talk then it will be very hard for you. However, it shouldn't discourage you from trying. We all start from the scratch and I know that our hardwork will paid off one day. The key to being successful in the world of marketing is by promoting and promoting. As long as you are not fooling other people, you must not stop promoting products online because one day you will also be recognized just like the other good affiliate marketers.

Creating my own website

One of the things I am planning to do is to create my own website. Are you wondering how a website can make you earn? Yes it can, but lower your expectations because creating a website is not easy. Expect that your website won't have visitors but that's okay because it's just the beginning. You have to make it creative and informative. You can compile all your links there and accept any payments as as a donation. If you want an instant payment, you can accept bitcoincash in your website.

I have listed three side hustles only because these are my central plan. It takes time to learn something. You need to build consistency if you really want to progress. You cannot dive from one into another. I hope it can also guide you if ever you are planning to discover new things. We shouldn't be scared of failing; we must be scared of not trying.

August 12, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe!

14
$ 6.45
$ 6.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @trixdawson
+ 3
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

Napaka humble mo Sydney. Alam mo sobrang galing mo na writer Sydney. Yung mga articles mo daming lessons na makukuha. Isa lang talaga masabi ko sayo magaling ka na writer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Ramona. Nakakatunaw ng puso yang compliment mo. Kulang pa talaga ako sa hasa at experience kaya salamat talaga sa readcash nadedevelop yung writing abilities ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humble mo Sydney. ❤️ Kasi yung napansin ko talaga sayo napakagaling mo na writer kasi makikita sa mga articles mo. Walang anuman Sydney. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw din Ramona magaling ka na writer. Dahil sa readcash nagiimprove tayo eh, sana magpatagal pa to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you Sydney.😁 Oo Sydney totoo yan malaking tulong satin yung read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya sulat lang tayo ng sulat dito. Ang hirap talaga mag apply ng freelance writing, masyadong mataas yung standards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga Sydney. Yan nga narinig ko. Grabe yung standard kaya bless tayo nitong platform nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero Malay natin Ramona, Kaya pala natin maging freelance writer sa fiverr at sa iba pang platforms. More practice and determination lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana Sydney nuh pero ikaw pwede ka talaga dun Sydney.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung gumawa ng website Lang ang di ko pa natry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta yung affiliate marketing journey mo? Nagsisimula palang ako at medyo naguguluhan pa rin ako until now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have 3 websites na sinalihan about affiliate Marketing sis una yung Fiver data yun tas ikalawa yung sa Involve Asia then yung yesstyle .Pero puro simula lang ako sis.Di ko na natuloy lahat.puro time consuming kasi.Lalo na ang Involve Asia kasi you need to build and create a fb page or any page sa mga socmed para pwede mong mapost yung products

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Narinig mo na din ba yung ecomobi? Talagang naguguluhan ako mamili sa involve Asia at ecomobi. Gusto ko ipriority yung isa. Ayaw ko pagsabayin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

diko pa narinig ang ecomobi sis.my nakita kasi akong successful jan sa Involve Asia na kahit wala siyang gawin my income pa rin siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo naguguluhan talaga ako sa dalawa pareho kasi silang sikat. Di ko alam kung alin yung mas worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

try mo watch ng yt reviews sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakapanood na ako Alice pero nagiisip pa rin ako kung saan ba mas worth it. Sa involve Asia madali lang ang withdraw pero mababa commission tas sa ecomobi naman matagalan pero malaki yung commission.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe which is which

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung pwede lang bentot bentot Alice char. Gusto ko talaga itry to, I think worth it naman to kesa sa magshared post sa FB hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis. Pwede ka din mg apply sa Shopee as affiliate marketing sis Para direct

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero di pa verified yung shopee pay ko. Paano ba mag apply Alice? Interesado ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko maopen ang site pag sa phone sis. Sa desktop or computer ko Yun nakita eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait check ko sa website ng Shopee sis iba kasi pag sa app Lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko subukan mag apply diyan kaya lang baka manghihingi sila ng bank account details at valid ID. Student ID lang ang meron ako eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa diay ky national ID sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa intawun giabot akong national ID haskang dugaya. Muabot pa ba Kaha to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On website creation. You can search about blogspot on google. There, it is free. But if and only if, your skillful enough, then, create your own website from the scratch. ☺️☺️☺️☺️

The marketing affiliate, well, jump on it girl.

Try vlogging (YouTube).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for recommending me that, I really don't know how to start from a scratch. I want to try vlogging but I am not confident in speaking while filming myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In blogspot you can also monetize your website.

Enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for recommending it to me. Did you also created your website in blogspot? I am going to try it. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I did. But I did not pursue it. My website had been monetized by Google, I earned from it before. But, lack of time, I stopped.

If you'll have enough time, research about blogspot and you'll gonna like it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon ko lang po narinig yung Affiliate marketing pero mukhang okay po sya ah. And yung sa website ang dami ko nga pong narinig na mahirap nga daw po talagang gawin pero worth it naman kapag nakilala na daw po ng mga tao yung website mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din bago ko pa narinig yang affiliate marketing. Kasalukuyan kong inaaral kung pano ba tong affiliate tas sa website naman, kailangan daw ng pera para nakagawa at for maintenance din ng web.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga po nila kapag gagawa ng website may gastos din po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo pero may mga free website creator naman. Sinusubukan ko ngayon ang blogspot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The website is interesting but does ont needs a pro skills to to that? Should be anit graduate perhaps or can be done just through research and tutorials?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you want it to be done professionally and easily, you can hire a pro but if you want it by yourself, you can watch a lot of tutorials and of course research more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puah mo yan friend make your own website.. Parang guato ko rin yan.. Hehe.. Pero tsaka na siguro pag graduate na.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat friend. Malaki yung benefits kapag may sarili kang website especially if gusto mo maging freelance writer or may referral links ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the homeland and online networking field is marketing and writing, a hobby but earning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. I like to try the affiliate marketing and I don't know if they are similar to the field of networking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing is expensive if the purpose and the article is interesting, but the media or tool becomes a reference unlike the cell phone that I use.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. Aside from we need to spend money, we also have to dedicate our time which is very difficult in this busy world. But still we must not give up, try and try until we succeed. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo maganda nga ito ha, sana ma grsb mo lahat yan soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Ruffa. Ngayon palang naguguluhan na ako hahahah pero ganyan talaga, if determinado ka kakayanin mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, I found hard time to write 🥺 buti nalang di halata so I could still fake haha. But yeah soon ako din all the said, especially the website yieee balak ko magpagawa akin kasi di naman ako marunong whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap nga talaga Eunoia pag kaliwat kanan ka na nagsusulat, ika nga nila wag mo pagsabayin ang dalawa hahahah. Gusto ko gayahin yung website ni @Laurenceuuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having a website is worth it I guess. It's based on my experience but you have to be patient. It's a long term process for a long term success.

I wrote and published a tutorial on how to buy a domain and buy web hosting plan with discount hacks:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Binibili pala yang website? Pwede bang gumawa ako ng website gamit yung mga free website creators?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede ka mag-hire ng developer, but it is much expensive so you can use WordPress.

Yes pwede naman free. The downside is merong additional dun sa domain mo like sydney.wordpress.com instead of sydney.com lang.

Then limited features lang din magagawa mo. You can't customize it 100%.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa wordpress ka gumawa? Okay lang kung di lahat ang customize ang mahal din talaga kapag personal website na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago